Before & After Pro Gutter Cleaning

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Austin, TX 78744

Description

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We specialize in Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, and Minor Gutter Repairs. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (11)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

03/08/2021

Ray did a nice, thorough job of cleaning the roof and gutters and he bagged the leaves when he was done. He was on time as promised and easy to work with throughout.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

5.0

07/21/2020

Ray did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him. He knows what he's doing, is very thorough, and very reasonable. I'm so glad I found him on Angie's List. I will definitely use him again,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

If you need your gutters cleaned throughly ... look no further. Arrived on time , worked extremely hard till job was done and communicated verbally and with pictures before and after. Thanks again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $18,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The price charged was not $18500 $185
5.0

06/27/2020

Everything went great. Ray is very professional, pleasant, and hard-working. Very easy to schedule and very responsive over the phone. I will hire him again in the future and have absolutely no reservations recommending him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

5.0

06/19/2020

Great. Came on time did the job and disposed of the trash. Will check back with me periodically. Everything I was hoping for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

He did a great job. He's very professional, on time, and made suggestions on how to addressed the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

Ray arrived at my house right on time and was very professional and courteous. He did an excellent job of cleaning my gutters, and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

5.0

06/05/2020

Ray provided the best gutter cleaning experience I have had in the 17 years of owning this home. He is courteous, professional, hard-working, and provided excellent service as well as a thorough clean-up. His pricing was fair and he did exactly what he said he would do. I will definitely only call Ray when we need this service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove leaf debris from gutter a down spouts

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

5.0

06/05/2020

He's prompt, and a very pleasant person. He did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleaned the gutters, and took rid of the leaves, and branches.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

5.0

06/03/2020

He does a real thorough job and I would highly recommend him. I have hired him before and I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

Services Offered

Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Minor Gutter Repairs

Services Not Offered

Complete Clean- Up around house in Gutter & DownSpout area. All Down Spouts are cleared and water flushed. Before & After pictures of Cleaned Gutters.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No