Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

RDeZigns

Founded 2017 • With Angi since May 2017

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

O Bannon Dr

Dallas, TX 75224

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We
Kitchen refresh project
Kitchen refresh

home remodeling

202075217

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/07/2020


Glynn B.

Very responsive. Reasonable price. Completed requested work within the anticipated amount of time. Cleaned up work area following completion of repairs. Will use again and would recommend to others.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

12/05/2020


Joe M.

It looks great.

Description of Work
flooring

Category flooring contractor

5.0

12/01/2020


Rachel R.

The service they provided was superior to other companies I’ve used in the past. They were on time, performed high quality work, very fair prices and they cleaned up impeccable once the job was completed. Their communication was top notch as well. I will definitely be utilizing them in the future and referring them to other people. Thank you so much for an amazing job!

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

5.0

11/30/2020


Paula M.

They did an excellent job!!! Will recommend to anyone that needs any type of remodeling done in their home. Very satisfied!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/30/2020


Ernest V.

Service was great and Gustavo and his crew were very professional and helpful when we had questions. He made sure we were happy before he left the job. Thank you Gustavo for your service and help.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category countertops, plumbing, home remodeling, cabinet refacing, doors

5.0

11/21/2020


Ashley P.

We had a barn door assembled and installed. Gustavo is awesome! He was prompt, did great work and then cleaned up beautifully. He went over and above! We had an excellent experience. RDeZigns is our new go to for any project in our house.

Description of Work
Doors

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Such a great detail to add to the office space you have and a space-saver too! Thank you for allowing us to help.
5.0

11/21/2020


Nyima D.

They did a great job and the team was easy to work with.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

The kitchen updates look great! We appreciate you and your family working with us as we brought your vision to life.
5.0

11/21/2020


Carol L.

Awesome Work Done. More than expected. Just Great Work. Cleaned before leaving for lunch and cleaned when finished for the day. And cleaned completely when job was finished. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Remodeled Closet added a small storage room.

Category handyman service, remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are so happy to have been chosen to help make these updates for you! Thank you for trusting us to get the job done.
5.0

11/21/2020


Diana R.

LOVE our NEW BEAUTIFUL 😍 kitchen. GREAT WORK. 👏

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us to update and remodel the heart of your home! Glad you all are happy.
5.0

11/21/2020


Yolanda L.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service, playground equipment

Service Provider Response

The perfect addition to your front porch!
5.0

11/20/2020


Scott K.

Very quality work, and professional service on both the admin and work side were appreciated.

Description of Work
Drywall, Painting - Interior

Category drywall, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Dry Services of Arlington

    If your home or business has recently experienced a disaster or are in need of cleanup, there’s already a lot on your mind. Cleaning up the mess and bringing your property back to its pre-damaged condition shouldn’t be another thing you need to worry about. Since 2014, All Dry Services has been dedicated to helping homeowners and business owners who are dealing with the aftermath of disasters. We care about your property and our goal is to leave your home better than we found it — and even better than its original condition.  

    Angi Certified

    Andys Sprinkler Drainage & Lighting

    Andy's Sprinkler, Drainage, and Lighting, founded in 1987, provides Sprinkler Repair & Maintenance, Outdoor Drainage Installation, and Low-Voltage Landscape Lighting services to home owners, property management groups, and commercial businesses. Our top priority is earning your trust through outstanding customer service provided by our honest, licensed professionals. Our technicians receive criminal background checks, receive extensive training (on top of their required state licensing), and we don't cut corners. If you want the job done right the first time, give Andy's a call today!  

    Angi Certified

    Tecton Stoneworks

    Tecton Stoneworks is a division of Utter Construction Company which has been in business since 1995. UCC-Tecton offers diverse expertise, installing all types of masonry materials including: brick, pavers, concrete block, stone, glass block, cultured stone, cast stone and thin stone veneer. Over the past ten years, our clients have requested the use of stone more often than any other masonry material. Because of the growing demand, this new division of UCC is being formed, to more accurately meet the needs of our clientele. Aaron Utter, owner of UCC, is a third-generation stone and brick mason. He learned masonry under the guidance of his father, Loyall Utter, who learned from Aaron's grandfather, J. L. Vandergriff. Honesty and integrity are the foundation of UCC and Tecton Stoneworks. Our utmost desire is to earn your trust and develop a business relationship that will last for years to come. We have an ever-growing list of satisfied clients and references, available upon request. Unlike other stone masonry companies, Tecton Stoneworks warranties all new construction for two years, and carries commercial liability insurance. We also accept all major credit cards for your convenience.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Drywall, Painting, Door Installations, Flooring, Tile Install, Shower conversions, Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RDeZigns

    How is RDeZigns overall rated?

    RDeZigns is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are RDeZigns open?

    RDeZigns is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does RDeZigns provide

    RDeZigns accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does RDeZigns offer free estimates?

    Yes, RDeZigns offers free project estimates.

    Does RDeZigns offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, RDeZigns does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RDeZigns offer emergency services?

    Yes, RDeZigns offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by RDeZigns?

    Yes, RDeZigns offers warranties.

    What services does RDeZigns offer?

    RDeZigns offers the following services: Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Drywall, Painting, Door Installations, Flooring, Tile Install, Shower conversions, Roofing