SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland

About

Founded 1982 • With Angi since May 2010

We are a premier provider of emergency disaster response, reconstruction and general contracting services. If you have an emergency, call our 24/7 hotline at 214-343-3973 for an immediate response. If you would like to explore renovation or remodeling projects, please send us a message on Anji or call us during normal business hours. For over 40 years, SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands and South Garland has served our community as an independently owned and operated SERVPRO franchise. Our owners, Robert Conley and John Dorff, both live near White Rock Lake with our families, and we are committed to helping our neighbors recover, restore, rebuild and grow. Robert, John, and our entire leadership team are dedicated to full transparency, complete integrity and excellent communication throughout every phase of every project. We set clear expectations for everyone involved, which enables us to deliver our projects on time and on budget, with outstanding results. Although we are known as a leader in the disaster response and reconstruction industry, many people are surprised to learn that SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas offers full-service general contracting services for everything from a simple bathroom renovation to a complete redesign, remodeling and renovation of residential and commercial properties. It makes perfect sense to us! We simply apply our unique project management skills, along with our construction capabilities, to help our customers bring their dreams to reality, without the headaches associated with traditional contractors. We have excellent crews and service providers who are eager to work on our projects, and we have the purchasing power to offer very competitive pricing. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Lakewood Floor Fire: Cleaning, Move Out, Restoration

Lakewood Floor Fire: Cleaning, Move Out, Restoration

water damage restoration202175214
Small fire was ignited by space heater during renovations. The fire caused extensive smoke damage throughout an historic home in Lakewood. Our mitigation team cleaned the entire house, packed up the contents and moved them to storage at our climate controlled warehouse. Reconstruction is the next phase of this project.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)water damage restoration (2)home builder (1)flooring (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/21/2022


Nicoleta S.

I needed to remodel my shower and I chose Five Star Bath Solution. Ankita was very helpful in the selling process and the communication with her was very prompt and knowledgeable. Then Chad came to do measurements and present the options and his input helped me made my decision. I am very happy with their work and they will be my choice when the time comes to remodel the guest bathroom.

Description of Work
Shower remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

4.0

05/13/2022


Tim R.

We are pleased with the end result of the work done by ServPro of Northeast Dallas. ServPro sent quality people to our house who did very good work. Additionally, when we had a minor issue with our bathroom counter and vanity, ServPro sent the cabinet guy out right away to take care of it. Thank you! A down side is overall repairs took longer than I thought and would have liked, but I guess that tends to happen with many companies and contractors.

Description of Work
Responded to water damage. Packed, moved and stored home contents. Removed damaged materials and replaced/restored floors and restrooms.

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

05/09/2022


Lisa C.

It went great! They worked long hours to ensure project was finished before closing. They searched for matching tile and found it in John’s attic. He gave his person tile to my job … I call this Wired to Win! Have already referred them to a friend. The bathroom looks great and passed inspection for home closing!

Description of Work
Evaluate leaking shower pan after home inspection. Install new showerpan and replace tile before closing date.

Category plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Ms. [Member Name Removed]! While I can’t promise to have everyone’s tile stored in my attic, I CAN promise that our team will do everything in our power to make our customers happy. It makes our collective day to know that you (and the new owner of your home) are pleased with the results!

5.0

02/02/2022


jo L.

Its been good. The workers are great, I enjoy working with them. The company is good, they're able to explain everything to me.

Description of Work
He's been working with my home inside and out.

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2022

4.0

02/02/2022


Olin & Anita D.

It's very good so far. They are very attentive, do good work, and we're very pleased with them so far.

Description of Work
They're restoring our house from the flood.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2022

5.0

04/29/2017


Craig H.

Description of Work
.

Category water damage restoration

Cost $5,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    10280 Miller Rd

    Dallas, TX 75238

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.servpronortheastdallas.com

    Services Not Offered

    - Housekeeping and Janitorial Services - On-Site Security or Investigative Duties - Handyman Services

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland

    How is SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland overall rated?

    SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland open?

    SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland provide

    SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offer free estimates?

    Yes, SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offers free project estimates.

    Does SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offer emergency services?

    Yes, SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland?

    Yes, SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offers warranties.

    What services does SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offer?

    SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland offers the following services: Due to our extensive experience in the disaster response and reconstruction industry, we are offering General Contracting services for upgrades, renovations or remodeling of your home or commercial building. During the project, our professional crews will work quickly and efficiently to deliver outstanding results.

    Are there any services SERVPRO of Northeast Dallas, Lake Highlands & S. Garland does not offer?

    - Housekeeping and Janitorial Services - On-Site Security or Investigative Duties - Handyman Services