Sanchez Fence LLC

About

Founded 2005

Sanchez Fence is a locally owned and operated company that specializes in fence installation and repair, vinyl fencing, wood fencing, aluminum fencing, and more. Oscar Sanchez, owner of the company and his crew have over 10 years of experience in the fence construction industry. Our number one goal is the complete satisfaction of our customers. Sanchez Fence is determined to continue providing the professionalism, service, and friendliness that our customers deserve. We take great pride in helping both homeowners and business owners with all aspects of their fencing needs, whether you’re looking for a new fence installation or a repair, our experienced contractors are ready to serve you. THIS IS WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE US 1. CERTIFIED EXPERTS Sanchez Fence has qualified experts with demonstrated experience that give them the capability to provide our clients with the highest grade of expertise. They are very accustomed to familiarizing themselves with client and project specific needs and requirements. 2. QUALITY SERVICES Sanchez Fence offers you: Professional, high quality results in a timely manner A properly installed, dependable and durable fence Superior customer service and assistance A fence built to your needs and desires A wide selection of fencing types and materials Numerous choices with styles, colors, and options No messes left behind Added value to your home or property 3. COMPETITIVE PRICING Our services save our clients time and money, delivering a more durable fence at a competitive price. Sanchez Fence is committed to offer great materials, great quality and outstanding service....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+50 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(73) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

72

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (72)iron work (28)driveway gate installation (13)dog fencing (3)
Showing 1-25 of 73 reviews
5.0

08/07/2022


susan G.

It was great. Oscar listened to what we wanted. He got the materials and his crews completed the work in one day. He was responsive and had his crew adjust part of the fence as per our wishes.

Description of Work
Removed and hauled away old fence and installed new fence.

Category fencing, wrought iron

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2022

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39826670

+1 More

5.0

07/25/2022


Christine D.

Oscar came out several times prior during and after the service to insure we were happy and everything went perfectly. The fence looks amazing!!

Description of Work
Metal fencing

Category fencing, wrought iron

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2022

5.0

07/15/2022


Benjamin H.

Fence looks absolutely amazing! If you need an iron fence installed on top of a stone wall this is the company to use. They can core drill the stone and place cement the posts into the stone. It's a really good look.

Description of Work
Iron fence install

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2022

5.0

07/15/2022


Richard W.

The crew showed up the morning Mr. Sanchez said they would. The crew removed the 90 feet of existing, rusted and failing metal fence and installed 90 feet of new, four foot metal fencing, including a new gate and locking latch all in one day. The crew was fast, efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Sanchez Fence, LLC for your fencing needs.

Description of Work
Replaced metal fence around the front yard of my home.

Category fencing, wrought iron

Cost $5,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2022

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39799638
5.0

04/14/2022


Sean I.

Oscar (owner) provided a same day quote and estimated date of when the project would be completed. His crew showed up within the prescribed timeframe. Work is top notch and efficient.

Description of Work
Fence line repair and replacement

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Elaine S.

We are very pleased with the beautiful newly renovated pool fence. Everyone was courteous, friendly and hard working. They tried very hard to accommodate our specifications. We recommend them highly and would hire them again.

Description of Work
They painted our iron fencing frame and then installed the cedar boards. They worked with us on how we wanted it done and we were fussy and particular about it.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Fred P.

Crew very professional and courteous from start to finish. Outstanding quality work results in just two days. It’s not very common these days to find professionals like Sanchez Fencing who are truly committed to their profession by providing exactly what their customers paid for.

Description of Work
Five foot wrought iron fence with a small gate and an 8’ gate.

Category fencing, wrought iron

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39688532
5.0

03/14/2022


David S.

Respectful and prompt estimate by owner of company. Truthful projection of work start and length of job. Highly knowledgeable. Crew was excellent skill level AND fast. Great clean up afterward. No money asked for until job completed and satisfied. Best contractor I have worked with in a very long time - absolutely Top Shelf organization. Owner

Description of Work
Garden fence, slats on iron fence, privacy fence panels

Category fencing, wrought iron

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2022

5.0

03/11/2022


Lara H.

Oscar was very professional and the turnaround was quick! He came to my house on Tuesday to give a quote and the railing was installed on Thursday.

Description of Work
Stair railing for pool slide

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2022

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39656914
5.0

02/21/2022


Stacy W.

The pricing quote we got was similar to the other quotes we received. Sanchez was responsive during the entire process. We asked to have the fence before spring break, but our expectations were far exceeded when they put it up in only two days! It is a pretty long fence so I was amazed at how fast they could put it up. The quality looks beautiful and the workers were super nice the whole time they were here. Would absolutely recommend.

Description of Work
Iron fence with 2 small gates and one 12’ gate

Category fencing, wrought iron

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2022

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39636512
5.0

02/10/2022


Vincent C.

Everything went smooth, I have zero complaints. Responded to my quote request quickly, pricing was competitive, and job was done quickly. I walked all the work and had zero punch items which is hard to find these days.

Description of Work
Pool Railing and Fence Repair

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

5.0

12/06/2021


Thomas T.

We needed a fence to feel comfortable letting our kids and dog to play and explore outside. From the start, Oscar sent the estimate quickly and scheduled the installation faster than expected. Oscar and his crew completed the fence in 2 days. The quality of workmanship and pride shows with this company and I would definitely recommend to other people—friends and strangers alike—and hire again for any other projects down the line. Sanchez Fence exceeded expectations and we are very grateful to them for caring about what they do. Thank you.

Description of Work
New fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

11/29/2021


Kerry T.

We had a basic, and pretty unattractive, welded-wire and t-post fence for the dog yard. We wanted something nicer, plus we wanted to fence in a larger area. Sanchez installed a very nice, 6-foot high wrought iron fence. The new fence was installed in just two days. It was approximately 300 feet long. We love it (and the dogs love it too). Oscar and his crew were polite and pretty entertaining. The total cost was substantially less than we expected.

Description of Work
New Fence to expand dog yard.

Category fencing, wrought iron, dog fence, driveway gates

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2021

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39556548

+9 More

5.0

11/24/2021


Martha W.

Great response time and good communication. I am very satisfied with the quality of the wood and workmanship. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Fence installation

Category fencing

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2021

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39553744
5.0

10/03/2021


Brian R.

Oscar did a great job. He came back and made adjustments until it was perfect. We’ll done.

Description of Work
Building a fence on our side yard

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

08/16/2021


Diane G.

Oscar and his crew did a great job installing a wood privacy fence. Oscar was easy to work with, professional and charged a fair price.

Description of Work
Installed a wood privacy fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2021

5.0

08/09/2021


Satish K.

Right from the beginning to completing the job Oscar and team were quite responsive. In our situation there was a need for clean up of some areas and they did do a good job without charging extra for those services. In regards to fencing Oscar was quite responsive while giving quote, to scheduling and completing the job as committed. Oscar did not take the advance before commencing the job and we paid only after completing it. I would recommend their services (for fencing) to any homeowner considering installing the fence.

Description of Work
Metal fence as per our HOA requirements.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2021

5.0

06/28/2021


Peter Z.

Oscar and his team were prompt, professional did a fantastic job. The bid was competitive and used good materials. All work was done as planned with the job taking two days as they installed cleaned up and were mindful of the garden plants I now have a new architectural fence, which complements my property and adds tremendous value to my home.

Description of Work
Old fence tear out and new horizontal fence installation

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39386011

+2 More

5.0

06/16/2021


Damon M S.

Outstanding from the first visit. These guys know their stuff. Incredible workmanship and fair prices. Lowest bid and best company

Description of Work
Large perimeter iron fence

Category fencing, wrought iron, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/15/2021


Eric L.

Oscar Sanchez gave us a quick proposal and accepted some minor changes. He encountered some delay in getting the galvanized steel posts for the new trellis, but kept us informed of the progress. He and his workers were skilled, efficient and friendly. Very pleased with the result!

Description of Work
We replaced a wood fence and added new sections to a metal wire trellis.

Category fencing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2021

Images

Review for Sanchez Fence LLC - ., Austin, TX - 39370353

+1 More

5.0

06/14/2021


Kyle B.

These guys are excellent. Oscar and his team got our fence replacement done in one day, and it looks excellent. Boards are night and tightly spaced, very straight. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Description of Work
Fence replacement

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Nicholas V.

These guys have been installing new fencing all around my community and I can see why so many neighbors pick Sanchez Fencing. I contacted them for a fencing quote after seeing them all over the neighborhood and they responded immediately and were here the next day getting me a quote. Oscar was great keeping me informed of the process. They installed really quickly and with perfection, very happy with the end results. I have a small dog and they even installed a high quality puppy wire to keep my pup from escaping. Highly recommended and very competitive with their pricing, you will be happy going with these guys.

Description of Work
New Fencing

Category fencing, wrought iron, dog fence

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

05/30/2021


Randy C.

Oscar’s team did a great job despite the delay in getting the materials and bad weather (not their fault!). High quality build and install!

Description of Work
Automatic sliding car gate with 10’ fencing

Category fencing, driveway gates