Clean Air Houston Pro

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since April 2017

Clean Air Houston Pro is a local trusted company that service the Houston area for years now....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+15 more images

Sugar Land

Sugar Land

air duct cleaning202177479
Full residential duct deep cleaning with bacteria removal
Sugar Land project
Sugar Land

air duct cleaning

202177479
Kemah Insulation project
Kemah Insulation

insulation

2021

Verified Reviews

4.8

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (16)dryer vent cleaning (1)carpet cleaning (6)mold removal (3)
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5.0

11/16/2020


Ram R.

It was a pleasure working with Ben and his crew from Clean Air Houston. Ben called in advance and showed up on schedule, proceeded to explain the work to be performed and answered all of my questions. Then, he and his crew carried on the deep cleaning of air ducts and vents, and inspected the a/c units including the treatment for mold and fungus. I am very happy with the quality of service and professionalism they provided, and strongly recommend them.

Description of Work
Air duct and vents cleaning and sanitation

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

5.0

04/28/2020


stephen D.

Clean Ducts & Coil on Single Unit

Description of Work
I highly recommend this company! They don’t have a bunch of reviews, but don’t let that sway your decision to use them. Service was exceptional and competitively priced. Thank you, Ben!

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

01/23/2020


Richard M.

I do not know if Clean Air Pro is the Best in the Houston Area but I do know it is the best value for service of the 3 others I interviewed.....I also know that Ben is a personable and competent professional and a credit to the company.

Description of Work
Clean/Sanitize air ducts

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2020

5.0

02/14/2019


Robert B.

It went really well. Clean Air Houston Pro were very responsive in scheduling, provided an accurate estimate and arrived as scheduled and did the work promptly. They helped with any questions I had and walked me though all the services they did and recommendations to avoid issues in the future. I was very happy with their service and plan to continue to use them for future regular vent cleanings.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, mold removal

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2019

4.0

12/17/2018


Beatriz D.

Good estimate and clarification of services and details of treatments. Nice personnel and well mannered. My wife felt confident with the crew. Work performed in a timely manner but required quite a bit of cleaning of surfaces after the work was completed.

Description of Work
Airduct clean and spray

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2018

5.0

07/01/2018


Ashvin D.

The work was performed by Ben and an assistant, in a very professional manner. Before starting the project, Ben explained what they would be doing including checking the A/C units in the attic for any molds. Ben also included applying fogger treatment to the vents for protection. Ben also took several before/after pictures which he will send to me shortly. Ben also has warranty for his work. Both Ben and his assistant were very cordial, shared the progress of their project as it was performed, systematically cleaned the vents, washed and dried the covers, and even helped replace the 3 air filters with new ones that I had previously purchased. I would strongly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
“Deep” cleaned 27 Air Vents and 3 Air Intakes connected to 2 A/C Units Also cleaned Dryer Vent.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $968.84

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2018

5.0

02/19/2018


Huyen L.

The job went well. We are very happy with the improved air freshness in the home!

Description of Work
Cleaned air ducts

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2018

5.0

11/02/2017


Lynda H.

Ben and associate did a very good job, were polite, friendly and energetic. Price was excellent. Took awhile to dry so I suggest you have it done early morning.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning for all carpets including a wool carpet over the standard carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2017

2.0

10/16/2017


Roy D.

Poorly. Everything was extra. They used water only with no cleanung solution. The cleaning solution should have cleaned without adding cleaner as an extra.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2017

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] I'm sorry you feel this way , however steam cleaning for every company is high pressure wash with a machine using soap . Yes if your carpet is dusty or dirty it should be clean with steam cleaning only . However , if you have stains absorbed in your carpet that won't be enough and to be fair that appears on the deal you decided to purchase - you got stain removal , shampoo and a protector - all of which are extra and that is written down so you can be prepared . Thank you for your business .
5.0

09/15/2017


Glori C.

Ben moved bookcases, clothes from our closet, the bed, and looked under carpet segments all over the room checking for mold. He found a lot of mold on our closet floor. We will need an additional service to drill into our walls to check for more mold, a service they don't do. Ben's team was punctual, was non intrusive in my house, left my house extremely clean, checked everywhere they could, and were very professional. Could not recommend them more highly.

Description of Work
After Hurricane Harvey, we had a mold smell in our house. Ben came out and worked very hard to try to find the cause.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2017

5.0

08/24/2017


Chaim L.

Very professional, thorough and great job!!

Description of Work
Cleaned chairs and air condition

Category carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2017

5.0

08/23/2017


Teddy T.

They came right on time, after I explained the problem, they did free inspection to show me the mold in the ducts and outlets, then did s thorough cleaning of both showed me the results before they closed back everything. Gal was very professional and understanding. I would definitely use them again and recommend their work highly!

Description of Work
AC duct cleaning for mold.

Category air duct cleaning, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2017

5.0

08/11/2017


Court M.

Went great. We had dirty vent ducts and Gal made them look new.

Description of Work
Gal was our technician and he did a great job. Was on time and professional. Did a great job. Would hire again.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2017

5.0

08/06/2017


Angela B.

Fine- I appreciate Gal showing before and after pix

Description of Work
Used a groupon for Basic cleaning and paid extra to clean the coils and sanitize both units

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $1,244

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2017

5.0

07/19/2017


Austin Q.

It went wonderful everything was good just some stains in one room didn't come out but he tried awesome job to gal the shampoo cleaner

Description of Work
All rooms shampoo and cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2017

Images

Review for Clean Air Houston Pro - 5909 West Loop S, Bellaire, TX - 35862806
5.0

07/16/2017


Kiran A.

Gal and his colleague did a great job.

Description of Work
Carpet Shampoo

Category carpet cleaners

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2017

5.0

07/14/2017


Rosaura A.

It was done and we're so happy. THANK YOU

Description of Work
My ducts were cleaned and sanitized

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2017

5.0

06/01/2017


Travis S.

Services were excellent!! Ben was amazing, very professional. House was found to have 3 types of mold, and Clean Air Pro came and took care of everything. Services were done quickly, and completely. Would recommend to everyone!

Description of Work
Duct cleaning, carpet sanitation, mold sanitation

Category carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning, mold removal

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2017

5.0

05/08/2017


Benito M.

Very nice very professional, quality service.

Description of Work
Air duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you!!!
5.0

04/27/2017


Morgan N.

This company is the best!!!! We clean our air duct once a year in the spring due to our allergies, this year I called Clean Air Houston and we were so happy with their work that we decided to use them every year. The lady that answered the phone was very nice and helpful and we scheduled an appointment for the same week, the team arrived on time and was very professional and thorough, they cleaned the air ducts and even gave me a few helpful tips about my a/c, they finished pretty quickly and left the house with no mess what so ever. I highly recommend this company, you will not regret calling them!

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you!!!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5909 West Loop S Suite 400D

    Bellaire, TX 77401

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://cleanairhoustonpro.com

    Services Not Offered

    A/C repair. Carpet or Rug sales.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clean Air Houston Pro

    How is Clean Air Houston Pro overall rated?

    Clean Air Houston Pro is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clean Air Houston Pro open?

    Clean Air Houston Pro is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Clean Air Houston Pro provide

    Clean Air Houston Pro accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Clean Air Houston Pro offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clean Air Houston Pro offers free project estimates.

    Does Clean Air Houston Pro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Clean Air Houston Pro offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clean Air Houston Pro offer a senior discount?

    No, Clean Air Houston Pro does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Clean Air Houston Pro offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clean Air Houston Pro offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clean Air Houston Pro?

    No, Clean Air Houston Pro does not offer warranties.

    What services does Clean Air Houston Pro offer?

    Clean Air Houston Pro offers the following services: Air Duct Cleaning, Repair, Restoration and replacement. Dryer Vent Cleaning. Carpet, Rugs, Tile and Furniture Cleaning. Water Damage Restoration. Solar Panels Installation. Windows Installation.

    Are there any services Clean Air Houston Pro does not offer?

    A/C repair. Carpet or Rug sales.