Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ion electrical service

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located in

Austin, TX 78753

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Electrical Project

Electrical Project

electrician
Electrical- added can lighting.

Description

Specializing in residential and commercial electrical work! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (7)small appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/01/2021

Working with Juan was great! As new homeowners we were lost on what all needed to be done to make our house safe. Juan helped ensure our house is safe and was professional, helpful, and responsive throughout the process. We will continue to work with Juan on any future electrician needs!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2021

5.0

05/17/2021

Extremely satisfied!! Well versed and honest . Very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Lutron smart home system

Category electrician

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

05/15/2021

It went great. This is not the first time we have used the services from ION. They manage all of our home electrical needs. They installed our hot tub, a 220 socket to power a welder and of course this RV build. I recommend them highly and if you are searching for a trusted, experienced, and professional team then you can end your search now and just make the call. I promise you will be impressed.

Description of Work
We had our Bus to RV conversion fully wired by the team at ION. Plugs placed both interior and exterior, breaker panel installed, wire run throughout.

Category electrician

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

05/14/2021

Great, Ion Electric Service was prompt, professional and friendly. I highly recommend their services to all my family and friends! Will hire again.

Description of Work
installed new ceiling fan.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

05/12/2021

Juan is great! He has integrity, ensures that the client is happy, he’s respectful of the area and keeps it clean and has fair pricing. Can’t ask for more!!

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

05/12/2021

Juan was informative and helpful. All the electricians I have used before I felt they were taking advantage because I had no knowledge ...not Juan. He explained what he was doing and made me feel confronted that I was making the right decision for me. I wish there was more stars.

Description of Work
added can lighting, setting up smart house, and fixing other electricians mistakes.

Category electrician,small appliance repair,electronic repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

4.0

05/12/2021

Very good, on time and profesional, I use juan on my jobs and always keeps it clean,on time and on budget. Defenitly recommend his services!

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

    Services Offered

    Electrical troubleshooting Lutron Caseta smart home devices Electric car charging station Electrical remodeling Light fixture installation or replacement Can lighting, under counter lighting etc.. Surge protector installation We are happy to send one of our technicians to understand your specific needs and provide you with options.

    Services Not Offered

    Appliance service or repair

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes