Rodger's Plumbing

4.8

(484) Verified Reviews

Founded 1970 • With Angi since December 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • M38072
  • Trade License Locale
  • State of Texas
  • Trade License Authority
  • Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/17/2016
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

17403 Cathy's Pl

Dallas, TX 75252

Description

Rodger’s plumbing, a family owned and operated business in the Dallas Metroplex and surrounding cities, has been serving your local community since 1970. We provide all types of plumbing services, testing, repairs, and installations. We are committed to our customers. We know you expect only the highest, top quality workmanship and materials. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. You can depend on us to be knowledgeable, professional, and honest. Our objective is to provide courteous, clean, and cost efficient service to our customers. We would like to build a lasting relationship with you and hope you come back to us for all your plumbing needs. Also serving Allen, Frisco, Hebron, Mckinney, N Irving, N Mesquite, Rowlett, Murphy, Wylie & Sachse, TX....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(484) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

420

4

29

3

11

2

9

1

15

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
plumbers (457)drain cleaning (62)water heaters (44)gas leak repair (28)appliance repair (13)sewer cleaning (12)home remodeling (10)drain pipe installation (4)water damage restoration (4)handyman (3)irrigation system (2)electrician (2)
Showing 1-10 of 484 reviews
1.0

03/23/2021

Unfortunately they were rude and unresponsive to my needs, really expected better from someone on Angie's list!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a broken water line

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $1,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

They fixed a very hard to get to leak under my pier & beam. I ignored the leak thinking the water run-off was from the construction next door. It was a mess under the house and lots of water not to mention the hard to get to spot that needed repaired. They did a great job and am very happy to have it repaired, water back on and life back to normal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing Leak under Pier & Beam

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2021

5.0

09/04/2020

The team of two showed up on time, were professional and did a great job replacing my mom's toilet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet replacement

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

Very good. Robert was on time. Went to work right away. Finished quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water leak in pipe in front yard.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $585

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Great! He was very competent, professional and friendly! He did a thorough inspection and found the leaks and fix it ! We are very happy with the service he provided and will use the company again in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen faucet leaks!

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $536

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

5.0

09/12/2019

On Tuesday night my wife and I attempted to clean out the very slow draining drainpipes under our two Master Bath sinks. We had successfully done this two or three times previously in our current house and a few times in a previous residence. This attempt, however, was a disaster! Both sinks became completely clogged with grossly filthy water standing in them. I then spent much of that night resea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclog both Master Bath sinks.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $210

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

5.0

09/09/2019

They are a fanatic company. They went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
toilet tank leak

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2019

5.0

08/09/2019

Very professional and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The toilet was clogged

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $210

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for grading our services. We appreciate your time. Rodger's Plumbing
5.0

04/23/2019

Best plumbing experience I've had in a long time. Robert came out quickly, got to work, finished quickly, and charged exactly what I was told. I plan to use Rodger's as my only plumber from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace outside spigot

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review of your experience with our technician. We value your feedback. Rodger's Plumbing
5.0

01/31/2019

They came quickly within the hour, and fix the emergency shut off valve, and he was able to install the courteous and professional, price was reasonable and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of an Emergency shut off valve on the toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review of our services. We appreciate your feedback. Rodger's Plumbing

Services Offered

Plumbing repair & service. Residential & commercial plumbing. Leak testing & repairs. Water heater installations. Faucet & fixture installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes