Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GRS Pros

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
IICRC
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1001 Long Prairie Rd

Flower Mound, TX 75022

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Showplace Cabinetry

Showplace Cabinetry

cabinet makers
We are a local DFW Authorized Dealer for Showplace Cabinetry, offering semi-custom American-made cabinetry for every room in your home.

Description

Since our humble beginning nearly 20 years ago as a regional disaster response unit, GRS Pros (Greenlight Restoration Solutions) has transformed into a full-service construction, remodeling, remediation, and restoration company. Whether you are planning a complete home remodel, refreshing an outdated bathroom into your dream retreat, building a gourmet kitchen on a budget, restoring your home after a fire or flood, adding an addition to your home, or better utilizing your outdoor living space, we are committed to providing the utmost integrity, quality craftsmanship, and constant communication and follow-up throughout the process. Built on Trust is not just our motto, it’s how we do business. Let us be the ones to earn your trust....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)flooring (3)interior painting (2)air duct cleaning (2)water damage restoration (2)electrician (2)drywall (2)tile installation (2)mold removal (1)marble & granite (1)woodworking (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/28/2020

Well water tank sprung a leak. Entire water closet need reconfiguring. GRS team came in and completely repaired and reset equipment in a more effective manner. Came back next day to ensure all was working well. Awesome service.

Description of Work
Water Tank Replacement

Category handyman service,plumbing,air duct cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

05/26/2020

Greenlight was professional and completed the work on time. We felt like our satisfaction was their top priority. Their workmanship was excellent and their work ethic above reproach and we would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Restoration of house after water damage

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,remodeling,water damage restoration,woodworking,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

Outstanding. They were here when they said they were going to be. They did what they were supposed to do. The workmanship was very high quality. They were very easy to work with.

Description of Work
They redid the flooring, painting, walls, and also did some cabinets.

Category remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

05/05/2020

Quick and excellent. Lighting is gorgeous!! Professional.

Description of Work
kitchen lighting

Category electrician

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the glowing review! We are grateful you love the quality of our work enough to tell others. We look forward to partnering with you on your next project!
5.0

05/04/2020

Great job, everything turned out the way I wanted it to .

Description of Work
N/A

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,flooring contractor,air duct cleaning,marble & granite,home remodeling,mold removal

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy you are satisfied with the results of your bathroom remodel and we look forward to partnering with you on your next project!
5.0

05/04/2020

I would highly recommend Greenlight Restoration Solutions. David remodeled three bathrooms for us and the result was beautiful. He pays close attention to details and is readily available to answer any questions during the remodel. He supervises each step of the project and gives clear guidelines as to what to expect as works progresses. We will gladly use this company for any future work.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Wow, [Member Name Removed], thank you for your wonderfully thoughtful review! We are grateful you have trusted the GRS Pros with your home remodeling projects and value the quality of our service each time. We certainly value you and look forward to partnering with you on the next project!
5.0

05/04/2020

Great! Kitchen is beautiful, as a result we had flooring done in the bedroom after water damage and this Spring a new deck! Great work, trustworthy

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category decks,flooring contractor,water damage restoration,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

5.0

05/04/2020

If you’re looking for high quality work done on time and with no run around or surprises on cost, these are your guys. They tell you what they are going to do, when they will do it and how much it will cost and that’s exactly what happens.

Description of Work
painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

    Services Offered

    New construction, remodeling, water damage restoration, air quality work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes