Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Alto Vista Roofing Inc

Founded 2012 • With Angi since March 2019

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 190167

Dallas, TX 75204

Description

Over 1,000,000 squares of roof experience in the government work. Our standards are second to none. Specializing in ALL roof types on Residential, Commercial, and industrial buildings. No repair is too small and no re-roof too big. Give us a call. “ We keep you dry”...

Projects

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/30/2021


Jose C.

Great prices and quality work. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

1.0

11/30/2020


Dan D.

They came by and did an inspection to give me an estimate but I never received the estimate. they never called me back, emailed or anything. This happened with both companies that Angies List sent out. Two different companies came out, climbed around on my roof and left and I never heard back. I guess it wasn't enough money to be worth their time.

Description of Work
various roof maintenance items

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], I’m really sorry for your experience. Looking through my requests for bids or leads folder you are not listed. There must have been some type of mistake. Either way if you haven’t received an estimate I would be happy to help. Have a great weekend.
4.0

05/03/2019


Martha C.

Very well, he was very thorough and called me exactly what I needed. He was very professional and reliable and he finish on the time frame.. All the materials was perfect. I would refer him to anybody.

Description of Work
He installed a roof on my house.

Category animal removal

5.0

05/01/2019


Danielle J.

I love working with them they were great professional and they were upfront with the cost and expectation.

Description of Work
They repair the tile in the roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/29/2019


George G.

It went well. I am satisfied with the service. They were on time and offered me good price. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

04/29/2019


Manuel D.

They did an excellent job with high standards. They're cost effective and stay within the budget. Service was very good, work was completed in excellent passion.

Description of Work
Fixed the roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/29/2019


Ernesto S.

Those guys were quick, honest and clean.

Description of Work
They did a roof installation.

Category roofing

5.0

04/29/2019


Jayme H.

I am satisfied with the service. They were fantastic, attentive, communicative, and did a good job. The price was also good.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    1st Choice Softwash Solutions

    We are a Veteran Owned & Operated Small Business. At 1st Choice Softwash Solutions, we specialize in Roof Cleaning and Low Pressure Exterior Cleaning known as Soft Washing for residential, commercial & small businesses.  

    Martinez Masonry & Landscaping

    At Martinez Masonry, our goal is to turn your design ideas into reality. Whether you are seeking additions to enhance your home/business, or repair existing masonry and/or landscaping, we can help. Call us today to schedule a consultation.  

    Lonestar Masonry Repair

    Lonestar Masonry Repair specializes in residential and commercial masonry repair service. Our services include brick repair, crack repair, stone repair, mortar matching, chimney and fireplace repair, mortar cap repair, firebox repair, archway repair, patio repair, walkway repair and masonry restoration. To learn more about our services give us a call at 817-709-6834 to schedule your free estimate. Ask us about our military, first responders, and educators discount. http://lonestarmasonryrepair.com/  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All types of roofing, Gutters/Downspouts, Metal work, Exterior siding, Stucco, Drywall, Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing, Electrical, Irrigation, Foundations, Welding

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Alto Vista Roofing Inc

    How is Alto Vista Roofing Inc overall rated?

    Alto Vista Roofing Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Alto Vista Roofing Inc open?

    Alto Vista Roofing Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Alto Vista Roofing Inc provide

    Alto Vista Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Alto Vista Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Alto Vista Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Alto Vista Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Alto Vista Roofing Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Alto Vista Roofing Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Alto Vista Roofing Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Alto Vista Roofing Inc?

    Yes, Alto Vista Roofing Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Alto Vista Roofing Inc offer?

    Alto Vista Roofing Inc offers the following services: All types of roofing, Gutters/Downspouts, Metal work, Exterior siding, Stucco, Drywall, Painting

    Are there any services Alto Vista Roofing Inc does not offer?

    Plumbing, Electrical, Irrigation, Foundations, Welding