Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

T Rock Roofing & Construction

4.7

(901) Verified Reviews

Founded 1980 • With Angi since April 2011

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

Dallas, TX 75243

https://www.dallasroofer.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Since our company’s founding, T-Rock Roofing and Construction has operated with one major guiding principle – do the job well and get it right the first time. In the 60 years since, our business has thrived as we have remained committed to our customers and to excellence. Our top-notch staff and outstanding customer service have gained the loyalty of thousands of home and business owners over the decades by offering quality, local roofing services in the North Texas area. With both residential and commercial roofing services, we give our all to every rooftop, and all of our work is guaranteed...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(901) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

746

4

50

3

33

2

23

1

49

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (872)gutter repair (140)fence company (58)house painting (52)window replacement (47)plumbers (46)chimney repair (45)screen repair (44)water damage restoration (40)HVAC Companies (38)handyman (37)drywall (31)
Showing 1-10 of 901 reviews
5.0

11/19/2020


larry G.

excellent work and completed on time

Description of Work
new roof porch repair

Category roofing,woodworking,asbestos removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Cheryl S.

Called for a roof repair, owner responded quickly and set up time to look at roof repair. Did a great job repairing roof and completed quickly. I will defiantly call again if roof needs repairing again. Extremely happy with this company. I will recommend to everyone.

Description of Work
repair small roof spot

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

09/23/2020


Modesto G.

Doyle Story and Julian were on time for the appointment and even worked on Sunday. They were professional and courteous. Doyle is a real pro and extremely honest! Thank you Doyle and Julian!

Description of Work
Roofing inspection and estimate for hail damage. Doyle and Julian are the best!

Category roofing,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

09/23/2020


Warner W.

Matthew Alva came out on a Thursday to give us a quote and the work was done by Saturday. Very professional and great price. Would definitely use T Rock again.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing,home builders

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

09/05/2020


Jennifer K.

I can't thank Doyle and Julian enough for coming out and taking care of my roof. Whenever I call Doyle always answers the phone and treats me like I'm his best customer. T Rock has done the roofs on several houses for me, my neighbors and friends. They are well trusted and respected in our eyes.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

08/22/2020


wESLEY H.

Ramiro Ledezma came back today to finish the area of the roof. He painted the trim area above the garage. No detail was too small for him to make it look right. We appreciate the great work he did today.

Description of Work
Trim/flashing painted

Category home builders,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

08/12/2020


wESLEY H.

It went great. We could not be more pleased. So impressed with Brandon and his crew. They completed the job in one day even with the 100 degree temp we had yesterday. The crew worked from sun up to sun down literally including clean up. The roof looks great. Brandon even removed some wasps nests the day he came out to give us a quote. Great all around service. We would highly recommend T Rock Roofing for your roofing needs. We are now planning to hire him to replace our fence.

Description of Work
Total roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

07/25/2020


Emily R.

Doyle was so helpful. I don’t live in the area, but he was willing to take time to talk to me over the phone and help identify the materials I was working with and had concern about. Great customer service!

Description of Work
I was concerned about possible asbestos from old flooring.

Category home builders

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

5.0

07/17/2020


Mary H.

Great! Would definitely hire them again!! Timely and very professional!

Description of Work
Roofing and new fence

Category fencing,gutter repair,roofing,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/30/2020


Linda H.

A large crew showed up and got the entire roof shingled in one day. They divide and coordinate the work and get it done efficiently. Doyle is very good about staying in touch and keeping us in the loop. He responded promptly to our concerns and made sure we are happy. The gutters were installed on the next weather-friendly day. The workers cleaned up and left our yard in good shape. We look forward to our next home improvement project with TRock.

Description of Work
Roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

Services Offered

Roofing, Painting, Gutters, Heating & A/C, Siding, Fencing, Windows, Carpentry & Concrete. Residential and Commercial.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about T Rock Roofing & Construction

How is T Rock Roofing & Construction overall rated?

T Rock Roofing & Construction is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are T Rock Roofing & Construction open?

T Rock Roofing & Construction is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does T Rock Roofing & Construction provide

T Rock Roofing & Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing Available

Does T Rock Roofing & Construction offer free estimates?

Yes, T Rock Roofing & Construction offers free project estimates.

Does T Rock Roofing & Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, T Rock Roofing & Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does T Rock Roofing & Construction offer a senior discount?

Yes, T Rock Roofing & Construction offers a 5% senior discount.

Does T Rock Roofing & Construction offer emergency services?

Yes, T Rock Roofing & Construction offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by T Rock Roofing & Construction?

Yes, T Rock Roofing & Construction offers warranties.

What services does T Rock Roofing & Construction offer?

T Rock Roofing & Construction offers the following services: Roofing, Painting, Gutters, Heating & A/C, Siding, Fencing, Windows, Carpentry & Concrete. Residential and Commercial.