Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Wrightway Moving Company, LLC

4.6

(2025) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since May 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
006034328C
Trade License Authority
TXDMV
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

5050 Quorum Dr Suite 700

Dallas, TX 75254

http://www.wrightwaymovingco.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are fully operational

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Wrightway Moving Company has over 20 years experience offering a complete moving experience including packing, unpacking, and cleaning. We also maintain A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and winner of Super Service Award on Angie's List consecutively for Twelve years.. "Call Now we will beat any reputable Local Moving Competitor rate by 10% with a customer service Rating of A+. Our well trained, courteous, and careful staff will assists in all aspects of home or business relocation. Additional email: services@wrightwaymovingco.com Main number: 972-861-2980...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(2025) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1606

4

205

3

83

2

66

1

65

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

movers (2019)piano movers (21)storage unit (43)professional organizers (12)electrician (6)plumbers (3)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 2025 reviews
3.0

03/09/2022


Neel S.

One guy in the moving company was very arrogant and shouting always

Description of Work
Moving things

Category moving companies

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello I review my scheduled for the date you said we performed service for you. However, I show no record of ever moving you. Your contact name is no where in our data based. Furthermore you have decided to post a review 6 months later after you said you moved with my company. Please contact me to validate your complaint and if we indeed moved you provide a fair resolution to the matter. Otherwise I will have to contact Angi List support to remove your review. Thank you, Eric Wright Wrightway Moving Company
5.0

09/11/2021


Steve Y.

Everything went as planned! Three men and a full size box truck arrived on time ready to go, got right to work wrapping and prepping items, and loading them up for the move. Overall had as good an experience as I feel you could ask for without paying premium dollar, rates were competitive versus others I'd called. Haven't yet fully unpacked all our things, but doesn't appear to be any damages during the move and they took good care to protect all my damageable things, especially the furniture and photo/artwork stuff which they wrapped up well with furniture padding and/or cellophane. Guys worked diligently throughout the move and worked and communicated well with us. Have already referred them to another friend moving soon.

Description of Work
Moving Services

Category moving companies

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

06/28/2021


Mary V.

Prompt excellent service. Frank and Jose were our team of movers and they were great.

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

04/23/2021


Eric K.

This is my second time using the company. Scheduling was easy. Movers arrived on time and they were quick and professional. No damage to the place or items.

Description of Work
Moving service

Category moving companies

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

02/08/2021


Monica S.

I was so pleased with the services provided by Wrightway Moving!!! I reached out to them late Saturday night and got a phone call first thing Sunday morning and an appointment scheduled that very day!!! Two very professional, courteous, kind men showed up right on time, finished in the time allotted, not to mention affordable!! The guys even helped me move a large heavy box into my car as it was a return to Amazon!! I will definitely use them again and highly recommend to anyone in need of their services! If you want it done RIGHT then you need to do it the WRIGHTWAY!!!!

Description of Work
Moved boxes and furniture into storage

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your compliment and testimony
5.0

11/29/2020


Teresa W.

Really well! They wrapped all of the furniture and did a great job. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Moving heavy furniture from attic to garage to sell

Category moving companies

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

5.0

09/19/2020


Dennis S.

I have used this firm for the third time this week. I ah old handicapped vet. I am at the mercy of vendors because I can't walk or drive. I trust Eric and his team. They could not have been more helpful if they were family. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They assisted with moving twice.

Category moving companies,delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

09/14/2020


Elisha G.

The movers showed up timely in the scheduled time slot. Ivan and his team member were both professional, communicative, nice, worked diligently and worked swiftly making my move less stressful!

Description of Work
Disassembly, assembly and moving from old apartment to new apartment.

Category moving companies

Cost $331

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2020

5.0

08/05/2020


Michael B.

They were extremely nice. They were courteous. They were very fast even though they were a half an hour late. Jenny was also extremely nice and helpful.

Description of Work
Professional Moving Service - Local / Within State.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

5.0

08/05/2020


kyle S.

Fantastic! Would highly recommend! Steady pace, didn't raise rates, good movers. Courteous, kind, no detail too small.

Description of Work
Moving service for a 2 bedroom from a storage unit.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

Services Offered

972-861-2980 Moving. Cleaning. Packing & Unpacking. Storage facilities.

Services Not Offered

Wrightway Moving Company has over 20 years experience offering a complete moving experience including packing, unpacking, and cleaning. We also maintain A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and winner of Super Service Award on Angie's List consecutively for TEN years.. "Call Now we will beat any reputable Local Moving Competitor rate by 10% with a customer service Rating of A+. Our well trained, courteous, and careful staff will assists in all aspects of home or business relocation. Additional email: services@wrightwaymovingco.com Main number: 972-861-2980

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wrightway Moving Company, LLC

How is Wrightway Moving Company, LLC overall rated?

Wrightway Moving Company, LLC is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

What days are Wrightway Moving Company, LLC open?

Wrightway Moving Company, LLC is open:

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

What payment options does Wrightway Moving Company, LLC provide

Wrightway Moving Company, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offer a senior discount?

Yes, Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Wrightway Moving Company, LLC?

No, Wrightway Moving Company, LLC does not offer warranties.

What services does Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offer?

Wrightway Moving Company, LLC offers the following services: 972-861-2980 Moving. Cleaning. Packing & Unpacking. Storage facilities.

Are there any services Wrightway Moving Company, LLC does not offer?

Wrightway Moving Company has over 20 years experience offering a complete moving experience including packing, unpacking, and cleaning. We also maintain A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and winner of Super Service Award on Angie's List consecutively for TEN years.. "Call Now we will beat any reputable Local Moving Competitor rate by 10% with a customer service Rating of A+. Our well trained, courteous, and careful staff will assists in all aspects of home or business relocation. Additional email: services@wrightwaymovingco.com Main number: 972-861-2980