Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That-Dallas East

Founded 2013 • With Angi since September 2013

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3136 E Illinois Ave

Dallas, TX 75216

Description

Basically it’s a residential friendly dumpster rental service. Our bins are clean, attractive and comply with most home owner association (HOA) rules. The bins are compact and can fit into driveways, alleys and tight spaces. Bins are easy to load from the rear, with double door access. We are not the standard dumpster rental service. We focus on excellent customer service from your initial call, until the time we sweep off your driveway and haul off the dumpster. Please think of us on your next project: Garage Clean Out, Storage Clean Out, Home Renovations, Neighborhood Clean Ups, etc. We offer the following methods of payment, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/11/2022


Patrick F.

Was the best. They were always on time. Swaps out easy to do. Didn't leave anything behind. They made it possible for me to close on time. WILL be using again.

Description of Work
Needed multiple dumpsters

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

03/08/2021


Robert N.

Definitely recommend. Great experience with our dumpster from Bin There, Dump That. They were on time, with excellent communication, clear instructions, and upfront pricing. We considered getting a 22' dumpster, but decided in would be too difficult to deliver in the narrow confines of our alley. The 11' was perfect. Our project was a massive garage and attic clear out. We filled the dumpster to the top. It was just the right size.

Description of Work
20 cubic yard Dumpster rental

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

12/19/2020


Carmen B.

Thank you Mary & Laura for your assistance with acquiring the dumpster bin for our remodel project. Your dumpsters looked tidy on our property!

Description of Work
Dumpster rental

Category remodeling,dumpster service

5.0

05/25/2019


S R.

It went great we have a tough driveway so Laura checked on Google maps to see if they could get it where I wanted it before she quoted me. They placed boards underneath the unit to protect the driveway. I also liked the fact that the doors that opened making it easy to load. Great people......

Description of Work
Dumpster to clean out out contents of house.

Category dumpster service

5.0

06/11/2015


Michelle J.

I did a quick search on Angie's List for a dumpster company. I called and messaged several companies. Bin There Dump That was the only company to answer the phone. Colter provided me with details on how it worked, the cost and when he could deliver. I scheduled the delivery and they were on time and placed the dumpster exactly where I had asked even though I wasn't home. I called Colter back to let him know I was almost done and even texted him a picture to make sure it wasn't too full. He answered the text promptly. I called the next day to schedule the pick up. They showed up on time and even swept up after they loaded it up. This was the smoothest process of my home renovation!

Description of Work
Dropped off and picked up a dumpster.

Category remodeling,dumpster service

5.0

04/13/2015


Pierre R.

Needed to get a 20 yd dumpster for the weekend of March 27th. Called 8 dumpster companies around the DFW area and none where available. Every company explained it was due to most jobs being behind due to all the rain we received for the last 2 months. Plus March 27th weekend was the first dry weekend in a long time. Left my number and information with each agent to call back and set me up ASAP. Gave Colter a call and he did not have anything available at the time. He took my number down and said if something comes up he would give me a call to setup if I still needed it. This was on Thursday, 3/26. Colter called back the following day, 3/27 around 10am. Quoted me a great price - no hidden fees. Setup the delivery for that early evening around 5pm and like clockwork he was there. Now that's service! Friday rush hour in Dallas. Can't beat that! Oh yeah, still haven't received a call from any of those other companies. Colter you will always have my business. Thanks again man.

Description of Work
Provided 20 yd dumpster

Category dumpster service

5.0

02/01/2015


Kendra Marie W.

Great to work with. Fast service. Affordable prices. Personal call returned same day.

Description of Work
deliver two different size dumpsters and pickup, 2 different times

Category dumpster service

5.0

01/07/2015


Lori L.

Went great, when they arrived they thought 2 smaller dumpsters would work better for us (same total capacity as the larger one they'd brought), so they went and got the 2 smaller dumpsters for us at no extra charge. No hidden fees or surprises, would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Provided rental dumpsters for a retail remodeling/demo project.

Category remodeling,dumpster service

Service Provider Response

(removed member name), Great customer service is what we strive for with each and every one of our customers. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our service. We can't thank you enough for your kind review. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
5.0

12/30/2014


Phoebe H.

Dropped off the dumpster by placing it on wood beams. When I called after the dumpster was ready to pick up they picked up immediately and swept the driveway.

Description of Work
Provided very clean and nice looking dumpster for kitchen renovation.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

(member name removed), It was a pleasure working with you. For those who read this and don't know, we place the wood beams on the driveways in order to protect the concrete and prevent scratches/ damage. That is just ONE of the many details that we think sets us apart from our competitors. We are so pleased to know that you noticed. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. It means so much to us. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington
5.0

12/29/2014


Rudy R.

They did fine work for me. I have used them several times, since I do home remodeling. Their pricing is competitive.

Description of Work
They dropped off a dumpster and picked it up a couple days later after it had filled up.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

It's a pleasure doing business with you, as well, (member name removed). Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that the project went well. We look forward to working with you in the future. Warmest Regards, Colter & Shanna Edgington

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fepa Remodeling

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    A 1 Contractors Plus LLC

    We here at A 1 Contractors Plus LLC. Go above and beyond to make your residential dreams come true. Specializing in most aspects of residential construction and remodeling. From room additions to flooring. Kitchen and bathroom remodels and more. Got Honey do's we got you covered. NO JOB TOO BIG OR SMALL! WE DO IT ALL!  

    Nalut Remodeling & Restoring LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Remodeling services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Offers by Nalut Remodeling & Restoring LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    General Remodeling
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We provide bin rentals for removal of household waste and construction debris. We offer 4 different bin sizes; 4 yard, 10 yard, 14 yard and 20 yard.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not provide labor to load the bins with the waste or debris.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bin There Dump That-Dallas East

    How is Bin There Dump That-Dallas East overall rated?

    Bin There Dump That-Dallas East is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bin There Dump That-Dallas East open?

    Bin There Dump That-Dallas East is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    What payment options does Bin There Dump That-Dallas East provide

    Bin There Dump That-Dallas East accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers free project estimates.

    Does Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offer a senior discount?

    No, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bin There Dump That-Dallas East?

    No, Bin There Dump That-Dallas East does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offer?

    Bin There Dump That-Dallas East offers the following services: We provide bin rentals for removal of household waste and construction debris. We offer 4 different bin sizes; 4 yard, 10 yard, 14 yard and 20 yard.

    Are there any services Bin There Dump That-Dallas East does not offer?

    We do not provide labor to load the bins with the waste or debris.