Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That-Dallas East

Founded 2013 • With Angi since September 2013

Basically it’s a residential friendly dumpster rental service. Our bins are clean, attractive and comply with most home owner association (HOA) rules. The bins are compact and can fit into driveways, alleys and tight spaces. Bins are easy to load from the rear, with double door access. We are not the standard dumpster rental service. We focus on excellent customer service from your initial call, until the time we sweep off your driveway and haul off the dumpster. Please think of us on your next project: Garage Clean Out, Storage Clean Out, Home Renovations, Neighborhood Clean Ups, etc. We offer the following methods of payment, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
Patrick F.
5.0
02/11/2022
Was the best. They were always on time. Swaps out easy to do. Didn't leave anything behind. They made it possible for me to close on time. WILL be using again.
Description of Work
Needed multiple dumpsters
Category
hauling services, dumpster service
Robert N.
5.0
03/08/2021
Definitely recommend. Great experience with our dumpster from Bin There, Dump That. They were on time, with excellent communication, clear instructions, and upfront pricing. We considered getting a 22' dumpster, but decided in would be too difficult to deliver in the narrow confines of our alley. The 11' was perfect. Our project was a massive garage and attic clear out. We filled the dumpster to the top. It was just the right size.
Description of Work
20 cubic yard Dumpster rental
Category
hauling services, dumpster service
Carmen B.
5.0
12/19/2020
Thank you Mary & Laura for your assistance with acquiring the dumpster bin for our remodel project. Your dumpsters looked tidy on our property!
Description of Work
Dumpster rental
Category
remodeling, dumpster service
S R.
5.0
05/25/2019
It went great we have a tough driveway so Laura checked on Google maps to see if they could get it where I wanted it before she quoted me. They placed boards underneath the unit to protect the driveway. I also liked the fact that the doors that opened making it easy to load. Great people......
Description of Work
Dumpster to clean out out contents of house.
Category
dumpster service
Russell F.
5.0
04/04/2017
Excellent work
Description of Work
A little issue getting a bin in my cul de sac, but the professionals managed it.
Category
hauling services, dumpster service
Phoebe H.
5.0
01/08/2016
unknown
Category
dumpster service
Lisa L.
5.0
09/14/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Colten was AMAZING and what a professional. He had the most difficult spot to have to place the dumpster but he did it without any complaints. I HIGHLY recommend these folks!!
Category
dumpster service
Michelle J.
5.0
06/11/2015
I did a quick search on Angie's List for a dumpster company. I called and messaged several companies. Bin There Dump That was the only company to answer the phone. Colter provided me with details on how it worked, the cost and when he could deliver. I scheduled the delivery and they were on time and placed the dumpster exactly where I had asked even though I wasn't home. I called Colter back to let him know I was almost done and even texted him a picture to make sure it wasn't too full. He answered the text promptly. I called the next day to schedule the pick up. They showed up on time and even swept up after they loaded it up. This was the smoothest process of my home renovation!
Description of Work
Dropped off and picked up a dumpster.
Category
remodeling, dumpster service
david H.
5.0
05/28/2015
unknown
Category
dumpster service
Pierre R.
5.0
04/13/2015
Needed to get a 20 yd dumpster for the weekend of March 27th. Called 8 dumpster companies around the DFW area and none where available. Every company explained it was due to most jobs being behind due to all the rain we received for the last 2 months. Plus March 27th weekend was the first dry weekend in a long time. Left my number and information with each agent to call back and set me up ASAP. Gave Colter a call and he did not have anything available at the time. He took my number down and said if something comes up he would give me a call to setup if I still needed it. This was on Thursday, 3/26. Colter called back the following day, 3/27 around 10am. Quoted me a great price - no hidden fees. Setup the delivery for that early evening around 5pm and like clockwork he was there. Now that's service! Friday rush hour in Dallas. Can't beat that! Oh yeah, still haven't received a call from any of those other companies. Colter you will always have my business. Thanks again man.
Description of Work
Provided 20 yd dumpster
Category
dumpster service
Mark Whitney P.
5.0
02/21/2015
They are a must hire!
Description of Work
Awesome!
Category
dumpster service
Kendra Marie W.
5.0
02/01/2015
Great to work with. Fast service. Affordable prices. Personal call returned same day.
Description of Work
deliver two different size dumpsters and pickup, 2 different times
Category
dumpster service
Lori L.
5.0
01/07/2015
Went great, when they arrived they thought 2 smaller dumpsters would work better for us (same total capacity as the larger one they'd brought), so they went and got the 2 smaller dumpsters for us at no extra charge. No hidden fees or surprises, would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Provided rental dumpsters for a retail remodeling/demo project.
Category
remodeling, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

(removed member name), Great customer service is what we strive for with each and every one of our customers. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our service. We can't thank you enough for your kind review. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Phoebe H.
5.0
12/30/2014
Dropped off the dumpster by placing it on wood beams. When I called after the dumpster was ready to pick up they picked up immediately and swept the driveway.
Description of Work
Provided very clean and nice looking dumpster for kitchen renovation.
Category
dumpster service

Service Provider Response

(member name removed), It was a pleasure working with you. For those who read this and don't know, we place the wood beams on the driveways in order to protect the concrete and prevent scratches/ damage. That is just ONE of the many details that we think sets us apart from our competitors. We are so pleased to know that you noticed. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. It means so much to us. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Rudy R.
5.0
12/29/2014
They did fine work for me. I have used them several times, since I do home remodeling. Their pricing is competitive.
Description of Work
They dropped off a dumpster and picked it up a couple days later after it had filled up.
Category
dumpster service

Service Provider Response

It's a pleasure doing business with you, as well, (member name removed). Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that the project went well. We look forward to working with you in the future. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Maria D.
5.0
12/23/2014
The service was great. My husband primarily dealt with them.
Description of Work
We rented a dumpster from them for three days.
Category
dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. It truly means so much to us. We are thrilled to know that you were pleased with our service. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
John T.
4.0
12/23/2014
Scheduling was easy and the service overall was good.
Description of Work
They hauled away items for us.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

(removed member name), Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to know that you were happy with our service. We would love to help you out with any other future projects you might have. Thanks, again, for taking the time to post your comments. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Holly S.
5.0
12/18/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Quality Customer Service. |Fast Service. |Owner was quick to respond to our request to get the bin and remove it just as quick.
Category
dumpster service

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], We are so glad that you were happy with our service and we appreciate your review. I'm glad that your project went well. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Matthew O.
5.0
12/13/2014
It went well, he was on time, and it was cheaper than paying somebody to remove the concrete.
Description of Work
Removed concrete and dirts.
Category
dumpster service

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you so much for your review. Your excellent rating and kind words are so appreciative. Glad everything went well for you. Warmest Regards, Colter and Shanna Edgington
Michael H.
5.0
08/18/2014
Went awesome, called in the morning and the bin was on site that afternoon. I had bought a bagster bag from Lowes awhile back and it was filling up in my garage, but there was no way to get it picked up because of trees hanging in the driveway, which I did not think of when I bought the bag. Went searching for a bin to rent to transfer the bag to, and while at it spent the weekend cleaning out the garage, house and yard. Was very happy to find these guys on Angies list and would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Provided dumpster bin for remodeling / junk hauling.
Category
hauling services, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] , Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to know that you were pleased with our services. We are always here to help. Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Shin-Wen K.
5.0
08/07/2014
Ok, this glowing review is long overdue but no less well-deserved. Bin There Dump That (what a clever name, right?) clearly pride themselves on customer service and it shows in everything from your first call to the time they pick-up the dumpster and clear it away. I would absolutely use them again and here's a quick summary of why you should, too: - Great customer service - professional, responsive, friendly, solution-oriented. - Protect your driveway for dumpster drop-off. - Discounted second dumpster for same project. - Dumpster curb-appeal. I have no cons to note (and I am not an "easy grader")! Here's more detail for those who like examples: Ordering a dumpster... Let's talk about that first call... Shannon answered the phone right away. And in case you're wondering why this is so noteworthy... I called a few other companies before reaching Bin There Dump That and left messages during normal business hours. Not only did I not reach a live person, those message were *never* returned. Shannon advised me on size of dumpster for my project. They have size caps on the dumpsters, so if you need an additional dumpster for your project, they will provide it at a discount to the first one. Drop-off and having it at your house... When Colter arrived to drop off the dumpster, he put wood on the driveway to buffer the driveway from the dumpster itself. Think that doesn't matter? Do you want to be searching Angie's List for "driveway repair services"? The dumpsters are painted a nice light green color. If your project is large enough to need a dumpster, chances are it's sitting in your driveway for a while (in my case a few weeks), You and your neighbors will greatly appreciate that it is not an eyesore. These are even better than not an eyesore... They are clean and well-maintained, and the color is nice as previously mentioned. Pick-up, payment, etc... They are incredibly fast/flexible in scheduling pick-up. I called and they were able to pick up within a day. Payment was via major credit card. Quick, easy, painless.
Description of Work
Provided dumpster rental service - drop-off, pick-up - for residential remodeling project.
Category
hauling services, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] , WOW. Thank you SO MUCH for that amazing review. We appreciate you taking the time to go into all of that detail. Stellar service is our priority and we are so glad that it showed. Thanks Again, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Karen U.
5.0
07/29/2014
This was an excellent provider and excellent service. As I was moving after 24 years thought this would be the optimum way to clear out the house. After doing some comparison shopping I found their price to be most competitive . Totally impressed by their responsiveness, service and professionalism. Recommend highly to anyone 1 this a great service.
Description of Work
Provider a small dumpster and hauled away trash.
Category
hauling services, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

[Member Name], Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such an amazing review. It means to world to us and can't thank you enough. So glad we were able to help. Warmest Regards, Shanna & Colter Edgington
John C.
5.0
07/28/2014
They placed plywood on my driveway to protect the concrete before lowering the dumpster. The dumpster itself was clean and well maintained. Working with the owner was easy. I got a receipt via email and was able to schedule a pickup via email. I'll definitely hire this company again when I have more stuff to trash.
Description of Work
Had a 10-yard dumpster placed in my driveway for 1 week while I was doing demolition work in my house.
Category
hauling services, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

(Member name removed), Thank you so much for the kind words. Satisfied customers are our #1 goal. We will be happy to help with any future projects. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
Carol A C.
5.0
05/02/2014
The provider was professional in all aspects. Definitely do business with them again. I'm glad I selected provider for these services. Thank you Colter on the A plus service provided.
Description of Work
Dumpster Rental.
Category
hauling services, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

[member name removed]. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such an outstanding review. It was a pleasure working with you and I'm glad we were able to help you out. Warmest Regards, Colter Edgington & the Bin There Dump That-Dallas East Team.
Cody T.
5.0
10/27/2013
The President of the company was my main point of contact, but everyone I spoke with was super friendly. The bin was delivered on time and they even put pieces of wood under the dumpster to protect the driveway. The bin itself was clean and very easily accessible. Once that bin was full (of course I didn't anticipate having so much stuff), they quickly brought another one by and picked up the full one at the same time. I spoke briefly with the person who came to pick up the first full bin, and I must have been acting overwhelmed with the scope of the project and the looming deadline -- not only did he offer to help out but even called the next day to follow up and ask if there was anything that he could help with. This was seriously Neiman Marcus level customer service! I highly recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone in need of rental dumpster.
Description of Work
They provided two 10 yard dumpsters that I used for cleaning out a house before selling it for a family member.
Category
hauling services, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words Cody! I'm glad you were able to get everything wrapped up. Good luck with the sale! Thanks, Colter Edgington

Phone

Address

3136 E Illinois Ave

Dallas, TX 75216

Service Categories

General Remodeling

Other Information

Services offered

We provide bin rentals for removal of household waste and construction debris. We offer 4 different bin sizes; 4 yard, 10 yard, 14 yard and 20 yard.

Services not offered

We do not provide labor to load the bins with the waste or debris.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Bin There Dump That-Dallas East is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Bin There Dump That-Dallas East is open:

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Bin There Dump That-Dallas East accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers free project estimates.

Yes, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers emergency services.

No, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East does not offer warranties.

Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers the following services: We provide bin rentals for removal of household waste and construction debris. We offer 4 different bin sizes; 4 yard, 10 yard, 14 yard and 20 yard.

We do not provide labor to load the bins with the waste or debris.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Harry Demo And Junk Removal

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Harry Demo And Junk Removal

**We service all of Dallas fortworth counties** With over 15 years experience and owner operated Harry's Demo and Junk Removal offers fast, efficient and friendly professional service to exceed all of your needs. Contact us to discuss your next project today!  

Rapid Move Hauling

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

Rapid Move Hauling

.We are your go to hauling company. Here to help you with all your hauling needs whether it be clearing out a garage, cleaning out a hoarder's home, or simply a pile of debris - here to help.  

Don's Junk Removal

5.0

(10)

Angi Certified

Don's Junk Removal

Veteran-owned and operated business serving the Dallas-Ft. Worth Metropolitan area. Get a FREE no obligation quote to declutter, downsize, remove yard debris, garage clean-out, remove furniture, remove appliances, hot tub removal, gazebo tear down, construction site cleanup, provide small demolition service, and much more! We serve in Grand Prairie, TX, Dalworthington Gardens TX; Crowley TX; Rendon TX; Glenn Heights TX; Red Oak TX; and the surrounding areas. Junk Collection, Junk Removal, Junk Hauling Service, Junk Removal Companies, Junk and Trash Removal Hauling, Minor Demolition For more information visit our website: https://junkremovalgrandprairietx.com/