Element Moving & Storage

4.7

(329) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • DOT# 2038052 | TXDMV# 006519926c | MC# 715198
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

12011 Denton Dr

Dallas, TX 75234

Description

We are Element Moving & Storage, the next generation of moving and storage. We are premier moving and storage company for the Dallas/Fort Worth and surrounding areas. At Element we are committed to delivering outstanding service to you, your family and your business. We understand you work hard for your belongings, and assets and we are dedicated to move your life’s work with the greatest care and respect. Whether you are moving locally in the Dallas area, or cross country to Seattle or NYC, rest assured Element will deliver uncompromising service, safety and care for your life belongings....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(329) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

283

4

14

3

8

2

13

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
movers (326)storage unit (33)piano movers (9)mailbox repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 329 reviews
5.0

04/12/2021

It went great. They packed everything up on schedule, moved it to the new house, and then helped set up all the furniture. Several pieces would not fit where planned and/or would not fit up the stairs but their crew was very patient and moved heavy furniture around the house until we found spots for them. Eleazar, the manager, was onsite the entire time. He was very professional and helped problem...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They packed and moved my entire house to a new home.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

5.0

04/10/2021

Very well! It was a great crew and very patient with changes that happened in the moment. They did a great job and beyond expectation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple stages to move items between two properties and storage

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $5,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

The three men hired for my move were awesome!! They were professional and very good at their job. They made moving look so easy. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving never looked so easy!

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

5.0

04/03/2021

We used Element Moving with our recent move. Luis, Diego, Darwin and Rick did a phenomenal job! They were extremely efficient with their time . It was like watching energizer bunnies just go and go! They moved everything to our new house with no issues. Communication was great. We were very pleased with their services and will recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving loading/unloading

CATEGORY moving companies

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2021

5.0

03/30/2021

Fabulous. Andres and his crew were super friendly, efficient and professional. Those guys get it DONE and do it with a smile! I had a flight that afternoon and they worked every single minute to get that move done before I had to leave for the airport. I was so impressed and will def be calling Element again and asking for Andres!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved from my primary home to a storage facility

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

crew was fantastic, careful and had great attitudes, hard workers and very very careful with our possessions and great about placement in new home. Can’t say enough great things about them. Would highly recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full large house move with pack and unpack

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

We had a fantastic experience!! Eleazar and his team did a wonderful job- very professional and thorough. Had such a great experience, we’ve requested Eleazar and team for our move into our new house next month!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move out of our house

CATEGORY moving companies,storage units

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Jose and his team were excellent. They called ahead so we had an exact time they would arrive. They were courteous and professional and really fast too! All items were carefully packed and loaded and then unloaded and assembled/ reconnected expertly. A great service thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House move

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

It went well. I really appreciate the guys, they were very professional, helpful, polite and very respectful. They did an excellent job and they were very careful. I’m looking forward to using them again. They made this experience very easy. Thanks guys again for all your hard work. Sincerely Lue Simpson,very happy customer!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had furniture moved from one house to another house.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

Images

Photo for Element Moving & Storage - 12011 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX - 39236430
5.0

03/08/2021

Movers were great. They were fast, professional, on time and efficient. Loved that they came out beforehand to do a walk through to get a better understanding of my move situation. I will definitely use them again for my next move and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2021

Services Offered

Residential & commercial moving, auto transport & storage. Packing, unpacking, crating of specialty items, pool table moving, piano moving.

Services Not Offered

We do not move mobile homes or sheds.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes