Fast Roofing & Construction

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Lccr20-00064
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1921 Thunder Ridge Dr

El Paso, TX 79938

Description

NOW OFFERING $500 OFF ROOF REPLACEMENTS - Call us today to claim this Fall Deal! We specialize in roofing installation with 20 combined years of experience. We are licensed and insured, offering free estimates and able to work with your insurance company to help save you money out of your pocket. We guarantee your satisfaction - offering Owens Corning Duration shingles that comes with a warranty to add peace of mind of high quality material and workmanship....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Resposiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
roofing (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/12/2021

Paco was very friendly and his responses were prompt. The complete roof was done before the promised date without any issues and looked great! Would recommend this Fast Roofing to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
complete re roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

1.0

08/21/2020

After talking with contractor and making appointment for work, nobody showed up to do wok.. typical El Paso!!! As usual, I crawled up on roof and did the work myself. Angies list doesn’t work in El Paso🤢🤢🤢

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install turbine heads

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

4.0

08/11/2020

Super fast response [unlike others] to project. Scheduled in two days. Work was done in two more days. The ONLY complaint was equipment was dropped on roof VERY HARD causing damage to objects falling off my walls. A Clock was broken [repairable] and four lanterns were knocked off ceiling hooks [one destroyed]. A small price to pay because of the super price paid for the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replaced

CATEGORY roofing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

They did a very good job. They cleaned up after themselves, they didn't leave any mess and that was very important to me. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put on a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

It was very good experience. They were very professional. They were informative. I felt comfortable with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

Very professional and fast service as well...I did not have to do any cleaning they had one person that takes care of all that while the others do they're work up in the roof...my house looks like new! Very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

Perfect I live the work they did

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

They were very satisfied. They did a good job. They didn't take long to finish the job. They cleaned up well. They were a nice guys. I get along with them. It was a beautiful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof installation for me.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

The person who in came was very professional and very nice. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a quatation on my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Full Roof Replacements

    Services Not Offered

    Roof Repairs

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes