Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AirCo Air Conditioning Heating & Plumbing

4.8

(160) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since October 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1900 Robotics Pl

Fort Worth, TX 76118

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full details on preventative Covid-19 measures we use are on AirCo.com.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At AirCo Air Conditioning, Heating, & Plumbing, your ongoing business and satisfaction are important to us. We provide service professionals that are courteous, knowledgeable, neat, drug-free, and background screened; fair and consistent up-front pricing with no hidden cost; treatment of your family and property with the utmost respect. We invite you to "Experience the AirCo Difference". We always offer 24 hour Emergency Service and Free Replacement Estimates. Guaranteed 100% satisfaction. AirCo is a Trane Comfort Specialist Dealer and has been a Top 10 Trane dealer for 15 years....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(160) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

135

4

10

3

6

2

4

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (160)air duct cleaning (5)plumbers (5)insulation (2)electrician (5)
Showing 1-10 of 160 reviews
5.0

05/30/2021

Raul did a great job. Very professional!

Description of Work
Air conditioning maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

Went great. Raul arrived on schedule and performed the work. Provided photos. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Annual maintenance, evaporator coil clean, blower wheel pull & clean, compartment clean.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

Great! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Description of Work
Annual checkup of system

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Very well. All fixed with professional, courteous and prompt service

Description of Work
Clean out AC condensation pipe

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

08/15/2020

Technician went above and beyond what was required to optimize an older unit

Description of Work
check out unit that was not performing correctly

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

Fixed. Problem was electronic switch shutting off system due to condensation backing up in piping. Electronic switch worked to stop overflow.

Description of Work
Air not fully cooling. In home thermostat not operating correctly.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $65

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

08/02/2020

Absolutely wonderful. Zach was just great. Very professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was repaired. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Warranty service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

5.0

06/25/2020

Cleared the line & reinforced wrapping around pcp to help with condensation.

Description of Work
Evaporator concern

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $65

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Images

5.0

05/27/2020

Went well,Andrew was efficient and polite,professional

Description of Work
Summer check up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and your partnership with AirCo Air Conditioning, Heating and Plumbing. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Blake Meehan
5.0

05/13/2020

AirCo has done work for me the last 2 years. Always done good work, and appear to be honest with their quotes. I will certainly hire them again! I paid for annual service, once in the spring, again in the fall. Last winter, they did my air duct cleaning.

Description of Work
Summer HVAC checkup

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $168

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

Services Offered

Heating & air conditioning - design, installation & service, high efficiency. Plumbing for residential new construction.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes