Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL

Founded 1988 • With Angi since May 2010

With over 25 years experience, we offer the following services for both residential and commercial properties including household pets such as ants, roaches, silverfish and earwigs and also specialty pests such as fleas, ticks, rats, mice, spiders, bed bugs and bees.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
FRANCES W.
5.0
12/21/2018
Very Well. Very professional.
Description of Work
Pest control
Category
pest control
GREG H.
5.0
06/01/2018
Shawn showed up to look at the situation. He was a perfect example why it pays to get the pros involved. He immediately found where they were coming from. He mentioned the price, which I thought was very reasonable, and I asked when he could do it. He said immediately and proceeded to complete the work right then. We saw a huge improvement within a day or two. I will definitely call them whenever we have future issues.
Description of Work
Had an issue with ants in and around our home.
Category
pest control
Daria D.
5.0
05/16/2018
Everything went well!!!
Description of Work
Five entrance's were sealed due to an invasion of squirrels and roof rats.
Category
pest control
Richard C.
5.0
03/11/2018
Excellent service. Shawn and Steve are top notch.
Description of Work
Ants tripping power box
Category
pest control
Chris W.
5.0
11/16/2017
They did a very thorough job of spraying and also cleaned under guttering for spider webs.
Description of Work
Spray pesticides around perimeter of house.
Category
pest control
Linda C.
5.0
06/01/2017
They play well with others... this work was done on a rental property I own in Flower Mound.. my tenants are very busy and hard to catch. The work needed to be done and they worked well with the tenants and got it done. The price was fair and the work was effective. I couldn't be more pleased.. I will use them again.
Description of Work
Pest Control... ants and roaches.. inside and out
Category
pest control
Chris L.
5.0
02/22/2017
Excellent! Shawn was very polite, professional, and personable. He said he saw old evidence of squirrels, but didn't see anything that indicated any recent activity. He said explained what he was doing and didn't try to upsell me things I didn't need. I would definitely use him again.
Description of Work
We're selling our house and during the inspection, the inspector saw evidence of a birds nest in the eaves. The buyers requested an attic inspection and treatment if warranted. We had another provider out who told us that we needed a $1500 service to treat for squirrels and seal gaps in the roof/eaves. We wanted a second opinion so we looked up companies on Angie's List.
Category
pest control
George S.
5.0
01/14/2017
.
Description of Work
.
Category
pest control
Robertt G.
5.0
12/23/2016
They did as they said they would - remove rodents that we had in our attic in about a week. We are switching our monthly pest service to them as well.
Description of Work
Remove pests from attic.
Category
pest control
John B.
5.0
12/20/2016
Squirrel's gone, access points sealed to prevent further entry.
Description of Work
Rodents (squirrel) in ceiling between floors
Category
pest control
steve W.
5.0
07/29/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Yellow jackets in attic, getting into house. 1000's... Gone. No returning. Awesome tech went WAY out of his way.
Category
pest control
Lola G.
5.0
11/03/2015
They were nice, on time and took the time to explain what they were doing. I have a few more places to patch up than their coupon actually allowed, but they patched everything up without charging me extra which was super cool.
Description of Work
Patched up holes to get rid of attic rodents
Category
pest control
Michael K.
5.0
10/21/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Very professional, punctual, and curious. I signed up for quarterly spraying after their first service.
Category
pest control
Timothy T.
5.0
08/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Pest control. Spraying inside and outside of the house.
Category
pest control
Jerry F.
5.0
08/24/2014
Absolutely Fantastic Work and Professional Service - Would Definitely Use Again!
Description of Work
Compelte Pest Control Treatment
Category
pest control
Chris S.
5.0
07/28/2014
unknown
Category
pest control
Greg M.
5.0
06/08/2014
Went perfect, showed up on time, very professional, absolutely not complaints or issues
Description of Work
Sprayed for ants we had in the kitchen, did the whole house inside and out, checked for termites, gave us best practices for future
Category
pest control
Gail P.
5.0
04/23/2014
I called Shawn because I found a termite on my shirt after I had been outside in my yard. He came the next day at the time he said he would be here. He checked my property, and determined that I in fact do not have termites. He didn't charge me for the checkup. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and he didn't try to sell me any kind of service. If I ever do have termites or any other insect problem, I will definitely call Shawn.
Description of Work
He inspected my house for termites.
Category
pest control
David M.
5.0
01/04/2014
Very nice professional service. No complaints at all, and no problems with pests so I will continue to use them and would recommend to others.
Description of Work
.
Category
pest control
Mark R.
5.0
11/01/2013
Shawn was great! He came by and performed a thorough walkthrough of our home's interior and exterior and advised us that we did not have termites! We were also informed that the wasps are most likely due to our chimney flume being open. He was right! Shawn was very professional and we were extremely pleased with his service. He didn't charge us a penny for his time. I highly recommend Flower Mound Pest Control. A++++
Description of Work
Checked our house for termites and wasp problem.
Category
pest control
Christie P.
5.0
04/02/2013
They are wonderful. We pay $70 every 3 months. They are very nice people and very knowledgeable. They are very thorough. They are good about calling and setting up appointments.
Description of Work
We use Flower Mound Pest Control to spray our home for insects.
Category
pest control

Phone

Address

2300 Olympia Dr. #271149

Flower Mound, TX 75027

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

With over 25 years experience as a family owned business, we offer the following services for both residential and commercial properties including household pets such as ants, roaches, silverfish and earwigs and also specialty pests such as fleas, ticks, rats, mice, spiders, bed bugs and bees.

Services not offered

ask for details

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL is open:

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

Yes, FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL offers free project estimates.

Yes, FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL does not offer a senior discount.

No, FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL does not offer warranties.

FLOWER MOUND PEST CONTROL offers the following services: With over 25 years experience as a family owned business, we offer the following services for both residential and commercial properties including household pets such as ants, roaches, silverfish and earwigs and also specialty pests such as fleas, ticks, rats, mice, spiders, bed bugs and bees.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Metro Pest Control

Angi Certified

Metro Pest Control

We are a family owned small business that has served the Dallas area since 1970. Whether its termites, mosquitos, rodents, exclusion work or every day general pests in your home or place of business, we will take care of it. Cost is determined by the job. Travel charges may apply. Extra charge for after-hours service applies.  

Safe Pro Pest Termite and Rodent Control

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Safe Pro Pest Termite and Rodent Control

2010-2022 Super Service Award Winner!! Safe Pro Pest Control has a combined 40 plus years experience and is fully licensed through the Texas Department of Agriculture. License number 13828. The reason Safe Pro Pest Control/dba - Pest Safe Pro LLC. has been voted #1 multiple years in a row by Dallas, Plano and Frisco Texas residents is because we offer the fastest, friendliest and most effective pest, rodent and termite extermination service available. Located in the center of Plano, Texas, Safe Pro Pest Control proudly protects residential and commercial residents of Dallas, Collin and Denton county! You may be wondering why you have such a big pest problem. The humid, subtropical climate and mild winters we have here in north Texas provide perfect conditions for insects, rodents and other pests to multiply in numbers. For a variety of reasons, these pests find their way into properties where they seek to settle and breed. This is bad news for you because pests aren't just bothersome, they bite people and can deteriorate and ruin property from the inside out. As soon as you detect a pest problem, contact Safe Pro Pest Control. With our free quote of service, stellar customer care and sniper-like effectiveness at eliminating pests fast, completely and permanently, it's no wonder more residents trust Safe Pro! So don't wait another moment, schedule your FREE Quote with Safe Pro Pest Control today. Angie's list members who sign up for service receive $50 off the initial services.  

Berrett Home Services

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

 Berrett Home Services

We provide residential and commercial pest control for all general pests around the premises. We specialize in taking care of the customer, and offering better pest control. We focus on trust and accountability with our customers, and it starts with hiring outstanding employees that are knowledgeable about the pests, as well as upstanding individuals that will treat a home honestly and effectively. We treat each home as if it were our own!