Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Talamantez Group LLC

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2016

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

Hanging Moss

Cibolo, TX 78108

http://www.TGFloors.com
Ford- LARGE MASTER WALK IN SHOWER

Ford- LARGE MASTER WALK IN SHOWER

home remodeling202278154
DEMO: TUB AND STAND UP SHOWER CREATED WALK IN SHOWER - CURBLESS WALK IN PLUMBING: SHOWER WAND WITH LARGE SHOWER HEAD CORNER SEAT WITH QUARTZ TOP GLASS CURB WITH QUARTZ TOP SHOWER CONTROLS AT ENTRY TOWEL HOOKS INSIDE SHOWER WINDOW FILM - PRIVACY FILM INSTALLED NEW BATHROOM FLOORS WITH NEW BASEBOARDS TOILET ROOM DOOR REPLACED NEW COUNTERTOPS WITH THOUGH SINK , RE-ROUTING PLUMBING TO ACCOMMADATE FRESH PAINT ON ALL CABINETS INCLUDING GUEST BATHROOM AND ALL LINIEN CABINETS NEW QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS ON MASTER AND GUEST BATHROOM NEW OVERMOUNT SINKS AND PLUMBING ON GUEST BATHROOM ALL POPCORN CEILING REMOVED AND FRESH COAT OF PAINT ON CEILING AND WALLS/ ALL DOORS AND TRIM ELECTRICAL- NEW RECESSED LIGHTING IN ALL BATHROOMS AND MASTER CLOSET, NEW ROCKER SWITCHES AND GFCI OUTLETS

Description

WOMAN OWNED BUSINESS & FAMILY OPERATED-MASTER INSTALLERS - WITH WARRANTY/INSURANCE/RE-ASSURANCE OF GREAT QUALITY WORK AND GREAT TURN AROUND TIMES. OFFERING DUST FREE TILE REMOVAL....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

34

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (26)flooring (21)home remodeling (8)hardwood floors (5)Patios (2)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

07/31/2021


Chris G.

The Talamantez Group did an amazing job remodeling our master bathroom and installing new floors in our master bedroom and closet. Ana Marie is a meticulous project manager who helped us with our selections, provided a detailed timeline with cost projections and offered constant communications throughout our project. Eric and his crews were professional and polite who arrived as scheduled and daily left our home as clean as they had arrived. Eric's knowledge and attention to detail were extremely valuable in building our dream master bathroom. The craftsmanship and professionalism of the Talamantez Group was definitely above and beyond. I will gladly recommend their services to all of our family and friends. Thank you!

Description of Work
Remodel of Master Bathroom

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

5.0

07/30/2021


Jason K.

The whole process could not have gone better. I truly trusted their work and professionalism. The whole job was completed in a day so that made it even better knowing we didn't have to sit in a construction zone for days. They were very efficient and clean.

Description of Work
Removal of carpet and installation of laminate floors to include stairs and new baseboards

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

5.0

04/21/2021


Selena S.

We had a slab leak so we had to get all of our floors redone and the finish product was amazing. It looks like a totally completely different house and we love it! These are just from the living room. We even redid our fireplace. I highly recommend Talamantez group to anyone else who is looking for their floors to be done.

Description of Work
We needed our floors done

Category flooring contractor

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

Images

Review for Talamantez Group LLC - Hanging Moss, Cibolo, TX - 39301965

+1 More

5.0

03/30/2020


Robin E.

We found Talamentez Group on Facebook. They were very responsive to all requests for information and a quote. They were very reasonable, on time, polite and did wonderful work! They removed tile from two rooms and replaced with new tile. The job was dust free and they cleaned up after themselves after the job was done! I highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Tile removed and replaced

Category ceramic tile

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a Pleasure working with you; we look forward to your next project. Keep in touch and stay safe!
5.0

10/12/2019


Roark R.

I have used them twice recently. They did outstanding work in both instances. They arrived when they said they would and completed the work quickly. In the most recent instance, they installed 1400 sf of laminate flooring and 500 lf of baseboards in one and half days. The work was excellent quality.

Description of Work
Replace laminate flooring and baseboards.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $6,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2019

Service Provider Response

We APPRECIATE the repeat work and very appreciative of this review. Thank you again, it was a pleasure working with you both.
5.0

04/18/2019


Rachel B.

The result is beautiful. It took a bit longer than expected, but that was unavoidable with time needed for drying and setting. They were responsive and professional. It was easy to schedule the work too. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Tiled 2 room and hall with wood look tile

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the honest review. Yes, typically in colder weather thinset does take a bit longer to set; and we appreciated your patience. Love your beautiful floors. Again thank you for your review.
5.0

04/12/2019


Vm J.

True Master Tilers! Extremely professional, prompt, focused, hardworking, left inside neat and yard was picnic ready end each day. Price competitive, completed as promised. Beautiful work. A very satisfied customer. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Tiling over 50% of flooring and kitchen backsplash

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Your Floors came out BEAUTIFUL! We absolutely appreciate the review and will be reaching out soon to come back for the additional request. Thank you again, we appreciate your business.
5.0

01/25/2019


Jonni M.

The Talamantez Group was an excellent choice. I interviewed 3 other contractors that couldn't hold a candle to the work Eric & his team did. There was a great deal of demo to get to the final result of the floors I had envisioned for my household updates. Eric & his team were professional, on time & budget friendly. It has been said that "A good contractor is like a good car mechanic" Find the right one & you will have a partner in home improvement for life". I have future projects that I will be calling him for. I can't thank Eric, his wife & his entire team enough for the work done.

Description of Work
Remove old ceramic tile & Install new 6x24 porcelain tile to Kitchen, Breakfast Room, Hall &; Laundry area (approx. 500sq ft.). Remove engineered wood floor from family room & replace with solid wood to a cement base. This included new 5" baseboards.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2018

Service Provider Response

Love the Quote- We look forward to working with you on your other projects! You both were a pleasure to work with.
5.0

01/10/2019


Jennifer C.

Used to remove and replace a tile backsplash in the kitchen. Everyone from Talamantez was very professional and their communication was outstanding. Estimates for material were spot on and they were extremely helpful with suggestions to make the project perfect. Workers showed up on time and cleaned up when they were done. Ana Marie answered my calls/emails/texts promptly every time! Would absolutely use again.

Description of Work
Tile backsplash

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2018

Service Provider Response

Congratulations on your new home! and thank you for the great review!
5.0

01/04/2019


David F.

Beautiful job. Love the hardwood flooring. They were very communicative and kept us informed on status at all times. Would use them again for any flooring needs.

Description of Work
Installation of wood flooring in room that had carpet

Category hardwood floor

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2019

Service Provider Response

We absolutely appreciate you going to several sites and posting your review. Thank you again for being a pleasure to work with.

Services Offered

ASK ABOUT OUR DUSTLESS TILE REMOVAL **Ceramic * Porcelain *Marble * Wood Flooring * Carpet * Back Splash installation * Bathroom Shower Remodel from shower tub combo to Walk in shower * Bathroom floor installation * Shower Mudset

Services Not Offered

Carpet Stretching or hardwood refinishing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Talamantez Group LLC

How is Talamantez Group LLC overall rated?

Talamantez Group LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Talamantez Group LLC open?

Talamantez Group LLC is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does Talamantez Group LLC provide

Talamantez Group LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal

Does Talamantez Group LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Talamantez Group LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Talamantez Group LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Talamantez Group LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Talamantez Group LLC?

Yes, Talamantez Group LLC offers warranties.

What services does Talamantez Group LLC offer?

Talamantez Group LLC offers the following services: ASK ABOUT OUR DUSTLESS TILE REMOVAL **Ceramic * Porcelain *Marble * Wood Flooring * Carpet * Back Splash installation * Bathroom Shower Remodel from shower tub combo to Walk in shower * Bathroom floor installation * Shower Mudset

Are there any services Talamantez Group LLC does not offer?

Carpet Stretching or hardwood refinishing