Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Texas Hardwood Flooring

Founded 2001 • With Angi since December 2010

4.6

(56) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2025 Irving Blvd Ste 207

Dallas, TX 75207

Description

The Texas Hardwood Flooring showroom is in the Dallas Design District. For over fifty years and three generations, the name Jesse DeAnda has been synonymous with quality flooring installation in North Texas. Quality craftsmanship, guaranteed results and customer satisfaction continue to be the guiding principles of this family business. Today, if you want your home to convey your personal style and taste, the best beginning is an expertly installed and finished hardwood floor. No one installs and refinishes hardwood better than Texas Hardwood Flooring. Whether you are refinishing your vintage hardwoods, finally putting in long-dreamed-of exotic hardwood flooring, or installing tile, engineered wood products or laminates, Texas Hardwood Flooring is the company to turn to for the job to be done right. Nothing brings new life to your home, your furniture, and your cabinetry better than a newly installed or refinished hardwood, and nobody in North Texas installs or refinishes your floors better than Texas Hardwood Flooring. Texas Hardwood Flooring offers skilled craftsmen with old-world quality values as well as on-time appointments with our experienced sales consultants. You can trust Texas Hardwood Flooring to provide the best in installation, repair and refinishing. See website for additional service areas....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

08/30/2017


Will A.

Waste of Time & Waste of Money. Angie's List should reimburse me for ales advertisement

Description of Work
Angie's List is as much to blame as they are. They were prepaid & didn't do $#!T. The showed up and gave me a quote that was more expensive than putting in brand new hardwood floors. But since I'd already paid them through Angie's List, they didn't care. They'd already been paid to just show up.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

07/07/2017


john S.

the floors look great the crew was great and Bart did a great job coordinating and selling their awesome product.

Description of Work
sand and refinish wood flooring

Category hardwood floor

5.0

03/31/2017


Nancy W.

Texas Hardwood Flooring did an amazing job on my floors. We replaced floors in 90% of our home. Texas Hardwood Flooring installed both wood and tile. I feel like I am living in a beautiful new home. The entire process was well managed and professional from expert advice when choosing our wood and tile, to scheduling the job to the logistics of getting the floors done. I can?t recommend the team enough. Everyone was polite and helpful and went the extra mile to do make this a great experience. Wish I had some before pictures to share..the difference is amazing.

Description of Work
I needed new wood floors throughout the house, carpet and old floors taken up and new tile in kitchen, laundry room and two of the bathrooms. The house was built in 1978 and the floors had not been redone since the '90s before we bought the house.

Category ceramic tile, hardwood floor

5.0

06/07/2016


Noah W.

Bryan was very professional from the original estimate through the final walk through. They worked with us on every issue and detail that we wanted. We ended up with exactly the flooring that we wanted and we couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
Took out carpet and vinyl. Installed hardwood and porcelain tile in wet areas.

Category ceramic tile, hardwood floor

5.0

12/30/2015


bruce W.

Lisa came and provided a quote and then set the date and times. Her crew came and did the work on schedule and although we had an issues with the house itself, the pricing was fair and seemed quite honest.

Description of Work
Ripped out carpet and installed and stained hardwoods in our large master closet and walkway between our three bedrooms.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

12/22/2015


laverne R.

Guys? do I have a testimony for you! For years, I had been holding off on getting hardwood floors. Finally, I said I'm going to do this, and I'm going to do it now. I looked on the internet and picked Texas Hardwood Flooring. It just sounded like that was all they did? and that was what I wanted. After calling and looking at some wood samples they dropped off, it didn't take long for us to pick the floor we liked and schedule a Friday and Saturday install. (By the way, they were very patient with the number of samples we asked to see.) So... Friday morning, Bryan Robidoux and his team of craftsman showed up at my door. Little did I know I picked, possibly, the best team in the business, each one an expert in their own right. They skillfully knocked out 1200 square feet of hardwood floors in a day and half, included moving and returning all the furniture and appliances in 4 rooms and then deftly installed new 5 inch baseboards to absolute perfection. When they finished, we didn't recognize the house. My girl literally said "this looks like a new house". I have to say, I literally don?t believe I?ve seen a team work with such skill, so fast. They really made me a believer. I?m a fan for life.

Description of Work
Installed hardwood floors.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

12/05/2015


Monica W.

I worked with Project Manager Lisa Realini throughout all phases of the project. Lisa helped me by explaining different flooring and baseboard options, providing multiple samples to review, and walking through several conversations to help me decide what would be the best choice(s) for my house. Once the installation began, I met with Lisa and crew at the beginning and end of each day (2.5 days) to discuss everything from plank layout and furniture needing extra care to reviewing the day's progress and next steps. Everyone was timely and professional, and the work was very well done. At the end of the project, I reviewed a short list of loose ends with Lisa, and she and the crew leader promptly came back and finished everything up. Lisa focused on making sure I was completely satisfied with the project before considering it complete. She even provided advice on upkeep and cleaning and left a 'starter kit' for me! The flooring is beautiful and perfect for my needs (I have dogs and am so happy with the waterproof product!). It's everything I was promised. I don't think that I would have known the best thing to do without the attention to detail and expertise provided by Lisa and the crew. I ended up with exactly what I wanted/needed.

Description of Work
Texas Hardwood Flooring replaced carpet and laminate with new click and lock vinyl plank flooring.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

2.0

11/27/2015


Monica K.

On Monday, Nov 2 I contacted Jesse and he put me in touch with someone to come look at some damage caused by appliance installers. She planned to come in on Tuesday afternoon. An hour before our meeting time, she asked to reschedule for the following day after I had already cleared out my afternoon and left the office to meet her. We met the next day instead and she was very nice in explaining a lot of the issues to a first-time homeowner who knew very little about the correct processes. Despite the weirdness of the day before, I was feeling really optimistic about the situation. She planned to get an estimate for me by the end of the week (two days) so I could pass it along to the appliance company for compensation. As of Nov 17, I still had no estimate from them and spent a few days trying to her down down via her phone number and by calling Jesse, the owner. While Jesse was VERY responsive, it took 4-5 attempts at contacting the estimator during a 2-day period for her to respond to a text letting me know she would call at 11 when she got out of a meeting. When I hadn't heard back from her at 1, I called and finally got her to answer with a promise to get the estimate to me in the next hour. Again this didn't happen. At this point, I finally (two weeks after the initial estimate) got her on the phone with Jesse and she made up multiple stories about why she didn't send me a quote, all of which were contradictory to what she told me during my initial estimate, and her final argument is that she didn't think I'd meet the minimum of $1200. When I finally got the quote, it came back as several times the minimum. Needless to say, with the lack of communication and outright lies, I'd rather find a different company to work with than risk more issues, especially since I missed two half-days of work to meet with her in the first place. I've never had such a difficult time trying to give someone business, and at this point, I'm just not very trusting of their punctuality and professionalism, even though to be fair, Jesse was extremely friendly and very interested in trying to help me track down the adjustor.

Description of Work
Needed damage repaired from appliance installers on hardwood floors.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

10/14/2015


Carol T.

They were very accommodating of doing the work in two phases over the course of a week. This is the first time I have used the Water based finish and although it is a bit more 'rustic' looking than the oil it is less smelly and it holds up a lot better.They also helped with how to clean and maintain my floors. I have a number of pets and have redone these floors almost every year in the last 5. I don't think there will be a need. Let me say that one issue came up during the process but it was addressed at no cost to me. I bring this up as I think you need to trust the people doing the work and Bryan and Texas Hardwoods earned my trust in the process. Thank you

Description of Work
Refinished my wood floors in 4 rooms and my stairs

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

09/24/2015


larry K.

It went awesome! We had alot of furniture(15 Years in house) and they helped move all to garag and moved it all back when they were done and set up our beds, didnt have to do that, but did. Brian came by several times checking on the guys and when they were done to make everything was ok, even called my wife to make sure she was happy, she was at work when they finished. Oh, one more thing, they saved us a lot of money by blending in some old wood that was 7 years old new wood from a different manufacturer, and slightly different thickness. All in all a great job, guys were awesome, super nice,would highly recommend!!!!!!!

Description of Work
Removed old carpet and installed new wood floor!

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

09/24/2015


Donald M.

they were great! I worked with Bryan and he personally took the time to walk me through various options for flooring, handled issues with supplies, made great recommendations and suggestions. he took the time to gather additional data and information on a couple of flooring samples I was interested in. because I was going for a more contemporary look, he went beyond the standard sample boards from vendors and researched the flooring options. as it turned out, the one I had initially selected had many more "knots" than what the sample board showed. he helped find alternative immediately i'd definitely use them again!!

Description of Work
they installed new flooring throughout my house - vinyl, carpet and hardwoods

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

1.0

09/21/2015


Lamar A.

Well to start off with the workers are very messy and do not clean up after themselves very well. They did not cover furniture very well and the dust from removing the tiles was way beyond any acceptable amount. They also removed what little covering before they started sanding the floors which compounded the problem of dust all over the house. I feel that the job was strung out between other jobs and was not done in a timely manner. They promised a certified plumber to do the plumbing but instead used one of the hired hands to do it which lead to a water leak that destroyed the whole bathroom floor and vanity cabinet. Bryan was very argumentative and was reluctant to take responsibility for what his crew did. While waiting for the crew to come out and redo the floors they removed the vanity and cut off the drain line from the air conditioner. I was in the hospital on that Friday and my wife called to tell me water was flowing out of the pipe the crew had cut off. My wife called Bryan and his response was deal with it. I had to find a plumber from my hospital bed to come out in the middle of the night to stop the leak. I still have not been reimbursed for my cost of over $300. Bryan could never find the vanity to replace although he says he had a receipt after we've waited over 2 months for a toilet. We took control and bought the vanity which had to have a new faucet with it. I admit it was an upgrade but I have to have a bathroom with company coming in. We paid over $700 to replace the vanity and another $800 to have the vanity and commode connected by a certified plumber. The water soaked under the wall to the bedrooms and Bryan has still not brought a meter to test the water. I bought one and tested and had a 19% water saturation versus 1% over other areas in the house.I believe he is stalling hoping the moisture will eventually evaporate. My next position is to hire an environmental crew to identify any moisture or mold that may be present.

Description of Work
Remove tile floors in kitchen,hallway, and bathroom. Install Red Oak hand scrapped wood for floors.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

07/01/2015


Danielle P.

This company is AMAZING! I was in a real bind and they helped me out. I am forever grateful. I had hired another contractor to install bamboo flooring, who took my money and only installed about 200 sqft of the floor (which has giant gaps and glue everywhere). They never called me back, so my whole family was living in one room with all our furniture... it was awful. I called Texas Hardwood Flooring and told them I needed this job done as soon as possible. The sales representative, Lyn, came the very next morning to give us a quote. He gave us a very reasonable price and had his crew out there the next day. They did great work and were very professional. Lyn even came out each day to check the status of the work and to make sure we were satisfied with the progress. I wish I had called them in the first place, but I will be sure to call them again if I need more wood flooring work. I own some rent houses, so do a lot of house projects and work with a lot of contractors, so believe me when I say that they are truly great.

Description of Work
They removed flooring that was incorrectly installed by previous contractor, installed new bamboo flooring, and installed baseboards.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

06/03/2015


Joseph D.

they did exceptional work. We liked their work so much we kept adding additional rooms. They were so accommodating. Our house looks absolutely beautiful. It is like a new home. Bryan is fantastic to work within days his crew does great work. I would highly recommend. His price came in much lower than others, and he knows what he's doing.

Description of Work
handscraped hardwood floors

Category hardwood floor

5.0

04/08/2015


Brian C.

I contacted 11 companies, only 7 of which would install floors with pre-purchased materials. Texas Hardwood Flooring was one of my 7 bids and won. They have their own crews, not contractors, and their pricing was competative. Bryan was great and knowledgeable, his crew was great, and the 1300sqft of new hardwood floors are excellent. Everything he described they would do, the crew executed perfectly without any instruction or supervision for the 3 days it took them to install the floors. They treated my home with respect and did a decent job of cleaning up after themselves. Scheduling was rough for them but Bryan kept me in the loop, and once they were on site they came every day until completion, they even came on Easter Sunday to complete the job even though I was OK with them skipping and finishing on Monday. I'm incredibly picky, and pay very close attention to detail, so I was relieved when all my concerns and questions were addressed immediately and confidently. Couldn't be happier with them.

Description of Work
Installed hardwood floors.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

03/03/2015


Jessica F.

We had ebony stained red oak floors that were just way too dark for our liking. After meeting with several flooring companies we chose to work with Bryan as he provided the most knowledge and the most professionalism. Even though we had to delay our project for several months due to our schedule Bryan reached out each month to touch base and patiently waited till we were ready. I needed a very set date as we had to move our 3 children and dog out of the house for 4 days. This was never an issue. This was a HUGE factor in our choice. So many companies just said "ok, ok" and blew right by our need. Bryan did not. He took it very seriously. Fast forward to our scheduled day and the ice storm hit in North Texas!!!! While this would have completely sent most into a frenzy Bryan had solutions ready so our carefully planned week wasn't lost. At his expense he upgraded us to a product that would speed up the dry time and reduce the amount of days we would need to be out of the house. That was very much appreciated. Now the floors! Joel and his crew were great. The floors are amazing! I am a Realtor and have seen many botched scrapped floors. I can happily say mine are fantastic. The crew was friendly, was respectful of our home, and patiently waited and continued to put down sample colors until I was happy with my choice. It was a fairly large job (1200 sqft) The mess was not too bad, the clean up was good, baseboards stayed intact. The floors were finished just as I was hoping they would be. We went with a scrape against the grain. The scrape is even through out, not rough to the foot, and was obviously done by someone with true skill and care. If you are looking for a company to restain/refinish, hand scrape etc. I can not recommend this company enough.

Description of Work
Sand / Hand Scrape/ Stain red oak floors (existing)

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

03/03/2015


Alan P.

They installed a BEAUTIFUL hardwood floor. 3 workers came on a Thursday and started. On Friday and Saturday we had a massive ice storm so they came back out and finished on a Sunday. I was impressed they came Sunday and finished. I found some glue left in certain places and Brian came out and got on his hands and knees and fixed it. I would recommend them to anyone. I marked them down a little because the workers did not mop the floor when they were done and the workers left water bottles all over the place. Not a big deal though! Great job, well done.

Description of Work
Removed carpet, marble, wood flooring, and linoleum. Installed a new hardwood floor in living room, dining room, kitchen, and pantry.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

3.0

02/17/2015


Debra B.

We really liked Bryan when we met with him (so much more than another salesman we used for flooring in another part of house) so we didn't do any more shopping. We also failed to ask some important questions about his crew. Our experience was very different on the two jobs- even though we disliked the salesman very much on the first job, his crew was great. This was not our experience of the floorman's crew.I don't know if they have their own people or use subs (a question I should've asked!). This crew treated my home like a construction site- trash in my fireplace, food left lying around, extra glue splashed around adjoining rooms. The job was eventually finished- and I say eventually because after I paid a significant deposit, it took several weeks for the materials to arrive on site, and then they finished all but one stair which took another month - and the floors are lovely. Just be warned that the process may be painful. For 10k I have an expectation that I won't have to clean up after workers.

Description of Work
New prefinished wood floors were installed in 3 rooms, plus stairs. Cork floor installed in one room.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

01/22/2015


Gigi C.

They refinished 3 rooms, 3 steps, and a hallway in our house. It was a very dusty process but they finished in 2 days as promised. Joel, the foreman, did a nice job mixing the stain to go with our existing door and staircases which we did not refinish. The floors look like new, and the color is beautiful. The only issue we encountered was a miscommunication about the starting time among the crew, We would use them again since they did a great and efficient job.

Description of Work
Refinish hardwood floors.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

01/18/2015


Jerry P.

Prompt, professional with no issues. Could not have gone Better. These folks are pros, they are honest, and they don't lie to you like another provider we tried. You can be assured you will get an honest estimate with no surprised and quality work.

Description of Work
Installed Hardwood Floors in the entire downstairs of the home.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

11/12/2014


Monica G.

Because of a very poor experience we had with a previous contractor, I now use Angie's List for everything. I found Bryan Robidoux with The Floorman on Angie's List to give me a quality floor. He and his team tore out the poorly installed bamboo floor and installed an awesome floor. They finished in TWO days. They even installed some extra shoe mould because the previous contractor had basically destroyed my baseboards in some areas (oh, also, they moved all the furniture without harming it). I love my new floors and couldn't be happier with the quality flooring and customer experience I found with The Floorman. Thanks.

Description of Work
Removed the previous bamboo floor, and installed engineered hardwood (glue-down) for appx. 1,000 sq. feet.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

11/10/2014


Charlie A.

I met with Bryan Robidoux for an estimate. I bought a home built in 1959 and wanted the original wood floors uncovered and redone. Bryan Robidoux gave me a quote and he and his crew, lead by Joe, did a fantastic job. They were willing to work through a few issues and even got me through what I considered to be a rough time. The floors turned out to be severely damaged by steam and chemicals, and after getting off the phone with Mr. Robidoux, who said that hand scraping the floor would cover the damage, I went to my house upset and worried that the damage would be too much to cover. Joe took the time and effort to scrape, sand, and stain a patch of floor with me there so I could see what it would look like. Once the job was done and the cleanup was taken care of, Bryan came by to inspect everything and without me asking decided the floor would look better with another coat of sealant which they did the next day. Bryan also personally came by to fix some minor spots after everything was done. Overall a great company with patient, professional, awesome people working for it! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Pulled up laminate flooring and carpet that covered original red oak flooring, sanded, hand scraped, refinished original wood flooring and patched holes and damaged areas.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

10/01/2014


Debra C.

I'll try to keep this short, but it may be a bit difficult to do that. Let me start off by saying WOW when it comes to the FloorMan. How I came across Bryan, The Floorman, is when my daughter needed floors installed. They had several bids and I said, "let me check Angie's List." I made the phone call and Bryan, the Floorman, ended up getting the job and what a job they did at my daughter's house! Bryan was informative, not pushy, and personable. Now comes my house which we are totally redoing. The house already had some existing wood floors which are fairly new. I was able to locate these floors in Georgia. Bryan checked floor pricing out here for me and said I had gotten a great price. See, that is what is nice about The Floorman is he will buy the floors for you at a good price but if you can do better, have at it!! He told me exactly the amount of wood, tile and carpet I needed and was right on!! The Floorman's 3 man crew was unbelievable! They came in and got after it, worked from early morning to past dark. Pleasant, clean, and true artists when it came to installing versailles patterned tile. They had to lace the new wood into the existing wood, again an outstanding job! The previous owner of our house gave me the name of the company that installed the wood floors that were there. I had him give me a bid and his price was high!! I can't say enough about what a great job Bryan and his team did for us. AND even more important was the prompt communication back and forth, showing up when they say they will and doing a very professional job.

Description of Work
Bryan Robidoux of The FloorMan removed all the tile, carpet and padding, prepped and leveled all the floors, installed tile and hardwoods and carpeting in our recently purchased 3200 sq. foot house.

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

2.0

09/29/2014


corinne M.

The 1st day went well, the crew worked until about 9:00pm and got 95% of the job done, I thought for sure they would finish the next day. The next day I got a call that they mis-measured the kitchen and ran out of tile. This caused a 1 day delay and added $100 in extra material. When the tile arrived, they finished the kitchen but did not follow instructions we previously gave to Bryan the supervisor. We wanted a straight line of tile to seperate the kitchen and breakfast area, instead of doing it straight they installed this at a heavy slant. We called Bryan to discuss this and he agreed it was done wrong and they would be out again to fix this. However, when they fixed it, they went too far the opposite way and it was not straight again. At this point Im worried and a little shocked this could be going so bad and these are "professionals". I called Bryan several times to see when he could come out and was told "Im not sure, we have several other jobs going" a few times, so frustrating when youre cooped up in a bedroom and want to live in your house! I pushed and Bryan finally came out to my house. After going back and forth and him questioning me and saying I am "eye balling it" he finally agreed to fix the 2nd mistake. I know I wasnt eyeballing it because we used a laser showing where the straight line should be and I had other professionals who are working in the kitchen area look at it and they agreed, it was not straight and going to far into the kitchen. My bid said it would be finished in 2-3 days and it took 7 days to be completed. I was very disappointed that Bryan didnt offer a small refund because of the extra time frame or even an apology. I would NOT use them again, especially beware if you are in a time crunch.

Description of Work
Installed laminate floor and new tile in kitchen area, removed all existing tile and floors.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

06/29/2014


David H.

We've been dreaming of new floors for years, and finally things worked out to make that a reality. We got The FloorMan's number from a friend who highly recommended them, so we gave them a call along with a few other vendors. Bryan Robidoux showed up for the initial measurements and quoting. A really great guy, very easy to talk to and he listens to what we want (unlike another very LARGE flooring company that did not listen at all but tried to sell us something else- but I digress). Made some very helpful suggestions during the process and got us a quote pretty quickly. After consideration, we decided to go with The FloorMan. What a great experience! After we made our decision, Bryan came back and re-measured everything to make sure that all of his measurements were as accurate as possible. We set a schedule for the work and got down to finalizing our choices for the floors. We had OLD carpet removed from our living room, dining room, staircase, upstairs hallway and all 4 bedrooms, along with ceramic tile in the foyer. Bryan and his crews showed up on time and got right to work. We had them put down hardwood floors in the living, dining and foyer, along with the landing on the stairs and the upstairs hallway. They installed carpeting on the stairs and the bedrooms. All told close to 1500 square feet of flooring plus the staircase. Bryan and his guys got the work done fast! Did a great job on cleanup too! Our floors look wonderful, and needless to say it looks like a different house now. We couldn't be happier with the results. If anyone needs flooring, these are the guys to call!

Description of Work
Removed our existing carpet and ceramic tile and replaced with hardwood and carpet in 6 rooms, foyer, staircase and upstairs hallway.

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Alba Wood Floors

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in flooring services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Blacksmith Fence Co

    Here at Blacksmith Fence Co, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in the Fence and Gate trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. .  

    G&W Fence N Deck

    We are a Veteran owned fence company. We pride our selves on the work we do! We not only do fences but decks, pergolas, and concrete work! We are here for every project you have!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1207119
    Trade License Locale
    Dallas
    Trade License Authority
    City of Dallas
    Trade License Expiration
    01/21/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Hardwood Flooring Sales, Installation, Refinishing and Stone Tile Installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet & vinyl flooring.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Texas Hardwood Flooring

    How is Texas Hardwood Flooring overall rated?

    Texas Hardwood Flooring is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Texas Hardwood Flooring open?

    Texas Hardwood Flooring is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Texas Hardwood Flooring provide

    Texas Hardwood Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Texas Hardwood Flooring offer free estimates?

    Yes, Texas Hardwood Flooring offers free project estimates.

    Does Texas Hardwood Flooring offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Texas Hardwood Flooring does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Texas Hardwood Flooring offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Texas Hardwood Flooring offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Texas Hardwood Flooring?

    Yes, Texas Hardwood Flooring offers warranties.

    What services does Texas Hardwood Flooring offer?

    Texas Hardwood Flooring offers the following services: Hardwood Flooring Sales, Installation, Refinishing and Stone Tile Installation.

    Are there any services Texas Hardwood Flooring does not offer?

    Carpet & vinyl flooring.