Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2007

4.9

(484) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6315 Oleander Trail

Austin, TX 78735

Description

Family owned & operated 4 man operation. NO SUBCONTRACTORS. We have maintained an A Rating on Angie's List since 2007.. The Best Value for your money. Join the list of Satisfied Customers.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Jan L.
5.0
01/26/2018
Extremely well! I am absolutely pleased with the level of service I received. They were running late from a previous appointment and I appreciated that I received a phone call from the office to inform me of this (prior to the scheduled appointment time). Upon their arrival, they were courteous and very professional. I was grateful that they wore "booties" when they entered my home. Before they began the work, they very thoroughly explained their cleaning process. I could not be more pleased. My furniture and rug look awesome! I would recommend Cleantech Carpet Cleaning to anyone in need of upholstery and carpet cleaning.
Description of Work
Cleantech Carpet Cleaning performed cleaning services on my sofa, loveseat and rug.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Richard N.
5.0
10/26/2017
Arrived a little late, but called in advance to advise of the delay. Cleaned an area rug free of charge to make up for the delayed arrival. The rugs were cleaned in a professional manner and the end result was excellent. Owner preformed work with one assistant in a timely an efficient manner. Would definitely use their service again and recommend them to others.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in three bedrooms plus a walk in closet.
Category
carpet cleaners
Ben S.
5.0
10/01/2017
I was supposed to cancel my appointment with them because I had to work all day but I forgot. Despite confirming with me two separate times, they showed up and were unable to get in my apartment. I called them the next day apologizing for my mistake and instead of billing me anything, they simply said it was ok and that I didn't owe them anything. They were very understanding and courteous despite everything.
Description of Work
carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Leslie K.
5.0
09/27/2017
They were punctual and spot treated the carpets in the various areas. They worked quickly and thoroughly and were done in about two hours. I asked that they retouch a couple of areas which they did promptly.
Description of Work
We needed carpets cleaned throughout the downstairs which included three bedrooms, LR, DR and office.
Category
carpet cleaners
Leslie K.
5.0
09/27/2017
They were delayed due to another job in the morning. As a result, they also cleaned carpet in a fourth room. We were very pleased with their work.
Description of Work
We needed carpet cleaning in three rooms and took an Angie's special offer with Cleantech.
Category
carpet cleaners
Stephen M.
5.0
09/25/2017
Did a fantastic job! Looks a thousand times better! Thanks!
Description of Work
Living room carpet
Category
carpet cleaners
Lori B.
5.0
09/13/2017
Very professional and friendly. Explained the process and answered my questions. Tile looked like it was brand new. Would definitely use them again!
Description of Work
Hired them for cleaning tile and grout.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
C C.
5.0
08/09/2017
excellent.... highly professional service at a fair price!
Description of Work
whole house carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Brian W.
5.0
08/02/2017
We use Cleantech. They're coming next week, as a matter of fact. These people are so nice. I would give them A's all across the board. They're very professional, very prompt, and do very good work. I have nothing bad to say about them. I thought it was a very good price.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners
David O.
5.0
07/26/2017
Cleantech did a great job of taking the time needed to remedy the pet odor as well as restore the carpet to the best condition possible. I wish I had before and after pics because words won't do it justice. But, essentially, the carpet was brown with various dark stains, and then it was white again. I'm very happy with the service.
Description of Work
Tenant with pets moved out so I needed a carpet clean for the whole house.
Category
carpet cleaners
Paul J.
5.0
07/20/2017
Great. Excellent job good price. Very dependable
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Lora C.
5.0
07/20/2017
They did an awesome job. Took out excess carpet, re-tacked it and redid the closet space as well. They were thorough, personable, professional and worked hard! It was an all day job and they stayed as long as was needed to complete the job. They didn't cut any corners even though it went on longer than what I had anticipated. Very happy with the end result.
Description of Work
Carpet was restretched and then cleaned with scotchgard.
Category
carpet cleaners, carpet installation
Joan W.
2.0
07/19/2017
fine except worker would not put furniture back where it belonged
Description of Work
clean carpet
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

we cannot go back the next day to put your furniture back in place, As you requested. We put plastic squares under the furniture when we are done. You did not want those and requested we come back the next day. That was not an option due to our packed schedule. We do a certain part of town each day and unfortunately we would not be anywhere near you the next day. We do our best to make our customers happy with our service and quality of work. Unfortunately we could not go back on another day to move your furniture.
Vanessa V.
5.0
07/18/2017
They were able to squeeze our appointment for an earlier day. The team showed up on time and started working right away. They were very professional and respectful. It took them about an hour and a half to clean all the tile in the first floor of our condo (~475 sq.ft.). I don't think that tile has looked this clean since the day it was installed. I would recommend them again and again.
Description of Work
Our downstairs tile was in some serious need of deep cleaning.
Category
ceramic tile
heather K.
5.0
07/07/2017
This is the best carpet cleaning company that I have ever used! They are the best in town. They are always on time, professional, and kind. They always work hard until they achieve the results that are requested. They've always been able to remove the tough stains that my family of 7 makes... the other companies were often were unable to. Thanks Cleantech!
Description of Work
2 Stains removed on carpet and couches cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners
Betty D.
5.0
06/20/2017
Excelent! My daughter's apartment is on the third floor and they had no problem using all their aquipment from the street level. Highly recommended!
Description of Work
One bedroom apartment carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Kira T.
5.0
06/19/2017
They did a great job! Got the stain out of the carpet and my sofa looks new again.
Description of Work
They cleaned carpet, including a pet stain and steam cleaning my sofa.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Michael G.
5.0
05/04/2017
awesome, cleaned things i thought they never could
Description of Work
cleaned really bad pet stains and they did a great job
Category
carpet cleaners
Efrain A.
5.0
04/20/2017
This was a big deal service.
Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning. It was $99 for three rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Jeff H.
5.0
04/03/2017
Cleantech did an excellent job, and they cleaned the carpet in more rooms for a modest additional charge. The carpets are clean and the odor is gone.
Description of Work
I needed a thorough carpet cleaning to remove pet urine odor.
Category
carpet cleaners
GAIL H.
5.0
03/23/2017
Overall I was very pleased. They were late from original time because of first job that ran longer but kept me informed via text messages ahead of time. I showed him the stains in the rooms and asked about the living room which gets heavy traffic. He said he would give it extra cleaning and commented that it would take a bit longer to dry so he set my expectation. They were done in several hours. We had already moved all the furniture in the rooms so they worked quickly.
Description of Work
Steam Clean Carpets and pet enzyme treatment
Category
carpet cleaners
Donah K.
5.0
03/08/2017
Perfect. The rugs look brand new, they were in and out in no time. Very professional. Will use them again the next time.
Description of Work
Started out with cleaning 2 rugs, then increased it to 4.
Category
oriental rug cleaning
Phil S.
5.0
03/02/2017
Great price professional service. Ralph the owner was hands on and watching and directing his assistants work. I have used Cleantech on my rental properties and my own residence for over 6 years and trust them with all of my carpet work.
Description of Work
Cleaned 4 rooms and a walk in closet.
Category
carpet cleaners
Ron H.
5.0
02/20/2017
Wonderful! After checking with Angie's List as well as recommendations via a Facebook page for the Circle C neighborhood, we contracted with Ralph & his CleanTech company. We were very impressed...very professional, considerate, and customer friendly. We were not disappointed in any way with the thoroughness of the job!! The elimination of wrinkles in the carpet was well worth the effort...it looks wonderful & the trip hazards are eliminated.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning throughout the house plus enzyme treatment for pets (2 cats) and carpet soil protection. We also requested that badly wrinkled carpets (trip hazards) be stretched prior to cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Kira T.
5.0
02/02/2017
They did a great job! Friendly, on time and everything looked great when they were done.
Description of Work
Carpet and sofa cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Harper Carpet Care

    Harper Carpet Care is a locally owned and operated company by Harley Harper. We pride ourselves in personal customer service and our vast knowledge of carpet and floor care. With our small size comes Big Service! We can offer you more knowledge and experience than the big box companies at a more affordable price. Don't let the bigger companies pass their big overhead on to you, the customer. We have been certified by the IICRC in carpet cleaning and flood water restoration for over 9 years. As an Owner Operated business, you can feel confident that you will always recieve the Highest level of Quality service. We at Harper Carpet Care always strive to offer the best products on the market and floor maintenance methods available.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Salinas's Cleaning

    Hello, I am owned operated. I wanted to start something new on advertising what I do. I usually do house cleaning for family and they have told me to expand my services to other people. SO I am here now and hopefully become successful. I want to add office to my list of cleaning areas as well. My ability to clean thoroughly and quickly caught many of my family's attention and that is why they wanted me to expand my skill to other people. I have done this line of work pretty much since I was 16 years old and I love it! I love the satisfaction people after my work is done. :)  

    Angi Certified

    Stardust Studios

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, pet stain & odor removal, red stain removal.Carpet Repair and Stretching, Water extraction, mattress cleaning and sanitizing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING

    How is CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING overall rated?

    CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING open?

    CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING provide

    CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offer free estimates?

    Yes, CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offers free project estimates.

    Does CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offer a senior discount?

    Yes, CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offer emergency services?

    Yes, CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING?

    Yes, CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offers warranties.

    What services does CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offer?

    CLEANTECH CARPET CLEANING offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, pet stain & odor removal, red stain removal.Carpet Repair and Stretching, Water extraction, mattress cleaning and sanitizing