Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cypress Outdoor Builders

Founded 2016 • With Angi since August 2018

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13107 Chriswood Dr

Cypress, TX 77429

Description

We build Fences, Decks, Pergolas, Patios, Outdoor Kitchens, Anything Outside! We can fix your yard drainage problems with a custom drainage solution. We employ the finest craftsman to take your project to the next level. And we never cut corners. We are BBB Accredited....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/14/2020


Sarah M.

Charlie responses quickly and completed the job on time. His work looks great!

Description of Work
Fence

Category fencing

5.0

11/29/2019


John W.

The work Cypress Outdoor Builders did for me recently far exceeded all my expectations!!! Charlie used only select red western cedar wood, dried with a special process, to make my fence special from all the other ones in my neighborhood. He was able to complete my new fence, roof and painting the outside of my home in just 3 weeks! Charlie cared enough to offer me helpful suggestions, many of which I implemented to make all the work look the best possible. He went over and above to assure me the best results, he would tell me every project he would do as if it was done for himself. He was the best easiest to work with contractor I have ever worked with, and I am 75 years old, so I have seen a lot of them over the years! When your project calls for quality workmanship Cypress Outdoor Builders is the one to call! and you will be very pleased not only with the quality workmanship but the reasonable price.

Description of Work
New fence, roof and painting the outside of my home.

Category fencing,drain pipe

5.0

11/27/2019


larry H.

went well; looks like a 1st rate job.

Description of Work
Fence Replacement

Category fencing

5.0

11/14/2019


Richard M.

work was completed in a timely matter, good quality manner

Description of Work
replase fence, build new one., also build lean to shed to exinsting shed.

Category decks,fencing

5.0

10/08/2019


Adam G.

Charlie and his crew did everything from the design To the installation of my brand new backyard. To the installation of my brand new backyard. Very Professional and responsive to ALL of my requests regardless of how minor. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Patio Remodel including New Structure

Category decks,fencing,siding,fireplaces,drain pipe,hardscaping,patios,outdoor kitchens

5.0

10/03/2019


ted K.

Excellent service... prompt, professional, and great quality materials and workmanship

Description of Work
Fence Replacement

Category fencing

5.0

08/04/2019


Robert S.

Amazing! Charlie and the crew showed up on time, the skill, labor, and work product was done exceptionally well. I will be using Cypress Outdoor Builders again for the next project for sure!

Description of Work
Fencing and Siding

Category decks,fencing,siding

5.0

08/02/2019


Joan T.

Charlie came highly recommended. 3 of us needed new fences. Everyone was very happy with the quality of the materials and the work performed. My husband used to be in the home construction business and was impressed with the new fence. Charlie also went out of his way to help my parents set up their gate the way they wanted it.

Description of Work
Replaced wooden fences at my house, my parents’ house, and my sister-in-law’s house

Category fencing

5.0

07/05/2019


Susan J.

The deck turned out awesome. Charlie really stands behind his work and makes sure satisfaction is 100%. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Built a 26’ x 10’ deck.

Category decks

5.0

07/01/2019


Donna B.

Fine, and good quality of work performed and materials used.

Description of Work
Fence Replacement

Category fencing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Osman concrete

    We are providers of construction services in the Houston area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom for the needs of each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, Osman Concrete has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism, and customer service our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer professionally. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all your construction needs!  

    Irrigation Design Services

    Call the office to make an appointment.. 9 Employees. We Charge An Hourly Rate Of $85 Plus Parts (5/18/11). No Travel Charge.I Have Over 30 Years Of Experience In The Irrigation Field. Award winning. Additional phone - (713)705-3048. Free Estimates On Installs Only.  

    CAPS Sprinkler Systems

    We are committed and dedicated to every customer we serve. We offer excellent service with competitive prices and a written guaranty. Our reputation is built on honesty, integrity, product knowledge and professionalism. Give us a call! Additional email - capsirrigationllc@gmail.com  

    Offers by CAPS Sprinkler Systems on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We build Fences, Decks, Pergolas, Patios, Outdoor Kitchens, Anything Outside! We can fix your yard drainage problems with a custom drainage solution.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not mow and maintan Lawns

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cypress Outdoor Builders

    How is Cypress Outdoor Builders overall rated?

    Cypress Outdoor Builders is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cypress Outdoor Builders open?

    Cypress Outdoor Builders is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Cypress Outdoor Builders provide

    Cypress Outdoor Builders accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Cypress Outdoor Builders offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cypress Outdoor Builders offers free project estimates.

    Does Cypress Outdoor Builders offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cypress Outdoor Builders offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cypress Outdoor Builders offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cypress Outdoor Builders offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cypress Outdoor Builders?

    Yes, Cypress Outdoor Builders offers warranties.

    What services does Cypress Outdoor Builders offer?

    Cypress Outdoor Builders offers the following services: We build Fences, Decks, Pergolas, Patios, Outdoor Kitchens, Anything Outside! We can fix your yard drainage problems with a custom drainage solution.

    Are there any services Cypress Outdoor Builders does not offer?

    We do not mow and maintan Lawns