Texas Heritage Painting

About

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2018

Contact us via phone for the quickest response. We are a Christian Veteran owned and operated paint company. We offer exterior and interior painting for residential and commercial customers. We also offer interior and exterior carpentry repairs, as well as cabinet painting/staining. We guarantee to send you a bid the same day of your appointment, or we will take another $100 off your bid. Receive $300 off full exteriors and 10% off interiors over $1,500. We also offer discounts for police, fire, and military. Check us out on Facebook: “Texas Heritage Painting”....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+41 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house painting (15)interior painting (14)cabinet refacing (1)woodworking (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
5.0

11/05/2021


Nick A.

The entire process was great. Would strongly recommend Texas Heritage and would definitely hire them again. The quote process was very transparent and orderly, even though we requested multiple quotes. Pricing was competitive and quotes were returned quickly. The painting crew was professional, polite, and efficient. They were careful and did an amazing job. There were only minor touch ups requested at the end, which they handled quickly and without complaint. Overall it was a very positive experience!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

5.0

07/31/2021


Eric N.

The whole experience was excellent and professional. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

5.0

03/27/2021


Charles B.

Great working with Jarrod, He kept in communication and was present completion to walk with me. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
exterior paint and carpentry

Category house painters

Cost $3,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

1.0

03/18/2021


JENNIFER S.

Don't let the ithica on the bisiness card fool you. I hate to have to leave a negative review and I wrote this up shortly after my experience with Jarrod but am just now posting it. I found Jarrod on Angie's list and I have had great results with other contractors on Angie's list but not this time. I was stunned at the attitude I received from the owner of this company. I hired Jarrod because he was prompt to respond to my request for a bid. His bid was the second highest bid I received, but, I also felt it was the most thorough. It is important to note that I have an older home, built in 1985. It needed a lot of work; there have been some lean years in the past where I was not able to afford the upkeep and the exterior was neglected. I needed to find someone not just to paint the exterior, but to take care do all the repairs that were needed including removing chipped paint, replacing wood components that had deteriorated, and to address some issues around my windows in the front of the house that had gaps near the sills. Jarrod was felt confident addressing the issue with my windows. We discussed the design and he agreed that it is was not the best but he did not want to change the core design because he felt it was built the way it was built for a reason and did not want to get into unforeseen issues. He said that one issue that might arise when they take it apart and remove the sills is that there could be damage behind the sills that might increase the cost of the repairs. I liked the fact that it was a Christian veteran owned business and that he was so proud of the people (contractors) he works with and his and theirs years of experience working together. All I can say now is don't let the ithica on the business card fool you. Jarrod’s original bid was and sent to me via email with the key details outlined in the body of the email…nothing formal and not in an attached document. I asked him 3 times if had a contract or needed me to sign anything and he said, “No, we work on word verbal word of mouth. “ Before the work began, I discussed having the trim and sills around my windows stained instead of painted with Jarrod. He said that he would do it but advised against because he felt it would be better protected with painted and he would not warranty any areas that were stained. I knew the look I wanted and that I would keep up with any necessary maintenance after the initial application so I asked him to go ahead and stain the areas discussed and he agreed to do so at no additional charge because I had decided not to paint the vertical 1 x 2’s on my siding a different color from the siding and just go ahead and keep all the siding one color and I also decided to keep the front door color the same and he felt it was an even trade off. Fair enough. We also discussed in advance the material that would be used for the 1 x 2’s all to match and be rough cedar. The previous owners had replaced a couple of them with pine and they did not match. Jarrod sad it would be an extra $90 to also replace those if I wanted to, even though they were still in good condition, just so they would match. I agreed. He also gave me the option to replace ALL of my one by two’s because he felt it would best to suggest it at this time anticipating that I might wish for that later. I appreciated the thought but declined because I was mostly concerned with the area in the back of the house where we sit on the patio and not the rest of the house. The next morning, the contractor (two guys) showed up with pine 1 x 2’s. I notified Jarrod, and he said they would be returned and they would get cedar, no problem. So far so good. Up to this point I felt the communication was going well and concerns were appropriately addressed when they arose. Things changed after they started working on the window sills. He said they ran into an issue where there was a gap at the bottom (underneath) that we did not know about in addition to the gap at the top which we did know about and he was to address. To close the gap at the bottom they needed to place shims. Previously there was a piece of trim at the bottom of the sills that either he did not account for or that he could not see the gap behind the trim when bidding on the project. Additionally, there was still a gap at the top of the sills. We knew this from the start and my original understanding was that the vertical trim around the windows (above the sill) would be cut to come down further to close that gap and or the sill would be fitted to close the gap. Neither of these things happened. His excuse was that the vertical trim could not be cut to come down further because it would be a design change. Also said the sills could not be fitted to close the gap because they do not come any wider. His solution was to fill the gaps around the wood with mortar or thick caulking. This is not what we discussed and not what I wanted. I consulted with a carpenter who advised me that no mortar should be touching the wood. Jarrod also said he could not raise the sill any higher to close the top gap because the brick on the sides was in the way. I asked if he could take out some of the mortar around the brick that was in the way on the sides to close the gap and he said they could not because that is mortar work and they do not do that. And it would also be a design change. Then he said they would take a piece of pine trim and it would be added at the top the window sill with some mortar. To close the gap and it would be an extra $250. This did not seem right to me at all. I asked Jarrod to allow me some time to think about this and inquire with others. When I came back out he had left my property but the contractors were still there. I spoke with the contractors and shared my thoughts; that this is not what I was expecting, and Jarrod and I need to discuss further before they proceed. Later my boyfriend and I were in my neighbor’s yard mending the back side of my fence and Jarrod had returned and came back to speak with us. We agreed on how the window sills would be addressed (with me still feeling uneasy and uncertain about it because it was becoming clear to me that addressing my particular issue was not his area of expertise) and he took the additional cost down to $150 to help me with my decision and keep things moving along. After this, things got weird. I looked at my phone and saw a text from Jarrod saying the contractor (his painter) told him I wanted to stop work and he was informing me that he could, if I want, and how much I would owe up to that point if we part ways now. I was shocked. Maybe things were lost in translation when I told the contractor that Jarrod and I needed to talk before they proceed. He had sent me this text prior to returning to the house and speaking with us that day and prior to us reaching an agreement on how to address the sills and I did not notice until after he left again. I let it go and moved on. I continued to check daily on progress and pointed out any issues that I saw as things went along This seemed to irritate Jarrod and he said all concerns would be addressed at the final walk through. But it did not make sense to me to wait until the end to ask questions or raise concerns when it is too late to make corrections. While I was at work, I had my boyfriend oversee things for me and this seemed to irritate Jarrod even more. My boyfriend pointed out a few issues such as an area on the chimney were the boards were replaced but trim was not flush with the siding. And there was another area of concern in the back of the house with the bottom trim and area under my patio where a huge gap approximately 2” in the soffit was filled with caulk instead of being closed with a nail. When my boyfriend brought these concerns to my attention I brought them to Jarrod’s attention. But Jarrod stopped answering my calls. I was persistent in trying to reach him and finally he said he was out of town for a funeral and that I could discuss my concerns with the contractor. I told him I would be at work and my boyfriend would discuss my concerns with the contractor. He did and the contractor agreed to make the corrections. Another issue came up with the caulking which was very sloppy and globby in some areas that were at eye level and made very visible eye sores. I questioned honestly but politely whether or not his painters took any pride in their work because the caulking was that bad. When I pointed this out to Jarrod, instead of asking his guys to correct it or coming to the house to see for himself, he got defensive and offended and communication worsened. Later that day I when I came home I praised the contractor and told him things were looking good (except the caulking) and I was happy because they were addressing some of my concerns around the trim on the chimney and the gap in the soffit. Then we noticed the 12 siding underneath the soffit and 1 x 2 freeze board was not painted the color chosen for the siding. And when I brought it Jarrod’s attention his attitude just got worse. Jarrod refused to make correction stating he would have to charge me and it without an additional $1000 even though prior to starting the work, Jarrod and I walked the around the house while I had a broom in my hand and I used it to point to areas that I couldn’t reach and discuss with him what is siding, what is trim, what is a soffit and facia and what colors each of these items would be painted. We are talking about a small area small area around 3 sides of the house. And it is not a large house less than 1500 sq ft. After several attempts to discuss this with him by phone and him dodging me, I pressed him a bit to return my calls he texted me stating that everything must now be in writing and his contractor was on hold and assigned to another project until we come to an agreement. WOW! I expressed my frustration with what I felt was unprofessional behavior on his part and asked what the charges would be if we part ways now and finished the job ourselves. Well his response was ridiculous. I pointed out an a area in the back where he painted the trim the same color as the siding and stated in a text back to me that they did that because it was easier which I felt proved my point, they do what is easy not what is right. And that he should make the correction to the 12 inch siding but he continued to refuse. He further stated that having my because my boyfriend was a painter for 12 years he wants things done a certain way and that makes me a dangerous customer. Double WOW! Well I do want things done a certain way…neat, clean, professional and as agreed. Not sloppy and rushed. Not visible brush strokes on door and globs of messy caulk. They didn’t cover my flower beds, paint chips were everywhere including in the bird bath. Paint droppings got on the back of my patio rug and over spray on my patio furniture cushions. They did not cover ANYTHING as was stated in the email bid. Up to this point I had paid nothing so they spent a good full hour scraping and brushing my brand new patio cushions trying to get paint off of them and repainting the doors to reduce the very visible brush strokes. I tried to stop them and told Jarrod, “I care a lot more about this 12” siding than I do the patio cushions so why don’t you address that instead? He refused again saying it was $1000 cost to him vs a $150 to replace the cushions. Pure nonsense. He had 3 guys there for the walk through and it would have been an hour’s worth of time or less since he already had the paint and no additional material cost. All I could do is shake my head at that point. Ridiculous. If you don’t care about attention to detail and don’t mind a quicky job that looks like bad/cheap apartment paint then Jarrod is your man. But if you need work on a property that is important to you and you care about both functionality and aesthetically and want things done professionally…look elsewhere.

Description of Work
Exterior paint and repairs

Category woodworking, house painters

Cost $5,235

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2019

Service Provider Response

It is upsetting to see a review like this almost two years after the job was done. But I do still feel we should explain the owners experience. As in any remodel there can at times be unforeseen costs that can’t be assessed at the initial bid. In this instance as the customer mentioned the had very rotten exterior 4x12 Cedar window sills from a hone that was built in the 70s. Because stain does not hold up as well has paint on an exterior surface, those sills had taken a beating. On top of the fact they were a horizontal surface, any water would sit on that surface and just soak. During the initial estimate the customer has made some inquiries about changing the design of those sills. She wanted to change the angle of them which would have required some different specifications as well as mortar work. As in all my bids, if a customer asks us to do any work outside our wheel house I make it a point to say so. I told [Member Name Removed] that we are strictly a paint and carpentry company. We don’t get into customization nor are we trained in brick work. It’s very important to me that I don’t undersell that idea. We take rotten wood, and replace it with new wood. We aren’t trained or qualified in brick work, roof work, plumbing, replacing windows, or other. We are a specialized trade. We told [Member Name Removed] we could take the old wood window sills off and replace them. She preferred them stained for the cosmetic appeal. Our jobs as trained professionals is to give the pros and cons. Upon removing the window sill we found rot behind the board. In addition, the frame board the sills sat on was rotten as well. Keep in mind this is a 50 year olds house. Now, unfortunately there is no way for us to know those boards were bad as they were hidden behind, until me removed the boards we could see. In addition, the mortar around the sill was in a lot worse condition than could be seen from just looking. Our jobs as estimators is to give an accurate bid based on all visible issues. Because we don’t pull boards off at our free estimates, we can’t foresee the rot to come. And full disclosure, that’s in any remodel. If you have your floors pulled and the sub floor is rotten, that will cost more than the initial estimate. Which is important to note, that’s why they’re called “estimates”. And not “final invoices”. Now, when those instance do happen, I add up the material, then ask the crews how much the want in labor to replace those items. The company makes nothing extra in those cases. We charge the customer our cost. And that’s what we did for [Member Name Removed]. There was rot found behind visible boards in our attempt to fix the house back to the way it was built. We found more rot than we priced. So we charged her “cost” to fix it. And the owner even paid some out of his pocket to help as she mentioned above when he reduced the costs. In those instances the owner isn’t just making less on it, he’s paying out of pocket for part of the labor/material. Which we try to do to help customers. Up to this point things had been running smoothly. But after giving the customer the price to fix the new/unforeseen repair, they told the crew to stop working while they thought about it. In a competitive market, and to give a customer the best and most accurate bid, our estimates are priced to allot for “x” amount of days and “x” amount of material. Our crews know how much they’re making on every job before it starts, so they can plan how many helpers to bring for how many days. When a customer tells a crew to stop working, it literally costs them money. Now we understand that the customer needed to think on the additional costs for the repairs, but there were other areas of the home we could have continued to work on while they contemplated the additional costs. But after 3 hours of the crews waiting in their van, the crew called and said they were leaving if they wouldn’t be allowed to work. I tried calling several times to reach the customer and the calls went unanswered. So as they mentioned, to keep production moving I came by the house. After speaking with the and eating some of the labor costs, they agreed to the repairs. In regards to the paint on their exterior rug and patio furniture seat cushions. We take great pride in protecting our customers belongings. We use all brand new paper, plastic, and masking supplies. However on this summer day the wind picked up unexpectedly and blew some paint on the items mentioned above. We told the customer we would clean them the best we could and get all the paint off, and if she wasn’t happy we would gladly replace the items at no cost. Which is what happened. The customer mentioned they were having people over for a bbq that weekend and the owner left that moment, went to “At Home” and replaced the items that were damaged with brand new identical replacements. Out of his pocket of course. In regards to the boyfriend mentioned. While we are 10000% happy to address all issues, almost all issues in the paint industry are items that get addressed by the crew as they’re wrapping up. And unfortunately if they are stopped frequently to address something that will get addressed at the end, it interrupts their production flow. In this instance the boyfriend (who admittedly “use” to paint) was asking us to do things on his home that weren’t up to spec. We certainly appreciate people having experience in our field. And it does make them more difficult to work with. Not because it’s an issue meeting expectations. But as the industry changes, so do specifications. And we are happy to accommodate certain expectations, provided they’re not costly to the paint work. Here, one particular question was asked by the boyfriend in a very upset tone. As to why we didn’t paint the sides on his back patio door. We had to explain those aren’t painted. Especially with a latex based paint as it’s a very high friction area and that paint would chip off. As politely as we can, the boyfriend was asking us to do things that’s not done by a quality paint company today, and it’s final product would be subpar. And as we mentioned, we are happy to accommodate, as long as it doesn’t compromise the integrity of the paint work. The issue where she mentions the 2 inch gap on the soffit I do believe is an exaggeration. The soffits above the back patio were smooth Masonite. A product night made since 1999. Soffits are the “ceiling” portion of your trim. Texas Heritage Painting does a full recaulk. Unlike other companies who just touch up the cracks. We caulk everything. On her soffits we caulked all the seems. Had their been a 2 inch upside down horizontal gap, we wouldn’t/couldn’t have caulked as there is no way to fill a horizontal gap with 2 inches of caulking as it’s an acrylic latex sealant. It wouldn’t hold. If there had been a two inch gap those are generally attributed to shifting. In which case we suggest replacing with a new wider piece of trim. That wasn’t the case here. It was a standard seam and we caulked it fully with 50 year caulking. At this point the owner did tell the customer that the remainder of correspondence would need to be done via text and email. (Which were all responded to with in minutes by the owner himself) Because any and everything that was discussed in person verbally was either being misinterpreted or forgotten. So that both parties might have a paper trail, he felt this would help clear up any confusion and protect both sides. And lastly, the painting of the freezeboards. During the initial bid the owner asked the customer what paint scheme she had in mind to give her an accurate bid. She stated to liked the “two toned” look. Which is very common and we have preformed for over a decade. We did explain it costs more as it requires more masking. So to ensure the customer was given the exact price for the work she wanted done, it was made clear that the trim would be one color. And the siding alone would be the second color. It’s also important to mention, that having trim one color and siding a second color is what’s done on 99% of two toned homes. And the owner said this at the initial estimate to ensure he was giving all information and again, to ensure an accurate estimate. While the customer might have thought it wouldn’t have taken that long to simply paint the freezeboards, the siding color, not only was it not priced that way, but it would have added more time to the job. Had they requested it in the beginning we gladly could have done it. But the estimate would have been higher. Which is why the owner told her it would have been $1,000 more, because that’s how much it would have added had they requested it in the beginning. Because our homes are sprayed, it takes more time and material to paint homes a two-tone color scheme. Even more when the freezeboards are a different color. (Which isn’t common with two toned schemes as mentioned) The secondary color first has to be masked off so the primary color can be sprayed. Then the primary color is allowed to dry, then it can be masked off, so that the secondary color can be sprayed. Because the customer did not request a secondary color on the freeze boards, the brick was masked so that all the trim was sprayed the same color. So while we are happy to paint a home, with their preferred colors where they want (pending some HOA approvals), certain requests cost more. We pride ourselves on making customers happy. But we can’t do it all for free. We are a small business family owned company who has been in business for 13 years. We are 6th generation Texans. Taking care of our fellow Texans truly is an honor for us. So to receive a review like this almost 2 years after the work was done is confusing and unsettling to us. But we post all of our work on our Facebook page. And [Member Name Removed]’s home is on there 5/25/19 if you’d like to judge the work yourself. It’s the home with the stained window sills, cream trim, and grey/blue siding.
5.0

12/17/2020


Janelle F.

Texas Heritage Painting did a fantastic job painting our home. We got multiple bids for the job, and Texas Heritage Painting (owner Jarrod, and his entire crew) gave us the best quote AND the best customer service, by far. We asked them to paint our exterior, including basically everything except the brick (trim, soffits, gutters, downspouts, garage door, etc.). As part of the job, they replaced a couple pieces of soffit that needed repair. They did a great job all around. After the job, they followed us around the whole home and encouraged us to point out any missed spots or touch-ups, all of which they gladly fixed. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Exterior painting - all trim, soffits, gutters (not brick)

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

09/03/2020


Sandy J.

Outstanding ! I never expected to find someone who would not only share my vision for what I wanted to achieve but also have incredible attention to detail. He strives for total customer satisfaction and I, for one, am completely and totally satisfied. Thanks Jarrod!

Description of Work
interior paint, including wallpaper removal

Category wallpaper removal, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

5.0

05/08/2020


Susan H.

Very happy with Jarrod and his crew. They got it done in one day and it’s beautiful!

Description of Work
Exterior painting of home

Category house painters, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

04/29/2020


Carri M.

Everything was great. They did a really good job and the customer service was amazing.

Description of Work
Painting of our garage door and house trim

Category house painters

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

5.0

03/25/2020


Jayne K.

Did the job quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $65,265

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

5.0

02/13/2020


Stephen R.

Fantastic!!!

Description of Work
interior paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

03/18/2019


Rob D.

Excellent experience. We are so happy about how good our house looks compared to before. Also great customer service with personal attention to detail. As a veteran, it’s also good to know I’m dealing with a veteran-owned business. We also had some interior touch-ups performed.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2019

Images

Review for Texas Heritage Painting - 2041 W Hebron Pkwy, Carrollton, TX - 37767350

+1 More

5.0

09/29/2018


Jay C.

Jarrod and his people were excellent. He made recommendations to use a different type of siding where the weather exposure was greater, and to replace more siding prone to problems than anyone else (the only reason he wasn't "tops" on price). I was amazed that his crew was able to finish everything that had to be done in one day. This included clearing some bushes that were in the way, removing the worn-out siding and wood, cutting and shaping the new wood and siding, full caulking around windows, and the entire exterior paint job. The results look better than new. Jarrod also came back to touch up the door and went with me to look at the results, even pointing out where the roof vents were painted to protect them, even though that wasn't in the original quote. If you're looking for a competent, punctual, knowledgeable guy to head your repair and painting project, Jarrod's your man.

Description of Work
Well, my HOA was very insistent that the wooden trim around my garage door was too unsightly, and I needed to have it fixed. They've also complained about my need for exterior painting, as my home's paint job was the original from 20 years ago. Also, the siding in the most exposed parts had started to disintegrate due to weather. All that needed to be repaired and painted. This is a 3-bedroom, one story, 1500 sq. ft. house.

Category house painters

Cost $2,840

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your amazing review. It was truly a joy helping some one update their home. And get the HOA of their back. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Your home looks great.
5.0

08/03/2018


Gina J.

Jarrod and his team did an excellent job. The transformation of our entire entry way was quite dramatic with just these two changes. We originally talked about and priced out a much bigger job, but decided to do it in stages. The first stage went so well I don’t know if we need stage 2. I will definitely call Jarrod and his team for any future painting needs.

Description of Work
We had a dining room ceiling and walls painted, along with a powder bath.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2018

5.0

07/15/2018


Sharon and Paul R.

We are very pleased with the way the entire process went. The paint job looks wonderful. I highly recommend Jarrod and his team and will be using them again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting. Replaced rotted wood, power washed and painted trim and exterior.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2018

5.0

06/29/2018


Sandra P.

It went so well that I am using them from now on with all my painting needs. I was desperate for a reliable painter that did a great job and I found it with Texas Heritage Painting.

Description of Work
Had the master bathroom painted.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2018

5.0

06/27/2018


scott K.

Jarrod, the owner, was excellent to work with. I had a few estimates and he came out for a quote on a Monday and the work was finished by Friday. I had all the rotted wood replaced on the fascia boards and the entire chimney was replaced with Hardie Board. The work was done in 2.5 days. The two gentlemen that did all the work were courteous and through. The house looks fantastic.

Description of Work
Painted Exterior of House

Category house painters

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2018

5.0

05/22/2018


Candice B.

Texas Heritage Painting is one of the BEST companies I have ever hired. I wish all companies had the quality and customer service that THP provides for their customers. Jerrod was on top of things from the very beginning! It was less than 24hrs from the first initial contact that Jerrod came out and gave us a quote on our project. He was willing to make adjustments to our needs and desires...all will a happy heart. The finished results were beyond amazing! They even did a little extra service from the kindness of their own heart. You can defiantly tell that one of their standards is, "leaving a home better than you found it." They went above and beyond. I wish they did other remodeling things besides painting because I would hire them for anything! Thank you Texas Heritage Painting! You have made our year! Every time I pull up to my lovely blue door, I will always think of ya'll and how amazing you were. May the Lord continue to bless you and your business!

Description of Work
Exterior House Trim & Doors

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2018

Images

Review for Texas Heritage Painting - 2041 W Hebron Pkwy, Carrollton, TX - 37090822
5.0

05/18/2018


Kaylynn K.

Jarrod and his crew did an incredible job! He was prompt and responsive, so helpful and patient with all of my questions! They included much more in the job than I expected, executed it beautifully and all at a VERY fair price! If you need a trustworthy paint crew look no further!

Description of Work
Outdoor trim painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2018

5.0

05/10/2018


Megan W.

Excellent.

Description of Work
They painted and textured the kitchen. they painted the outside of the house.

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

05/03/2018


Anisha J.

Jarrod and his team were great professionals, they did a great job!

Description of Work
Repaint entire office

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you dearly for the review. Not only did your office turn out great, but it was a true pleasure working with another member of our church. We are extremely happy that you are pleased with our work. And we look forward to working together again in the future.
5.0

05/01/2018


Jonathan R.

Everything went very well. The owner came out the first day and did an estimate and ask me for the things that I need to get done. The paint crew did the painting and it turned out great. No complaints.Tthe owner came to check and point things that needs to touch up. He asked the crew to come back to fix little spot that they figured out.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2016

5.0

04/19/2018


Jonathan R.

The painting was completed during the week of Thanksgiving 2016. The painters completed painting in my living room, kitchen, dining room, and hall in 2 days. Jarrod completed a walk-thru of my home when the job was completed. Not only did he ask if there were any touch-ups that needed to be completed, he also looked over the work done to see if he could find anything that needed to be addressed. The painters were very professional and I will definitely be using Texas Heritage Painting in the future. I referred Texas Heritage to my parents, who have also used them for their painting needs since then.

Description of Work
Interior painting of walls and trim.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2016