Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT

Founded 1984 • With Angi since February 2004

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12207 HEATHERWICK DR

Cypress, TX 77429

Description

Family owned and operated we have professionally served the Houston and surrounding areas since 1984. Our Mission Statement Provide Clients Unique Differentiated Pest Management Solutions, Unrivaled Perceived Value, Professionalism and Craftsmanship resulting in: Client Satisfaction - Client

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/25/2018


Randi J.

Have used them for several years for pest control. The office personnel have always been pleasant. All of the technicians have always been very polite and professional. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pest Management

Category pest control

5.0

01/24/2018


Chris F.

Have Used HPM for over ten years. Alan has been great to deal with. All of the technicians are professional and punctual.

Description of Work
Rodent removal, Routine Extermination Services (Indoor and Outdoor)

Category pest control

5.0

10/11/2017


Scott D.

Was completed to our satisfaction

Description of Work
Came back to continue until pest was eliminated

Category pest control

5.0

03/17/2015


Leslea S.

We have used Houston Pest Management for a while now and they are exceptional.

Description of Work
Routine pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

04/12/2013


Carolyn K.

They are knowledgable, professional, punctual, and a pleasure to deal with. We have always felt comfortable that they are not contaminating us with carcinogens and are using the most effective, least harmful treatments for our house and yard.

Description of Work
We've used Houston Pest Management as our regular pest control company for more than 20 years, now. We pay a reasonable annual fee, and they come regularly to treat the house and yard and guard against unpleasant intruders (of the pest variety).

Category pest control

5.0

11/01/2011


Carol S.

I have always been very happy with them. I have a regular service with them, so they don't charge extra if they do have to come out when something crops up. There is nothing about them that I don't like. I have never really priced anybody else, so I don't know if they are competitive or not, but I am happy with them.

Description of Work
I have used Houston Pest Management for many years. They come out every two months for pest control; if anything crops up, I just call them, and they come out and take care of it.

Category pest control

5.0

02/27/2004


Matt B.

BRIAN IS AN EXCELLENT WORKER. ALWAYS POLITE AND VERY COURTEOUS.

Description of Work
QUARTERLY EXTERMINATING SERVICE.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    MosquitoNix Houston - Mosquito Control & Misting

    MosquitoNix is the national leader in mosquito control and mosquito misting systems. Since 2003, residential and commercial properties have entrusted MosquitoNix with providing quality mosquito control solutions, exceptional customer service, and competitive pricing. With thousands of satisfied customers around the world, MosquitoNix guarantees to deliver effective mosquito control for your property.  

    Fernandez Landscape Contractors Services

    WE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE We are a family owned business with more than 6 years of experience. We like to do things WELL and QUICKLY, we have a qualified work team to do the best in Landscaping, Lawn Care, French Drain, Tree services, Irrigation and Sprinkler Systems, Paver Patio Installers , Wood Fences, Hauling services and much more. Our main goal is to meet the expectations of our customers and make their yards the best. Please take a look to our website and social media, we are sure you will love the projects we have done.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Clean Water Sprinklers

    Clean Water Sprinklers has been in business 20 years and run by Diana and Pedro Callejas. We serve Houston and surrounding areas including Conroe, The Woodlands, Sugarland, Pearland. We often do work throughout the state of Texas.  

    Misting systems
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We provide Pest Management Solutions for Common Household Pests, Flying Insects, Fire Ants, Rodents, Fleas and Ticks. We provide Residential Termite Control as well as Other Structure Termite Control. We also provide Seasonal Mosquito Reduction. We Install and Service Mist Away Mosquito Misting Systems TM. We service other types of mosquito systems. We serve Residential Properties, Commercial and Industrial Properties, Fire and Rescue, Banks, Church Facilities, Physicians, Business Centers.

    Services Not Offered

    Bed Bug Control Wildlife Control

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT

    How is HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT overall rated?

    HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT open?

    HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT provide

    HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT offer free estimates?

    Yes, HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT offers free project estimates.

    Does HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT offer a senior discount?

    No, HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT?

    No, HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer warranties.

    What services does HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT offer?

    HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT offers the following services: We provide Pest Management Solutions for Common Household Pests, Flying Insects, Fire Ants, Rodents, Fleas and Ticks. We provide Residential Termite Control as well as Other Structure Termite Control. We also provide Seasonal Mosquito Reduction. We Install and Service Mist Away Mosquito Misting Systems TM. We service other types of mosquito systems. We serve Residential Properties, Commercial and Industrial Properties, Fire and Rescue, Banks, Church Facilities, Physicians, Business Centers.

    Are there any services HOUSTON PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer?

    Bed Bug Control Wildlife Control