Martinez Masonry & Landscaping

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since June 2017

At Martinez Masonry, our goal is to turn your design ideas into reality. Whether you are seeking additions to enhance your home/business, or repair existing masonry and/or landscaping, we can help. Call us today to schedule a consultation....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

4.9

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

masonry (3)lawn & landscaping (1)concrete driveways (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
3.0

02/26/2021


Julie K.

Came out spent about a half hour doing estimate told me he’d send out next day. I waited 5 days contacted and spoke to Ciilvio. They never contacted me.They seemed very knowledgeable and I am ready to hire. If they can’t give an estimate how could they do the work?

Description of Work
Repair driveway cement and drainage issues in yard.

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

10/06/2017


Colette D.

Martinez Masonry & Landscaping did a wonderful job. Silvino is a hard worker who takes pride in his craft. We have received so many compliments on the work Silvino did and so many inquiries as to who did our mailbox and stonework. I cannot recommend Martinez highly enough. And I encourage anyone who needs masonry work to contact Martinez Masonry & Landscaping. You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Martinez Masonry & Landscaping built a stone mailbox, flower bed stone borders and repaired brickwork on the house and patio wall.

Category masonry

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2017

Images

Review for Martinez Masonry & Landscaping - Located in, Carrollton, TX - 36370784
5.0

09/21/2017


Carolyn C.

They did a Superb Job! The quality of their Workmanship was Excellent. They arrived as scheduled, and took great pride in the project! Highly Recommend!!!

Description of Work
Built a Diving Platform for Swimming Pool.

Category masonry

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2017

5.0

08/29/2017


Carlos A.

Arrived on time and completed all work within the same day. Very professional and excellent quality. Because I had some spare bricks from the construction, they could use them and save me money.

Description of Work
Brick and stone wall around flowerbed and trees in the front yard, matching house brick color.

Category landscaping, masonry

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2017

Images

Review for Martinez Masonry & Landscaping - Located in, Carrollton, TX - 36139032

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Carrollton, TX 75006

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.martinezmasonrytx.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Martinez Masonry & Landscaping

    How is Martinez Masonry & Landscaping overall rated?

    Martinez Masonry & Landscaping is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Martinez Masonry & Landscaping open?

    Martinez Masonry & Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Martinez Masonry & Landscaping provide

    Martinez Masonry & Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Martinez Masonry & Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Martinez Masonry & Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Martinez Masonry & Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Martinez Masonry & Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Martinez Masonry & Landscaping?

    No, Martinez Masonry & Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does Martinez Masonry & Landscaping offer?

    Martinez Masonry & Landscaping offers the following services: Services: Concrete, Driveways, Patios, Retaining Walls, Parking Lots, CMU Walls, Residential & Commercial Stone Edging Outdoor Kitchens Landscape Design Custom Fire Pits & Fire Places Concrete & Flagstone Stone Benches Pergola, Arbor, Gazebo Stone & Brick Repairs and much more!!