Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cjs Cleaning Service

4.6

(24) Verified Reviews

With Angi since April 2017

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

1822 Holly Rd

Corpus Christi, TX 78417

http://www.cjscleaningservicetx.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are still open go to our web site . We are an essential to provide the sanitizing cleaning. Feel free to contact we Have EPA approved chemicals.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

housecleaning, maids service,construction clean up, janitorial ,hoarders ,condos, offices,one time clean up,move out move in, apartments, RV's,...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

2

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (24)carpet cleaning (7)window cleaning (6)hauling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

11/24/2021


Julio E.

It very well. Perfect time efficient with great customer service. Best in the city. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Had full house cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,hauling services,house cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

12/01/2020


jose T.

IT WENT WELL! ALL WAS GOOD! ON TIME AND PRICING WAS REASONABLE! THANKYOU CJS CLEANING SERVICE !

Description of Work
sanitation

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

10/16/2020


Sylvia W.

Very proud of there service’s and rates crew was amazing the owner is a very great person they did a awesome job

Description of Work
Deep clean

Category house cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

10/14/2020


Valarie R.

My experience with CJ's Cleaning was absolutely worth it! The cleaners are beyond professional and easy to get along with. Very trust worthy and I'm just so happy about the end result to my cleaning. Everything was so fresh and spotless! Definitely going to be having reoccurring cleanings with this company. A+++++

Description of Work
Deep Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

1.0

09/28/2020


jim B.

The company never showed up to do the job. I drove to Corpus Christi from Austin just to make sure they cleaned but they never showed up or called me to cancel our appointment

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $150

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Sorry for the unconvinced but my crew had a car accident wasn't able to do the job. At that moment they were in there way so all their day was at hospital due to minor injuries. I found out later ,once again thank you.
5.0

05/21/2020


Anne K.

It went perfectly the girls came and cleaned my entire home above my expectations. They did a great job

Description of Work
general cleanhouse cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you maam love having you as a customer
5.0

11/19/2019


darcus G.

Silvia and her team went above and beyond to work with my last-minute housecleaning needs. This company does not care about money. These ladies genuinely care about what the client needs, and it is obvious they take immense pride in what they do by the quality of work performed. That is a hard thing to find these days. Don't bother with any other cleaning service -- this is the one you want. Period.

Description of Work
Same day residential clean

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
1.0

07/30/2019


Jackie S.

They did not call back after we called them twice.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Work Completed On 07/30/2019

Service Provider Response

I did not receive a "or a call from you Or a quote on Angie's list so putting information about cjs cleaning service is not appropriate and may e tey reaching out to me again, need to call Angie's list and have this fixed. I have no idea of who [Member Name Removed] is I always reply back to my customer If you wanna Reach out to me I'll be more than glad to call you if you can give me a phone number .or dont mind calling calling me again I have not received any phone call or miss phone call some from a [Member Name Removed] once again im sorry for any convinced i may have cause if there was any.
5.0

07/23/2019


Tina R.

professional, did a great job; house smells real fresh; performed all tasks that we discussed and agreed upon

Description of Work
baseboards, floors, doors, trim, bathrooms were cleaned

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2019

5.0

07/10/2019


Debbie F.

The ladies were very professional and did a top notch job. We have called them back for more condos twice and will again.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning condo units after construction

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

Services Offered

housecleaning , commercial cleaning, janitorial, maids , construction clean up

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cjs Cleaning Service

How is Cjs Cleaning Service overall rated?

Cjs Cleaning Service is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

What days are Cjs Cleaning Service open?

Cjs Cleaning Service is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Cjs Cleaning Service provide

Cjs Cleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

Does Cjs Cleaning Service offer free estimates?

Yes, Cjs Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.

Does Cjs Cleaning Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Cjs Cleaning Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Cjs Cleaning Service offer a senior discount?

Yes, Cjs Cleaning Service offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Cjs Cleaning Service offer emergency services?

Yes, Cjs Cleaning Service offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Cjs Cleaning Service?

Yes, Cjs Cleaning Service offers warranties.

What services does Cjs Cleaning Service offer?

Cjs Cleaning Service offers the following services: housecleaning , commercial cleaning, janitorial, maids , construction clean up