Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AMERI-FLOORS

Founded 1997 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6009 Weber Road

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Description

Karndean Platinum Dealer, One Mannington Dealer, Anderson Wood Preferred Partner, 20 yrs open, owner has 48 yrs in flooring business, accept all major credit cards. Open 6 days a week. We Participate in the Thank A Veteran Program, "Honoring Those Who Have Served Us"...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/08/2017


Tara P.

Great! Easy to work with & understand, stellar service!

Description of Work
New carpet & padding in one room.

Category carpet installation

5.0

05/18/2016


Terry C.

Description of Work
Installed new vinyl plank flooring,did a great job.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

02/10/2016


Gloria C.

Description of Work
Installed Bedroom carpeting. Worked with us to meet our deadline. Great people.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

03/15/2015


Lloyd B.

They were very professionalism. They were helpful in helping us choose the right flooring for our condo. All our questions about laminate flooring were answer in a professional manner, and to our satisfaction.

Description of Work
Bought and install laminate flooring for my condo

Category flooring contractor

5.0

10/17/2014


Rose B.

This is an excellent family-owned business that has been around a very, very long time. From helping us choose the type of flooring that best suited our needs to performing quality installation, they were there every step of the way. The installers were always on time, very professional, and courteous, and the finished product looks beautiful! We originally started shopping at [a major do-it-yourself store] and had requested a bid for the installation only to find they were nickel-and-diming us to an unacceptable point. The do-it-yourself store charges $35 per appliance or large furniture (sofa, each bed, etc) that have to be moved, plus other various fees that added up faster than I could believe. In contrast, Ameri-floors charges less per square foot to install and assessed only a small, reasonable fee for moving all of the furniture. Even more important to me than the cost, however, is the confidence I had that the floor would be installed correctly, would look beautiful, and should any problem arise during the one-year installation warranty period I know that I can pick up the phone and call and know I will receive a prompt, personalized response with no problems. I highly recommend this company in every respect, and I'm so very happy I chose them to install my flooring!

Description of Work
Installed LVP (Durham Plank) throughout our entire home.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

01/23/2014


MICHELLE W.

Ameri-Floors did an excellent job. They tore out my ceramic tile, cleaned up the mess, and hauled away the debris. They installed approximately 600 square feet of vinyl tile and did an amazing job. My husband and I are delighted with the finished product. They were very professional and prompt in their service.

Description of Work
Ameri-Floors tore out my ceramic tile and installed vinyl tile.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

02/04/2013


Bambi H.

I went into the showroom and she helped me ferret through all the possibilities. Within 3 weeks we had the floor down. We finished painting and trimming in the bedrooms and they came back in 4 more weeks to put down the carpet.

Description of Work
Bonnie gave me excellent advice about flooring to put in our "to be sold" home. She helped us choose a floor that is attractive, economical but hold up to the traffic of realtors and their clients. In fact, every perspective buyer commented on how beautiful the wood tile floors look. Our home was only on the market for 6 weeks. I attribute the quick sale largely to the beautiful job that Amerifloors perfomed. The installers arrived on time and cleaned up afterward.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Seaside Renovations, LLC

    Providing custom tile work for the last 7 years in the Corpus Christi area! Specifically new construction in Port A for Cinnamon Shores and Palmilla beach. We have always done kitchen and bath remodeling and are looking to expand and grow our business. I currently employee 7 full time employees and would love to help you with your kitchen or bath projects! Thank you for considering us have a blessed day!  

    El Catrin Tile Services

    We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety tile services that are customizable to each individual project. Restroom Remodels, Tub Removal, Power washing and Much More. We specialize in ceramic, porcelain and a variety of natural stone tile installation. Along side of the many varieties of hardwood, Luxury Vinyl, laminate or bamboo flooring. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! ​ ​We focus on customer service, practice respect and we strive hard for customer satisfaction.  

    Offers by El Catrin Tile Services on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Sales, service, installation of all flooring products. Sales team informs customers, and helps direct them to make an informed decision of what flooring to use, that performs to their needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Rugs, wallpaper, installing other company's products, granite.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AMERI-FLOORS

    How is AMERI-FLOORS overall rated?

    AMERI-FLOORS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AMERI-FLOORS open?

    AMERI-FLOORS is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does AMERI-FLOORS provide

    AMERI-FLOORS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does AMERI-FLOORS offer free estimates?

    Yes, AMERI-FLOORS offers free project estimates.

    Does AMERI-FLOORS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AMERI-FLOORS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by AMERI-FLOORS?

    Yes, AMERI-FLOORS offers warranties.

    What services does AMERI-FLOORS offer?

    AMERI-FLOORS offers the following services: Sales, service, installation of all flooring products. Sales team informs customers, and helps direct them to make an informed decision of what flooring to use, that performs to their needs.

    Are there any services AMERI-FLOORS does not offer?

    Rugs, wallpaper, installing other company's products, granite.