Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Element Moving & Storage

4.7

(341) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
DOT# 2038052 | TXDMV# 006519926c | MC# 715198
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

12011 Denton Dr

Dallas, TX 75234

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are Element Moving & Storage, the next generation of moving and storage. We are premier moving and storage company for the Dallas/Fort Worth and surrounding areas. At Element we are committed to delivering outstanding service to you, your family and your business. We understand you work hard for your belongings, and assets and we are dedicated to move your life’s work with the greatest care and respect. Whether you are moving locally in the Dallas area, or cross country to Seattle or NYC, rest assured Element will deliver uncompromising service, safety and care for your life belongings....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(341) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

295

4

14

3

8

2

13

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

movers (338)storage unit (35)piano movers (9)mailbox repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 341 reviews
5.0

06/28/2021

Jose H and his crew did a great job moving all of my house hold items ,was nice and easy. I would like to recommend this team. Good Job.

Description of Work
Moving when smooth and easy

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/13/2021

The team from Element Moving did what needed to be done with professionalism and courtesy. It was raining, and they made sure that they did not track water into the house and none of the items got wet. The communication from the Element team makes you feel confident and informed before, during and after the move. This is our second move with Element Moving and I would not consider anyone else for ...

Description of Work
I needed to move furniture and personal belongings from a home to a senior living facility.

Category moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

06/08/2021

I was quoted an arrival window between noon and 2. The movers didn’t show up until 3:30 because their previous moves that day went long. They took longer than I expected but everything was packed up and moved well. I’ve never had a move where I had less dings and scratches on my furniture. They even took apart and reassembled my adjustable bed frame because they were worried it might get damaged i...

Description of Work
Moved within the DFW area

Category moving companies

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

06/03/2021

Wonderful crew on time and very courteous.

Description of Work
Moving and storage

Category moving companies

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

06/01/2021

Element was recommended by a friend and I was very happy they did. The team was very professional from the initial walk through and estimate to the actual move. They take very good care to wrap all of your items in moving blankets or boxes. Very highly recommend Eddie and his team.

Description of Work
Moving and storage

Category moving companies,storage units

Cost $2,850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

We hired Element to move our family to Florida; they were timely, respectful, hardworking and thorough. Would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Packing and moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Images

Review for Element Moving & Storage - 12011 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX - 39350475
5.0

05/28/2021

Jose H. Crew did amazing! They went to two different places to pick up stuff to move to a new location. All were very polite and did an amazing job. Would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Long distance move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

05/25/2021

Great service with a very friendly and efficient team of movers. Would definitely hire Element moving again!

Description of Work
Whole house move.

Category moving companies

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

05/25/2021

Everything was excellent. The movers were on time, professional and extremely careful in how they dismantled, packaged and reassembled the furniture.

Description of Work
Moving services from one home to another

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

05/23/2021

Great! Luis, Yulian, Javier and Jorge were all excellent. I really appreciated how professional and fast they were.

Description of Work
Moving across town

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2021

Services Offered

Residential & commercial moving, auto transport & storage. Packing, unpacking, crating of specialty items, pool table moving, piano moving.

Services Not Offered

We do not move mobile homes or sheds.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes