AAA Airco

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • TACLB93853C
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2632 Timber Rd Lot B

Burleson, TX 76028

Description

We are a third generation HVAC company. Our team of professionals are trained to work on all brands of systems.We primarily install Armstrong air but, we can also install your preferred brand. We promise to be punctual with our fast and speedy service. As well our affordable prices to give you the best comfort and quality you deserve! We also offer 24/7 emergency calls!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/15/2021

Everything went well its good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Everything went well its good.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2021

5.0

07/17/2020

Service was excellent!!! Very professional and pleasant knowledge about service they preformed. Honest genuine company. I would recommend them to anyone that’s looking for great service with an affordable price. I called them on a Friday afternoon .an in less than an hour or so they came and provide excellent service. You can’t go wrong with this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioning repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

5.0

06/20/2020

Highly recommend They are professional, polite,explain and show you what the problem was and resolved the issue. Will only use them for my ac/heating issues and will definitely have them do checkups on a seasonal or emergency as needed. Prices very reasonable and they are like you would hope everyone would be

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

They took their time to make sure everything was ok. We will hire them again. Very impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C Tune-up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

5.0

05/05/2020

Work was thorough and explained at a very professional level. Any questions I had, they answered. They go above and beyond with their service; even went out of their way to do more than what was asked when they noticed other issues and referenced someone to us. Great company to hire!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

5.0

05/04/2020

They are amazing. They are honest and dependable. They did a great and thorough job. They are polite and very friendly. I highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They changed my heating and AC unit and do maintenance.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

5.0

05/04/2020

They are an amazing company, they were very efficient, on time, all the team members worked well and in snyc . Everything went very smooth.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a Full Ac installation.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2019

5.0

05/04/2020

It was real good. They were extremely polite. They explain everything and now my electric bill is third the price. Very happy. Price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed inside and outside AC unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

5.0

07/29/2019

These guys are phenomenal. Arrived quickly. Had problem diagnosed and repaired quickly even in a mobile home. Best contractor experience ever. Reasonable prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C Repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

    Services Offered

    HVAC service, repair, installation, and maintenance agreements - residential and commercial

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes