Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Restore Roofing & Remodeling

Founded 2015 • With Angi since January 2018

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1325 Capital Pkwy #105

Carrollton, TX 75006

Description

Welcome to Restore Roofing & Remodeling, we give you peace of mind by providing you with quality service, professional workmanship and top grade materials. We only offer the best products from the top brands & manufacturers, and we count on a team of experienced individuals that will install your roof properly so that it protects you and your family for many years to come! We put you first, plain and simple. Our job is to make sure that you are provided with the help you need in addressing what you need, the best way to fix it, and how to navigate through the process, whether independently or through your insurance provider. We pride ourselves in serving the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex and helping the community get the home repairs they need. We are family owned, experienced and always learning more about our industry and it’s changes so that we can better serve you and your home. Call us today for your free estimate and we’ll get one of our Restore team members out to you right away. We are here to help! Our Services: Residential Roofing, Gutters, Ridge Vent, Installation, Siding, Exterior Paint, Fence, Insurance claim assistance. Here's why you should choose Restore Roofing & Remodeling for your project. *Free roof inspections *Free estimates *Free Insurance claim support *10 Year Warranty *Quality guarantee *Fully insured *Quality products *Affordable rates *Great discounts & promotions. Call us today for your free inspection!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/02/2021


ERIK J.

The Restore team did a fantastic job. I was very happy with the timeliness and quality of work. They were a pleasure to work with, and I intend to use them again on future projects.

Description of Work
I needed a new roof and remodel of my kitchen and two bathrooms.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling, roofing, interior painters, cabinet refacing

5.0

05/21/2020


Miranda S.

You can’t go wrong with these guys. Joe and his people have done 3 major jobs for me. Repainted, new carpet, remodeled my kitchen, completely refreshed my rental house. I brought them back to update my master bathroom, which looks amazing. And here’s the kicker - not everything went right - but Joe’s guys were on it IMMEDIATELY. Without hesitation swooped in like it had never happened. And finally, they replaced my roof. Worked with my insurance to make sure I got the best quality, and all the extras possible. Integrity is not a term I use lightly. But this company has it and then some! Questions - feel free to contact me directly.

Description of Work
Remodel of rental house, new roof, remodel bathroom shower

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, roofing, interior painters, cabinet refacing

5.0

07/03/2019


Steve D.

Great!! Storm hit Sunday, called for help on Monday, got a great quote on Monday, and the work was completed Tuesday morning! Couldn't ask for better service.

Description of Work
Roof /shingle repair after storm. Tree fell on roof.

Category roofing

5.0

05/09/2019


Becky S.

Everything went very well. My home insurance was slow with their checks, but the work was completed as planned on time and a job well done!

Description of Work
NEW ROOF NEEDED

Category roofing

5.0

03/30/2019


David A.

Most definitely satisfied. They are professional, timely, and meticulous in their job. Repaired roof looks like new again! Would only use them from now on!

Description of Work
Repair roof

Category roofing

5.0

03/21/2019


Shay D.

Restore Roof & Remodeling did a wonderful job installing a new roof on my house. They came out and provided a detailed estimate the same day I posted the project. I was scheduled for a new roof in just days. They were on-site at 6:30 am when the materials arrived and started installation soon after. The crew did a great job on the roof and cleaned up site before leaving (including my neighbor's yard). I would recommend them for roof installations.

Description of Work
New Roof Installation

Category roofing

5.0

03/17/2019


Jennye C.

These guys do quality work. The floor installers and painters were professional, on time and kept me informed about progress. My kitchen countertops are beautiful. Jose, the owner, was responsive and usually stopped by once a day to check progress. I especially liked how the painters used plastic to block the insides of my cabinets so I wouldn’t have to empty them. They covered all the floors with paper to protect from drips. I would definitely use the company again which I will do when I need the outside of my house painted.

Description of Work
Total painting inside including cabinets and installation of wood in my whole house.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/04/2019


Scott S.

Restore Roofing & Remodeling provided a level of service that well exceeded any expectation we could have set. The project involved complex layers of coordination between various deliveries, subs and a changing weather forecast. We were beyond impressed with the well managed professional commitment to quality. Our project was completed ahead of schedule and on budget. We have already made contact to schedule our next project this coming spring. Again, thank you for the professional quality service. Scott Starnes

Description of Work
Roofing, fencing, painting, gutters, cleaning, window repair, power washing.

Category fencing, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding, house painters

5.0

10/16/2018


Blanca S.

Jose is very professional and ensures job is done right and in timely manner. Overall Restore roofing provides Great quality work for customer satisfaction! Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof replaced

Category roofing

5.0

07/13/2018


Chotipin M.

It was great. Good experience. Reasonable price. They cleaned up after they completed the job. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter work

Category remodeling, roofing

5.0

06/28/2018


Greg H.

Excellent

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dallas Gutter & Repair

    "Dallas Gutter is a quality-driven company. We are dedicated to providing excellent, professional service to every customer. Our extensive knowledge of the gutter industry allows us to accommodate each individual's needs, and we believe our attention to detail produces the highest quality outcome for our customers." - Eric Wales, President Additional Contacts: Becky Baxter - Office Manager  

    Offers by Dallas Gutter & Repair on Angi
    N&L Painting

    We offer interior and exterior painting from water to oil the best experience for your next project!  

    Offers by N&L Painting  on Angi
    Spray-Net Dallas

    Spray-Net applies premium custom coatings to provide factory-like finishes to exterior surfaces and interior cabinetry. Our patented custom coatings are specifically formulated to the surface being coated in order to provide premium look and performance on brick, stucco, vinyl siding, aluminum siding, fiber cement siding, doors, windows and cabinets. We also utilize a weather-adjusted application process which allows for optimal adhesion. Spray-Net guarantees its coatings against peeling for 15 years! No other painter has access to our proprietary coatings and processes so no other painter will provide any guaranty like this. Our coating look great and add value. Our brick paint/stain will give you the new color you desire without losing the texture or breathability of your existing brick. Our vinyl, aluminum and stucco paints extend the life of the surface. Our cabinet paints give a finish that is harder and more durable than new cabinets just out of the factory.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repairs, Residential Roofing, Gutters, Interior & Exterior painting, Interior remodeling, Kitchen remodels, Bath remodels, Flooring, Window repairs, Fence repair & staining.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Restore Roofing & Remodeling

    How is Restore Roofing & Remodeling overall rated?

    Restore Roofing & Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Restore Roofing & Remodeling open?

    Restore Roofing & Remodeling is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Restore Roofing & Remodeling provide

    Restore Roofing & Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing, PayPal

    Does Restore Roofing & Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Restore Roofing & Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Restore Roofing & Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Restore Roofing & Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Restore Roofing & Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Restore Roofing & Remodeling offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Restore Roofing & Remodeling offer emergency services?

    Yes, Restore Roofing & Remodeling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Restore Roofing & Remodeling?

    Yes, Restore Roofing & Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Restore Roofing & Remodeling offer?

    Restore Roofing & Remodeling offers the following services: Roof Replacement, Roof Repairs, Residential Roofing, Gutters, Interior & Exterior painting, Interior remodeling, Kitchen remodels, Bath remodels, Flooring, Window repairs, Fence repair & staining.