Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MIDWAY ROAD ANIMAL CLINIC

With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12700 MIDWAY RD 106

Dallas, TX 75244

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/20/2018


Marsha M.

Very good. Excellent care & reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
Vaccine & teeth cleaning, meds, etc.

Category veterinarian

5.0

11/21/2016


Linda D.

.

Description of Work
.

Category veterinarian

5.0

11/12/2015


Suzy L.

.

Description of Work
.

Category veterinarian

5.0

04/28/2015


Michael B.

We were satisfied with them and we have been suing them for years. They are close and we like going there. The vet is real good. We just like taking our dogs there.

Description of Work
We used Midway Road Animal Clinic. We brought our dog for a yearly vaccination for rabies.

Category veterinarian

5.0

07/29/2014


Barbara S.

Took care of my dog's neutering in November 2013 for a very reasonable cost, but also with loving care. Returned when he tore his ACL in March 2014. Expected to be told surgery was a given, but recommended restricted activity and anti-inflams to get him through the lengthy healing process. My Havanese is as good as new! Continuing to get all routine vaccinations and check-ups here.

Description of Work
Dr Fred Williams and his staff at Midway Road Animal Clinic handle all care for my 15 month old dog. I find the staff to be practical, caring, and easy to work with at all times. Dr. Williams is both competent and has a great sense of humor. Although I've not worked with his partners, others have said they are excellent, too.

Category veterinarian

5.0

05/07/2014


Janet C.

I'm very happy with Midway Road Animal Clinic because they're excellent, convenient and they like dogs.

Description of Work
They take good care of our dog.

Category veterinarian,kennels

5.0

01/17/2012


Malena M.

Dr. Williams, his associate veterinarian, and all his staff have always excelled in their competence with a loving and caring attitude toward me and my pets. Dr. Williams has a delightful and humurous personality and his staff are always friendly even during busy times. Dr. Williams has a common sense approach to animal care which I am sure is attributable to his lengthy experience in treating animals. Some vets I have been to overprescribe treatments, seeming to want to and quot;cover all basesand quot; or maybe just pad their bill. Dr. Williams seems to do exactly what is necessary. His fees are extradordinarily reasonable. Only once have I ever needed to take my pet in for an unscheduled visit. When I called to ask if I could bring my pet in that day, they told me to come right away. The clinic is not and quot;poshand quot;. So if you are the type that needs an upscale office environment to feel your pet is getting the best treatment, you won't get that feeling here. But I can attest that I have never received better treatment for my animals. Go visit Midway Animal Clinic!

Description of Work
In spite of living in the neighborhood of Midway Road Animal Clinic my entire life, I just discovered it two years ago. I wish Ihad visited the clinic years ago, because I would have never gone to another veterinarian. In the two years I have been taking my 2 Papillons to him, he has performed routine physicals and vaccinations, teeth cleaning, and treatment of various illnesses in my dogs.

Category veterinarian

5.0

10/10/2011


KELLY K D.

He's been practicing veterinary medicine forever. He is absolutely the best. When we moved away, I cried. My dog had chronic pancreatitis, and he was able to manage it. If your pets have sensitive medical conditions, he is the one to go to. He will figure it out. He is probably the best in the Dallas area. He is also fun and funny, and he'll put you at ease.

Description of Work
My dogs had been going herefor care for 10 years.

Category veterinarian

5.0

03/05/2011


Amanda V.

Dr. Fred has been my dog's vet since she was 7.5 weeks, now she is 8 months and they take good care of her.

Description of Work
Dr. Fred and his team are amazing. Their prices are always very competitive and the care and love your pet receive is great. Sometimes is a little bit hard to get the appointment the same day, but they will find the way to see your pet if it is an emergency. I got the referral from a friend and I couldn't be happier with their services.

Category veterinarian

    Veterinarians
    Animal Boarding Kennels
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MIDWAY ROAD ANIMAL CLINIC

    How is MIDWAY ROAD ANIMAL CLINIC overall rated?

    MIDWAY ROAD ANIMAL CLINIC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Does MIDWAY ROAD ANIMAL CLINIC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MIDWAY ROAD ANIMAL CLINIC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.