Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Roger The Roofer, LLC

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

6409 COLLEYVILLE BLVD

Colleyville, TX 76034

http://RogerTheRoofer.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Roofing Inspection and small repair

Roofing Inspection and small repair

roofing
Roof inspection and small repair. Pipe jacks needed sealant to stop a water leak.

Description

Roger The Roofer, LLC is a local, family owned roofing company with 5 project managers and Roger the owner. We keep it simple with on time communication, fair pricing on repairs, and on full roof replacements we specialize in storm restoration from current and previous wind and hail damage. Whether your project manager is Roger or one of his five dedicated project managers, you will only deal with one person from start to finish. From initial inspection, the bid, the work, the final inspection, and lastly the exchange of funds for your receipt/warranty, you will deal directly with your project manager. Our office is used throughout the day by each of us, but to find all of us at the office at one time is a rare occasion. We generally are visiting you. But your always welcome to come visit us. We work and live in our service areas and we strive for excellence! Our hope is to earn an excellent 5 Star Review, your referrals, and your future roof related business. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (14)gutter repair (3)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

03/25/2022


Paula L.

Juston goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service satisfaction. Fantastic! Awesome! Great! people. He was very knowledgeable from the time I called. Unlike the other roofing company that just wanted to sell me a bunch of hogwash. We are extremely pleased with our roof replacement. Gutters we never had 20 years No! More pouring down rain on your head when you come out the front door. And can’t forget the driveway and sidewalks. They look! brand new. If you are in need of a roofing company. Roger the Roofer is your guy You won’t be disappointed. In fact. Be prepared to be amazed. The Lashley’s

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement, Full home gutters, extensive wood sheathing replaced, and powerwashed driveway and walkways after job was completed.

Category gutter repair,roofing,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

Service Provider Response

Ms. [Member Name Removed], you made my day. Thanks for the recognition!!! It’s nice when customers recognize how serious we take roofing and the little details…
5.0

12/17/2021


Ben W.

Arrived exactly when promised. Supportive and positive attitude. Competent work without leaving any mess. Fantastic & professional service.

Description of Work
Wind damaged shingle repair.

Category roofing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your review!
5.0

12/10/2021


Valerie J.

Juston with Roger the Roofer, goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service satisfaction. Juston and his team did a fantastic job on my roof replacement. I could not be more pleased. I recommend Roger the Roofer for your roofing needs.

Description of Work
Full Premium IR Roof Replacement + Full Gutters and Leaf Guard + Facia and French Drain Repairs

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business. Merry Christmas!
5.0

07/31/2021


Dan A.

My house was hit hard by egg-sized hail in April 2021 so I called 3-4 roofers, including Roger the Roofer, shortly afterwards to assess the damage. Juston Preble with Roger the Roofer was the first to come and by far the most thorough in his inspection. He even used a drone to aerially photograph the roof so that physically getting on the roof wasn’t necessary – both for his own sake (steep slopes) and not causing further roof damage. The photos revealed the hail completely pierced the existing shingles exposing the underlayment in numerous places throughout the entire roof which meant my roof was at imminent risk of leaking. Of course, Juston already had quite a few roof replacements scheduled ahead of me but said he would be willing to call others ahead of me whose roof was not imminently at risk of leakage to see if they would be willing trade places on his schedule. Due to Roger the Roofer’s high rating in Angi, was recommended by my insurance company, and Juston’s very good first impression, I hired Roger the Roofer do my roof repair and gutter replacement. I was not disappointed. Thanks to Juston and his other client agreeing to trade places on his schedule, Juston was able to have my roof replaced the week following my first contact with him. Even though my existing roof didn’t have any turbo exhaust vents, Juston installed 3 of them with no upcharge in spite of not being covered by insurance. While the gutter replacement didn’t happen until some weeks later, that was expected. But similar to the vents upgrade, Juston offered to and did install upgraded gutter downspouts from what I had previously with no upcharge (and also not covered by insurance). Last but not least, once all the work was completed, Juston had someone come pressure wash my driveway to remove the marks the hail made at no extra charge. To say the least, I was very impressed with the quality of work Roger the Roofer did under Juston’s team and his willingness to go the extra mile. I would definitely would hire him again (although I hope to not have to) and highly recommend his company.

Description of Work
Roof & Gutter Replacement Due to Hail Damage

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $29,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the unexpected review!!!
5.0

11/26/2020


Peter D.

Over all Experience Service Performance - Yes Hire Again - Yes Thanks for all his worked: Inspection a roof and Re-Paired and all pipe Jacks on the roof with No Charged His worked an Excellence.

Description of Work
Roof Inspection and small repair.

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

Images

Review for Roger The Roofer, LLC - 6409 COLLEYVILLE BLVD, Colleyville, TX - 39050983

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review and business!
5.0

09/23/2020


Clara Walace H.

We were so very pleased to work with Juston and his crew. First of all Juston is an excellent communicator...always kept us up to date with the process. He was on the job with his crew during roof replacement and made sure everything went perfectly. He went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with his service. The quality of their work is great. Juston has checked back with us several times after completion to make sure all is ok. If you need a roof or related work...HIRE THEM. Clara and Robert Holmes

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and review!
5.0

09/23/2020


Steve M.

Great. Very efficient hard working crew. Cleaned up well. Reasonable charge.

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and review!
5.0

09/02/2020


Melody G.

It went Great!!! Justin knows his stuff. I would recommend him for sure. I was very happy with his knowledge.

Description of Work
Assisted with insurance claim and assessment of roof ventilation and the cost to make improvements.

Category roofing

Cost $800

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and review!
5.0

09/01/2020


Parag G.

They did a good job. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They repaired and put the shingles on my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and review!
5.0

08/31/2020


Bob M.

They did an excellent job, took care of the property, they were professional, they did everything I ask them to do, very courteous, I ask for special protection and they did it.

Description of Work
They replace the roof in my house.

Category roofing

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the opportunity to replace your roof and thanks for the review!

Services Offered

Full Roof Replacements All Repairs Free - Annual Roof Inspections Annual Roof Inspections w/ Annual Maintenance & Cleaning Free Bids on Repairs Sky Light Repair and Replacement Leak Repair Flashing Repair Roof Top Accessories Repair/Replacement Turbine Replacement

Services Not Offered

New Solar Tube Install

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
On site discount based on circumstances.
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Roger The Roofer, LLC

How is Roger The Roofer, LLC overall rated?

Roger The Roofer, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Roger The Roofer, LLC open?

Roger The Roofer, LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Roger The Roofer, LLC provide

Roger The Roofer, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does Roger The Roofer, LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Roger The Roofer, LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Roger The Roofer, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Roger The Roofer, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Roger The Roofer, LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Roger The Roofer, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Does Roger The Roofer, LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Roger The Roofer, LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Roger The Roofer, LLC?

Yes, Roger The Roofer, LLC offers warranties.

What services does Roger The Roofer, LLC offer?

Roger The Roofer, LLC offers the following services: Full Roof Replacements All Repairs Free - Annual Roof Inspections Annual Roof Inspections w/ Annual Maintenance & Cleaning Free Bids on Repairs Sky Light Repair and Replacement Leak Repair Flashing Repair Roof Top Accessories Repair/Replacement Turbine Replacement

Are there any services Roger The Roofer, LLC does not offer?

New Solar Tube Install