Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Get Clean Carpet & Tile

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2011

Get Clean Carpet & Tile is one of the Dallas Fort-Worth Texas area's leading carpet cleaners serving residential and commercial clients including churches, restaurants, businesses, and restoration/remodeling companies.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
7.5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(158) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 158 reviews
Karen Q.
5.0
09/17/2017
Great! In addition he cleaned some extra chair cushions as well as a cat tower! for a very reasonable price. It was 'out of an abundance of caution' that I had this done again. There can't be any ringworm spores left!
Description of Work
Angie's List Big Deal for a sofa and chair cleaning.
Category
upholstery cleaning
Kristie M.
5.0
08/15/2017
Very professional and friendly technician, really dug in and worked hard, cleaned my sofa, loveseat, and even was able to add on my bathroom floors! I am very pleased with the work done. He was quite knowledgeable, explained what processes he was going to use, double checked the content of my furniture to ensure their technique could be used, and set to work immediately. He did warn me in advance that the process used would get the overwhelming majority, but not all, of the pet hair; but being a long-term pet owner, I was well aware that that is the case and expected that going in. It really did end up removing the overwhelming majority of fur, and the cushions are clean and fresh, no odor from any chemicals (in the bathrooms or the living room), and my ceramic tile floors look amazing.
Description of Work
Cleaned sofa and loveseat; also cleaned ceramic tile bathroom floors
Category
ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning
maxine B.
5.0
08/07/2017
Shane did a great job....he was very professional.....I will be hiring him again!!!
Description of Work
Shane cleaned my living room & master bedroom
Category
carpet cleaners
Dorothy B.
5.0
03/29/2017
Technicians were very professional and thorough.
Description of Work
Sectional sofa cleaned
Category
upholstery cleaning
Mike F.
5.0
03/28/2017
The carpets look great now. We had a closet needing extra cleaning and Greg removed and replaced carpet with leftover carpet we had instead of extra cleaning. No extra charge. Special of $25 per area was honored and well worth the cost. Awesome experience, highly recommended.
Description of Work
Carpets in five areas including stairs were cleaned. Greg and the folks are terrific people to work with. We had fourteen year old carpet cleaned and Greg showed us a patch of before and after before he finished.
Category
carpet cleaners
Raquel P.
5.0
03/16/2017
Great. He was very fast and I was happy with the results. Dirt stains and pets stains disappeared.
Description of Work
I had my carpet steam cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners
Douglas H.
5.0
02/20/2017
Excellent, on time & efficient.
Description of Work
Basic carpet cleaning for three bedroom, hall and large living room.
Category
carpet cleaners
Linda G.
5.0
01/31/2017
Friendly, professional, prompt, easy to schedule. Carpet looks like new and at a great price! No attempt to upsell, no hidden fees or charges. I will definitely use them again!
Description of Work
Carpet and area rug cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Raley S.
5.0
12/21/2016
Wonderful. Get Clean Carpet and Tile arrived on time and wasted no time in getting started. He worked steadily and completed in short order with the cleaned areas looking much improved. Highly recommend this service company for carpet and tile/grout cleaning.
Description of Work
We bought a certificate for tile/grout cleaning and grout sealing. Also, in addition to this service certificate, we purchased a certificate for carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Eloise T.
5.0
12/16/2016
Bought this package for my mother - from what she has conveyed, everything went well! She is pleased that they were able to come out and clean the carpets.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning caused by Pet
Category
carpet cleaners
Karen Q.
5.0
07/08/2016
Bought a big deal for the couch and loveseat. Paid a very reasonable amount for the extra 4 cushions. He was a very nice young man, came only 2 days later. Got to it right away and made sure it was plenty hot for my purposes. (Foster kittens having been there). Thank you!
Description of Work
Needed couch, loveseat and 4 chair cushions steam cleaned
Category
upholstery cleaning
Esther V.
5.0
05/16/2016
They were fantastic!!!! I could not believe the improvement particularly in the living room, it was literally as if the carpet was a different color after the cleaning. In terms of the carpet stretching, they put some effort in and it was worth it because the transformation of the wrinkled master bedroom carpet was amazing especially since it had been that way for some time. Lastly the tile and grout cleaning was phenomenal at first I wasn't sure but once it dried it was like new again!! They were prompt and arrived within the scheduled window and worked efficiently to get the job done in a timely manner and they were very flexible with my schedule which was especially helpful as I was prepping to list my home and needed the work done quickly. Lastly the prices were very reasonable. Thank you Get Clean!!!
Description of Work
Stretched wrinkled carpet in master bedroom, cleaned carpet in master bedroom and living room, cleaned tile and grout in kitchen and master bathroom and cleaned area rug in living room as well
Category
carpet cleaners, carpet installation, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thanks for leaving the great review of the various services we performed for you. Getting your home looking fantastic before putting it on the market will definitely help you a lot! We will miss you here in Texas but we are happy that you have the opportunity to move up with your job promotion. Best of luck to you!!!
William R.
2.0
02/15/2016
He came out and looked ONLY at the Kitchen and said that the work I had done in the Kitchen was bad and he couldn't clean it because it would suck the grout all up. He talked a lot and seemed to not want to work for some reason. He left without doing anything. He could of still done the bathrooms (no work was done there). Turned out to be wrong about the kitchen nothing has "worked out" like he said and we cleaned it without any problems. If he didn't want to do the work that day (for some reason), he could have come another day. Very strange encounter.... something was up just don't know what... because he did not want to work that day.
Description of Work
Bought a Deal from Angie's list to clean Kitchen Tile, Hall, & Bathrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

If your grout is damaged and crumbling there is no way that it [Member Name Removed] stand up to being cleaned with our high pressure cleaning and extraction. The grout was crumbling just to the touch... Good thing Angies list was able to refund all of the money that you paid for the Deal that you purchased in advance and good thing that I did not half to pay for your tile to be re grouted. I should not be worried about turning down work when I half to but I should be worried when a homeowner wants me to do something that I know [Member Name Removed] cause further damage if a situation is not good and cannot be improved with the services that I provide.
Adam O.
5.0
02/06/2016
Shane Martin just went above and beyond in every way! I wasn't expecting any miracles with my 3 kids and told him so. Bottom line it looks fantastic and cost less than the last carpet company I had out. Shane even made a deal where my couches were done as well. A+ service!! Highly recommended
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet & tile flooring as well as stretched a big wrinkle out of the carpet in my daughters room. Cleaned 2 couches as well.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

I know it can be tough with the kiddos and their friends always over but we are up for any challenges thrown our way! Right?
Jeanne D.
5.0
12/11/2015
Robert pre-treated stains and then did a thorough job of cleaning the carpets. Pet vomit stains and coffee stains are now gone. Robert also went beyond his duties when I noticed that across the street my neighbor's dog was barking furiously at the cleaning truck. The dog also had his head under the fence. He was digging his way out, so I found a large heavy boulder in our yard, which Robert carried to the neighbor's house to block the hole. The neighbor was pleased to learn her dog had been saved.
Description of Work
Cleaned four rooms, a staircase, and deodorized the areas.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Wow! That is a great story! Robert is more less a super hero when it comes to saving dogs and carpets! Thanks for the glowing Review
sylvia B.
5.0
09/01/2015
He was prompt, arriving when scheduled. Worked quickly. Asked for approval of the cleaning prior to applying the grout seal. The shower area looks much better! We recommend this service provider. We will probably have them clean and seal our floors throughout the house.
Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed a tile shower.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Anthea M.
5.0
09/01/2015
Awesome as usual. Have used them before and will use them again. No complaints here!
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet and tile for new tenant move in
Category
carpet cleaners
Jenny E.
5.0
06/17/2015
Very well, courteous, thorough and fast.
Description of Work
Cleaned a carpeted stairway and 5 rooms and a Hallway.
Category
carpet cleaners
Carolyn B.
5.0
06/04/2015
He did a very good job and even spent quite a bit of time on a stain in my bedroom.
Description of Work
He cleaned my carpets in my living room & 3 bedrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Denise H.
2.0
05/13/2015
They do not do any wall tile which I wanted to include in my square footage purchase.
Description of Work
Nothing
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Sorry we were not able to do any work for you. The deal you were interested was for "floor tile only". Every time we run this deal we always get an unhappy member that did not read the terms of the deal. So it is good that you can get a complete refund and are not out anything.
Kenneth N.
5.0
03/09/2015
There were no additional charges. They arrived on time. I would not use them again, simply because we moved away and we don't have that type of floor anymore.
Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal for $125 for Tile and Grout Cleaning and Sealing.
Category
floor cleaning
Terri N.
5.0
01/06/2015
It went well. Shane was prompt, courteous, professional and fast. He told us upfront what he thought he would and would not be able to do for our carpets and area rug. I would recommend him to friends. My carpets looked much better after he finished cleaning them than they did when I shampooed them myself using a home machine.
Description of Work
The provider treated for pet odor and cleaned the carpets in three rooms and the hallway. He also cleaned a 6 x 9 foot area rug. He was prompt and professional, and the carpets looked terrific when he was finished. The original bid was a deal for $95 that included pet odor treatment for one room. The extra cost came from pet treatment in the other rooms and hallway ($40) and cleaning the area rug ($60), plus tax.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are happy that you liked the quality of the work that we provided to you in honoring the purchased deal that you received from Angies List. As for the pricing and whats included we try to be as fair as we can. Angies List helps us build Deals that will do the best overall with a majority their members it is up to us to customize the service end for more specefic needs for customers and we do are best in that.
Elizabeth K.
4.0
01/06/2015
no big story. Spots he said he could not get out came out with Resolve. For the price--no complaints at all. Friendly guy and the place looked good and smelled clean.
Description of Work
Clean carpet and some tile areas
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback! Glad that we could get the job done for you at an affordable price.
Greg B.
5.0
12/09/2014
Everything went well from start to finish...After they were finished the carpet was clean. Very quick and efficient!
Description of Work
Cleaned four rooms
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving a review of our service.Glad that everything went smooth with the process!
angelica S.
5.0
11/22/2014
Amazing! I will definitely be using them again. The carpets look great and what great service. I really thought I wouldn't hear from them until Monday since I had just purchased the service late Friday evening. But this morning I received a message letting me know that they could come first thing. My husband and I quickly cleared the rooms and Robert promptly got to our house at the time we had given him. He quickly and courteously came in and inspected the rooms and got to work right away. What I appreciated was that he wasn't pushy and didn't try to sell us any unnecessary services. The carpets look brand new again....even the one in my thirteen year olds bedroom. Thanks again for responding so quickly and coming to our rescue! Great professionalism and service!
Description of Work
Needed the carpets in three of our bedrooms cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the page of happiness review! Our customers that use the Angies List business center really make it easy for us to serve them. Even if they send us a message late in the day we can always use that flexibility of being able to respond quickly the next day. And no, none of us at Get Clean Carpet and Tile are pushy with extra things and pressure sales that a lot of companies in this industry are known for. We value our customers more than that. We just want to do a great job for you and we know you will call us back and/or refer us to others.

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Upholstery & Drapery Cleaning, Water Damage, & Carpet Repair & Stretching.

Services not offered

New Carpet & Tile Installation. Fire Damage.

Payment options

MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
Visa

FAQ

Get Clean Carpet & Tile is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Get Clean Carpet & Tile is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

Get Clean Carpet & Tile accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers free project estimates.

Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Get Clean Carpet & Tile does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers emergency services.

Yes, Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers warranties.

Get Clean Carpet & Tile offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Upholstery & Drapery Cleaning, Water Damage, & Carpet Repair & Stretching.

New Carpet & Tile Installation. Fire Damage.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Organic Home Service

5.0

(14)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Organic Home Service

We are a home service company that services Dallas, TX and the surrounding areas. Our specialty is residential and commercial air duct cleaning and we additionally also provide dryer vent cleaning, chimney cleaning, carpet cleaning, and more. Our goal is to make sure you have the best indoor quality air that is free from dirt and debris.  

Climate Doctors

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Climate Doctors

Climate Doctors is family owned & locally operated. We understand that taking care of your family is the number one priority. Climate Doctors was started to provide complete duct cleaning and energy efficient solutions to help consumer's homes have better air quality and a more efficient heating and air systems. Climate Doctors will do what it takes to do a complete cleaning & inspection of the duct work to assure unfiltered air from the attic is not entering into the home environment. Award Winning.  

Whether it's in your home or place of business,Steamatic of Dallas / Fort Worth is "The Healthy Home Authority" when it comes to any of your cleaning and restoration needs. Steamatic's highly skilled and certified technicians specialize in residential and commercial air duct/ coil cleaning and carpet, tile and grout cleaning, hardwood cleaning, and furniture and drapery cleaning. Other services include wood restoration, corrosion control and deodorization. Steamatic of Dallas / Fort Worth also specializes in fire, smoke and water damage restoration. No matter how big or tough the situation is, Steamatic is available 24/7 to help you recover. Steamatic works with every insurance carrier and offers Continuing Education Classes on a regular basis at their office and around the Metroplex.