Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Alto Vista Roofing Inc

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

PO Box 190167

Dallas, TX 75204

Roofing Project

Roofing Project

roofing
Roof Coating at residence

Description

Over 1,000,000 squares of roof experience in the government work. Our standards are second to none. Specializing in ALL roof types on Residential, Commercial, and industrial buildings. No repair is too small and no re-roof too big. Give us a call. “ We keep you dry”...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)animal removal (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/30/2021

Great prices and quality work. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

1.0

11/30/2020

They came by and did an inspection to give me an estimate but I never received the estimate. they never called me back, emailed or anything. This happened with both companies that Angies List sent out. Two different companies came out, climbed around on my roof and left and I never heard back. I guess it wasn't enough money to be worth their time.

Description of Work
various roof maintenance items

Category roofing

Work Completed On 11/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], I’m really sorry for your experience. Looking through my requests for bids or leads folder you are not listed. There must have been some type of mistake. Either way if you haven’t received an estimate I would be happy to help. Have a great weekend.
4.0

05/03/2019

Very well, he was very thorough and called me exactly what I needed. He was very professional and reliable and he finish on the time frame.. All the materials was perfect. I would refer him to anybody.

Description of Work
He installed a roof on my house.

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2019

5.0

05/01/2019

I love working with them they were great professional and they were upfront with the cost and expectation.

Description of Work
They repair the tile in the roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2019

5.0

04/29/2019

Those guys were quick, honest and clean.

Description of Work
They did a roof installation.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2018

5.0

04/29/2019

They did an excellent job with high standards. They're cost effective and stay within the budget. Service was very good, work was completed in excellent passion.

Description of Work
Fixed the roof

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2019

5.0

04/29/2019

It went well. I am satisfied with the service. They were on time and offered me good price. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2017

5.0

04/29/2019

I am satisfied with the service. They were fantastic, attentive, communicative, and did a good job. The price was also good.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2018

    Services Offered

    All types of roofing, Gutters/Downspouts, Metal work, Exterior siding, Stucco, Drywall, Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing, Electrical, Irrigation, Foundations, Welding

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes