Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ProLectric LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since October 2009

4.9

(230) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We provide you with the expertise to make your electrical repairs or additions easy and effortless. Call now!...

Other local Pros in your area

Mr. Electric of Houston Midtown

Mr. Electric Midtown is an electrical service business specializing in quality work and personal service. Our service professionals are well trained and take pride in their work; they take good care of their customers and their customers' property. Todd Woodruff, owner, is a master electrician and electrical engineer with more than 3 decades' experience in the electrical field. Office Phone Number: (281) 786-0165  

Offers by Mr. Electric of Houston Midtown on Angi
Abacus Plumbing Air Conditioning & Electrical

Abacus Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electrical's Motto is "You Can Count On Us!" Honesty and Integrity are hallmarks of the Abacus business philosophy and are the foundation upon which the company was founded. Abacus serves well over 35,000 homeowners every year (and growing) while maintaining a solid reputation with customers. All technicians are background checked, drug screened, licensed or certified, and fully trained for their respective trades. Abacus Plumbing was founded in 2003 and has become one of the most reputable, largest local Plumbing, HVAC and Electrical companies in Houston, TX with well over 100 employees. You can count on the analysis of your plumbing, heating and air conditioning problem as well as their recommendations and the quality of the work. Abacus offers a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee on all work and offers best-in-market product & installation warranties .  

LMH Services

If you live in Deer Park, TX or the surrounding areas and are looking for a well versed HVAC services company, turn to LMH Services. We have been in business for 10 years. With 14 years of experience, no project can be too hard for us. We have access to the best materials and equipment and provide the highest quality work. Our team comprises highly trained and skilled experts willing to take the extra mile for our customers. We don’t turn customers away based on the size of their project. We are insured for your protection. We provide many services including HVAC installation, HVAC maintenance, AC repair, thermostat replacement, thermostat repair, furnace repair, electrical installation, electrical wiring installation, electrical panel installation, electrical repair, air conditioning repair, and air conditioning replacement. We’re a locally owned and operated business that takes great pride in having our customers satisfied with work provided. We’re knowledgeable and provide information to customers that can help them make the best decisions regarding their project. We’re honest, courteous, fair, and well credited. We offer free estimates and fair pricing. Call LMH Services in Deer Park, TX today to discuss your HVAC or electrical service needs with our professionals, to request a free estimate, to schedule a consultation with us and also to request our services.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/05/2019


Nicole C.

Excellent. Professional, punctual and responsive.

Description of Work
Install outside lights

Category electrician

5.0

04/03/2018


Angie B.

Love these guys. Proelectric has been to our home several times for various projects. Never have I been disappointed, It's good to know that all I have to do is call and they'll be out and do a great job. Thanks

Description of Work
Moved a light, replaced some old exterior lights, installed a doorbell, and replaced some outlets

Category electrician

5.0

12/06/2017


Purvez C.

excellent job ... showed up on time ... did the work and cleaned uo before they left.

Description of Work
installed an outdoor fan and added wiring

Category electrician,ceiling fans

5.0

08/09/2017


KRISTIN L.

The electrician came as scheduled, was responsive to emails and communications and fixed our problems. The electrician had quite an experience when one of the faulty outside receptacles caught fire as he was working.

Description of Work
We had fan lights installed under a fan, light fixtures replaced, a breaker replaced, a bunch of outdoor receptacles replaced and some GFCIs installed.

Category electrician,lighting

5.0

07/30/2017


Purvez C.

They scheduled and installed within a few days and did an outstanding job. We highly recommend them for any work on the island. It is hard to find good, reliable contractors in Galveston and they are outstanding.

Description of Work
I needed a second fan installed on the deck in Galveston. I ordered the fan off Amazon, had it delivered to their shop.

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for leaving the nice review. We sincerely appreciate it! Many thanks. Kathy
5.0

07/20/2017


Michele M.

Perfect and quick! Richard was very polite and explained everything, then he and his partner made the repairs. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Door Bell; GFCI

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate it! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Kathy
5.0

06/15/2017


Vicki C.

I appreciated that the electrician was able to return on short notice to coordinate with an AT&T technician and complete the work.

Description of Work
replaced landline

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Glad we could help! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Kathy
5.0

05/30/2017


Amy B.

They were professional and quick and also gave us a quote for a full panel upgrade.

Description of Work
Had a power loss in part of the house. The Electrician traced the lines and found the problem. He explained what had happened and reset the GFCI that had tripped which restored the power.

Category electrician

5.0

05/30/2017


Amy B.

Proelectric found the problem was related to a GFCI in another room. Weird wiring, they had to trace the wiring for that part of the house all through the attic.

Description of Work
We had a portion of our house lose power and all of the breakers were fine. We could not figure out why only the bathroom and part of one bedroom lost power.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! Glad we were able to find the issue for you. Kathy
5.0

05/03/2017


D'Lisa J.

Very quick to send technicians and very professional! All work was performed as requested and for a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Replaced an old panel and several other upgrades were perfirmed

Category electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking time to leave a review! Kathy

    ProLectric LLC

    Founded 2008 • With Angi since October 2009

    4.9

    (230) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    4701 Hwy 3

    DICKINSON, TX 77539

    Services Offered

    Electrical Repairs & Panels, Surge Protection & Lighting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details