Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Quality Care Carpet Cleaning

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2014

4.9

(72) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4251 FM 2181

Denton, TX 76210

Description

We are a "people come first" small, family business. Our core values are quality, professionalism, and integrity. Owner and technician, Tim Moore provides an exceptional cleaning experience, combined with quality workmanship and sincere service, all for a reasonable price. You can trust him in your home to always do what's right and best for you. Welcome him into your home today and you will be glad you did!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/27/2020


Steven B.

Very professional and respectful. Service was clearly explained and performed thoroughly. Excellent service.

Description of Work
Deep Cleaned Carpet

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/24/2020


Steven B.

Very professional and responsive. High-quality work. Punctual and respectful. I would recommend this company to all in need of carpet cleaning services.

Description of Work
Carpet deep cleaning - make ready

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/31/2020


Joel H.

He got my carpets really clean. Very nice man. Very reasonable prices.

Description of Work
carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/07/2019


Kay A.

Tim was prompt and explained everything thoroughly and took his time to do a great job. He was very professional and walked through the house to see the areas that needed cleaning. I’ll definitely use him again to clean my upholstery next time.

Description of Work
Tile and grout cleaned and sealant applied

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/21/2019


Steven S.

Tim was friendly and professional throughout our interactions. He responded to my request for quote immediately and stayed on top of all communications. He was in and out in short time, but was thorough. We had a spot in the rug where our older dog would like to urinate, and he got it looking like new. I would highly recommend Tim.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in five rooms and a stairwell

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/20/2019


Daniel M.

It went very well. I did not have high expectations. We were moving into a new house. The carpeting is at the end of it's useful life, and the tile needed a solid cleaning. It all came out better than we expected.

Description of Work
Carpets and tile floors cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

01/19/2019


Ed S.

Excellent service. Honest and forthcoming.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning/stain removal

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/18/2018


Eileen L.

We received excellent service. He was very thorough and especially spent a lot of time around the areas where our dogs had spent their time. We were very pleased with the cleaning.

Description of Work
Clean large family room rug, sectional couch and settee. Two side chairs, and bedroom carpet

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

09/16/2018


Susan S.

Tim was prompt, professional and informative. We will be glad to call on him again for future needs.

Description of Work
Carpet and wool rug cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/27/2018


Deborah D.

Everything went very well. I was pleased with how quickly he responded and scheduled a convenient time to come.

Description of Work
Minor carpet repair - replaced a small section of padding and restretched

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Climate Doctors

    Climate Doctors is family owned & locally operated. We understand that taking care of your family is the number one priority. Climate Doctors was started to provide complete duct cleaning and energy efficient solutions to help consumer's homes have better air quality and a more efficient heating and air systems. Climate Doctors will do what it takes to do a complete cleaning & inspection of the duct work to assure unfiltered air from the attic is not entering into the home environment. Award Winning.  

    Offers by Climate Doctors on Angi
    Dring Air Conditioning & Heating

    Replacement of all types of residential and commercial heating and cooling equipment. Service provided on all types and brands of residential and commercial equipment. Heating, cooling and ventilating all types of commercial and industrial buildings; specializing in the design-build area.  

    Shirley Air Inc.

    We believe in "NO HIDDEN FEES-GREAT GUARANTEES" ! We are family owned and operated by individuals who believe in ethical-honest-trustworthy-reliable business practices. Located in Euless Texas, Shirley Air, Inc. has been in business since 2012. At Shirley Air, Inc., we understand that every customer is unique and so are their needs. Our team is committed to providing superior service to you with the wide range of services we provide. One of our principal values is always aiming for a higher level of service. We want our professional services to satisfy you completely. We always strive to do our very best as we love making our customers happy.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, air duct cleaning, drape cleaning, mattress cleaning, carpet repair, odar removal and stain removal. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details - Ceramic tile installation

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Quality Care Carpet Cleaning

    How is Quality Care Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Quality Care Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Quality Care Carpet Cleaning open?

    Quality Care Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Quality Care Carpet Cleaning provide

    Quality Care Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Quality Care Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Quality Care Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Quality Care Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Quality Care Carpet Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Quality Care Carpet Cleaning?

    Yes, Quality Care Carpet Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Quality Care Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Quality Care Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: We offer carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, air duct cleaning, drape cleaning, mattress cleaning, carpet repair, odar removal and stain removal. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!

    Are there any services Quality Care Carpet Cleaning does not offer?

    Ask for details - Ceramic tile installation