Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dalworth Clean

Founded 1976 • With Angi since February 2004

4.6

(731) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Established in 1976, a three generations family owned business. We provide quality professional cleaning and restoration for every type of flooring, from carpet, fine rugs, wood, tile and stone. Other services include upholstery cleaning, duct cleaning, concrete polishing and staining as well as a full line of protective treatments, sealers and deodorizers to cover any need you may have in your home. You don’t have to worry about high pressure sales tactics, gimmicks or misleading offers with Dalworth. See our awards page at our website. We guarantee to your satisfaction or we refund your money....

Other local Pros in your area

Dalworth Rug Cleaning

Dalworth Rug Cleaning is an oriental and area rug cleaning company and part of the Dalworth family of brands. Since 1976, we have been family owned and operated. We provide oriental rug cleaning and area rug cleaning in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex and have earned a reputation for outstanding customer care and service. Our award-winning customer service is rated five stars for our dedication to complete customer satisfaction.  

DFW Improved

DFW Improved is a full-service home remodeling contractor that specializes in understanding your goals and providing top-tier results. Rated Top 500 in the Nation in 2018 by Qualified Remodeler, our Design-Build team is ready to serve you. Whether it’s bathroom and kitchen remodeling, media rooms and built-ins; outdoor living spaces or a room addition, we are a general contractor in an elite class of award-winning service providers recognized for building excellence. We design and build for general home renovation, insurance restoration, universal design solutions for aging-in-place, and more to improve your home’s value and your quality of life. Visit our website for service areas and get inspired by our photo gallery. Email: freequote@dfwimproved.com DBAs: DFW Home Services LLC, DFW Homes LLC  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Restoration Nation

Since the last decade, Restoration Nation has been serving many clients, including new. Our company's response rate is very high, and we make sure to solve all your problems with quality work and special attention.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

02/01/2021

First time not satisfactory. Had to return Second time some better but still not perfect job. But the personnel could not have been nicer.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

2.0

12/20/2020

The set up an appointment (Richard was very nice and helpful), they came out at the appointed time when we were told that he forgot his computer at another customer so he could not give us a quote at that time, said he would send us a quote as soon as he retrieved his computer, we never heard back from anyone.

Description of Work
One room of deep carpet clean to remove pet odor

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/18/2020

Great service. Technician was punctual and showed me where stains were located and how they could be address. Very satisfied with my service.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned in a new house

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/23/2020

He arrived timely, very pleasant to work, kept us informed with excellent product completion. Friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Carpet and wood cleaned, re-apply poly coating to hard wood

Category carpet cleaners,hardwood floor

4.0

07/10/2020

The rug looks much better. Dalworth was very easy to work with and were able to schedule pickup and delivery according to my schedule.

Description of Work
Clean offs Clean off sight small area rug.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

5.0

06/15/2020

They did a great job! I had them clean the commercial glue down carpet in my office (1700 sq. ft.) and a 9 x 12 wool Oriental rug in my waiting room. What once was dirty and worn looking is bright and shiny like new again! The technician was friendly and professional, and I appreciated that he wore a mask during the time that we were interacting, given the current pandemic situation. Well worth the money. Will hire again!

Description of Work
Carpet and rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/27/2020

Went very well and was very pleased with service

Description of Work
all carpet and tile in single-family house needed cleaning (approx. 1,500 SF)

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

01/30/2020

Very pleased with the job done. The technicians were on time and did a very professional job. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Description of Work
Air ducts cleaned and protection against allergens

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you so much for using Dalworth..
5.0

12/11/2019

Service was excellent. The cleaners were very professional. They arrived early and kept me updated on the services.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

11/25/2019

Great on time and very good cleaning

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning living room and dining room

Category carpet cleaners

    Services Offered

    Carpet, Upholstery & Drapery Cleaning, Pet Odor Treatment, Air Duct Cleaning, Marble Polishing, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Concrete Polishing & Staining, Wood Floor Cleaning & Renewal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes