Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Get Clean Carpet & Tile

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2011

4.8

(158) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7340 Drury Cross Rd

Burleson, TX 76028

Description

Get Clean Carpet & Tile is one of the Dallas Fort-Worth Texas area's leading carpet cleaners serving residential and commercial clients including churches, restaurants, businesses, and restoration/remodeling companies....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/17/2017


Karen Q.

Great! In addition he cleaned some extra chair cushions as well as a cat tower! for a very reasonable price. It was 'out of an abundance of caution' that I had this done again. There can't be any ringworm spores left!

Description of Work
Angie's List Big Deal for a sofa and chair cleaning.

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/15/2017


Kristie M.

Very professional and friendly technician, really dug in and worked hard, cleaned my sofa, loveseat, and even was able to add on my bathroom floors! I am very pleased with the work done. He was quite knowledgeable, explained what processes he was going to use, double checked the content of my furniture to ensure their technique could be used, and set to work immediately. He did warn me in advance that the process used would get the overwhelming majority, but not all, of the pet hair; but being a long-term pet owner, I was well aware that that is the case and expected that going in. It really did end up removing the overwhelming majority of fur, and the cushions are clean and fresh, no odor from any chemicals (in the bathrooms or the living room), and my ceramic tile floors look amazing.

Description of Work
Cleaned sofa and loveseat; also cleaned ceramic tile bathroom floors

Category ceramic tile,upholstery cleaning,floor cleaning

5.0

08/07/2017


maxine B.

Shane did a great job....he was very professional.....I will be hiring him again!!!

Description of Work
Shane cleaned my living room & master bedroom

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/29/2017


Dorothy B.

Technicians were very professional and thorough.

Description of Work
Sectional sofa cleaned

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

03/28/2017


Mike F.

The carpets look great now. We had a closet needing extra cleaning and Greg removed and replaced carpet with leftover carpet we had instead of extra cleaning. No extra charge. Special of $25 per area was honored and well worth the cost. Awesome experience, highly recommended.

Description of Work
Carpets in five areas including stairs were cleaned. Greg and the folks are terrific people to work with. We had fourteen year old carpet cleaned and Greg showed us a patch of before and after before he finished.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/16/2017


Raquel P.

Great. He was very fast and I was happy with the results. Dirt stains and pets stains disappeared.

Description of Work
I had my carpet steam cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/20/2017


Douglas H.

Excellent, on time & efficient.

Description of Work
Basic carpet cleaning for three bedroom, hall and large living room.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/31/2017


Linda G.

Friendly, professional, prompt, easy to schedule. Carpet looks like new and at a great price! No attempt to upsell, no hidden fees or charges. I will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Carpet and area rug cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/21/2016


Raley S.

Wonderful. Get Clean Carpet and Tile arrived on time and wasted no time in getting started. He worked steadily and completed in short order with the cleaned areas looking much improved. Highly recommend this service company for carpet and tile/grout cleaning.

Description of Work
We bought a certificate for tile/grout cleaning and grout sealing. Also, in addition to this service certificate, we purchased a certificate for carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

12/16/2016


Eloise T.

Bought this package for my mother - from what she has conveyed, everything went well! She is pleased that they were able to come out and clean the carpets.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning caused by Pet

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Restoration 1 of Denton and Frisco

    Restoration 1 is committed to providing outstanding services to industrial, commercial, and residential customers. It is our goal to exceed our customers expectations for quality and service, while paying close attention to each customers individual needs. We provide water mitigation, fire smoke and mold remediation services.  

    Climate Doctors

    Climate Doctors is family owned & locally operated. We understand that taking care of your family is the number one priority. Climate Doctors was started to provide complete duct cleaning and energy efficient solutions to help consumer's homes have better air quality and a more efficient heating and air systems. Climate Doctors will do what it takes to do a complete cleaning & inspection of the duct work to assure unfiltered air from the attic is not entering into the home environment. Award Winning.  

    Offers by Climate Doctors on Angi
    Shirley Air Inc.

    We believe in "NO HIDDEN FEES-GREAT GUARANTEES" ! We are family owned and operated by individuals who believe in ethical-honest-trustworthy-reliable business practices. Located in Euless Texas, Shirley Air, Inc. has been in business since 2012. At Shirley Air, Inc., we understand that every customer is unique and so are their needs. Our team is committed to providing superior service to you with the wide range of services we provide. One of our principal values is always aiming for a higher level of service. We want our professional services to satisfy you completely. We always strive to do our very best as we love making our customers happy.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    7.5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Upholstery & Drapery Cleaning, Water Damage, & Carpet Repair & Stretching.

    Services Not Offered

    New Carpet & Tile Installation. Fire Damage.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Get Clean Carpet & Tile

    How is Get Clean Carpet & Tile overall rated?

    Get Clean Carpet & Tile is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Get Clean Carpet & Tile open?

    Get Clean Carpet & Tile is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Get Clean Carpet & Tile provide

    Get Clean Carpet & Tile accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Get Clean Carpet & Tile offer free estimates?

    Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers free project estimates.

    Does Get Clean Carpet & Tile offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Get Clean Carpet & Tile offer a senior discount?

    No, Get Clean Carpet & Tile does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Get Clean Carpet & Tile offer emergency services?

    Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Get Clean Carpet & Tile?

    Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers warranties.

    What services does Get Clean Carpet & Tile offer?

    Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Upholstery & Drapery Cleaning, Water Damage, & Carpet Repair & Stretching.

    Are there any services Get Clean Carpet & Tile does not offer?

    New Carpet & Tile Installation. Fire Damage.