Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING

Founded 1982 • With Angi since October 2008

4.7

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2226 MICHIGAN AVE # B

Arlington, TX 76013

Description

For over 30 years, we have been providing exceptional carpet and rug cleaning services to customers in and around Arlington. From pet odor treatment, carpet repairs,upholstery cleaning & tile & grout cleaning, we do it all. In addition to providing an extensive array of services, we offer competitive prices and a level of customer service that you won't find elsewhere....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2018


Suzanne B.

First time to use them and it was a great experience. Arrived on time, pleasant and friendly personality, carpet looks great!! Very happy!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!
5.0

09/07/2016


Kenney F.

very good service

Description of Work
cleaned ceramic tile

Category carpet cleaners

1.0

03/24/2016


Jennifer G.

.

Description of Work
.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Mrs [Member Name Removed], I am sorry you felt that our responsiveness and professionalism did not meet your expectations. At Cosmopolitan Carpet we try to make every encounter be up to the customers 100% satisfaction.
5.0

03/21/2016


Lena S R.

.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to do this review! We appreciate you.
5.0

03/16/2016


Edith M.

.

Description of Work
Shampooed the living room, master bedroom, formal living room, a long hallway. Also shampooed the pad in my formal living room due to pet stains. EXCELLENTLY done!!

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you!
5.0

01/15/2016


Don J.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business!
5.0

12/28/2015


Jo T.

.

Description of Work
.

Category oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review we appreciate you!
5.0

12/23/2015


Jaimee L.

.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and we look forward to working with you again!
5.0

05/17/2015


Steve R.

The process from start to finish went so smoothly! Rachel answers the phone when you call and she was knowledgeable and assisted us on scheduling an estimate and the actual service. Mark, the owner, came out to do the estimate and he was thorough and informative. The price quoted was fair. Sergio came out to do the stretching and cleaning. He arrived on time and was extremely professional and courteous. He has been with the company over 10 years. That says so much about the stability and workmanship of this company. Mark cares about the customers and it is apparent that expectation affects his staff.

Description of Work
Stretched and cleaned our carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and the kind words! So happy we could get this done for you!
5.0

06/06/2014


Claribel L.

I couldn't be there so a family member let the technician in. I was just informed that he left and that the carpet was beautifully cleaned and smells wonderful! Good job!

Description of Work
Cleaned pet urine in carpet and coffee stains form carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to be of service and that your carpets are now clean and smelling fresh!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Flooring Direct

    Flooring Direct makes it easy to shop for new flooring and save money – all from the comfort of your own home. That’s because we bring the store and much more to you – fresh ideas, the latest looks and products, and expert design tips. And we make the process fun, creative and educational! Enjoy exploring different colors, textures, materials, styles and layouts with helpful guidance to get the most from your floor replacement investment. Our design experts consult with you on the right products for your lifestyle and what will look best in your home. We’re up-to-date on design trends and know which are the proven performers. So you can be confident that everything ties together tastefully and achieves the effect that you want. Plus, our installers are top-notch. They arrive and finish when promised, and take the utmost care in your home. Toll-free phone number - 888-466-4500  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Flooring Direct on Angi
    SurfacePros

    SurfacePros sell and install floors, countertops, backsplashes, cabinets, and showers to residential and commercial customers throughout Dallas-Fort Worth. We will try to meet or beat any price!  

    Gonzalez Remodeling

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    CARPET CLEANING, AREA RUG CLEANING, EXPERT STAIN REMOVAL, CARPET REPAIRS OF ALL TYPES, POWER STRETCHING, SPOT DYEING , MAXIM CARPET PROTECTANT. TILE AND GROUT CLEANING. PET URINE STAINS, ODOR REMOVAL & OZONE TREATMENT. WATER EXTRACTION, DRYING EQUIPMENT RENTAL & PADDING RELAY. MULTI-HOUSING AND PROPERTY MANAGERS. AIR DUCT CLEANING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING & WOOD FLOOR CLEANING.

    Services Not Offered

    SMOKE & FIRE RESTORATION

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING

    How is COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING overall rated?

    COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING open?

    COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING provide

    COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offer free estimates?

    Yes, COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offers free project estimates.

    Does COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offer a senior discount?

    No, COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING does not offer a senior discount.

    Does COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offer emergency services?

    Yes, COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING?

    No, COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING does not offer warranties.

    What services does COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offer?

    COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING offers the following services: CARPET CLEANING, AREA RUG CLEANING, EXPERT STAIN REMOVAL, CARPET REPAIRS OF ALL TYPES, POWER STRETCHING, SPOT DYEING , MAXIM CARPET PROTECTANT. TILE AND GROUT CLEANING. PET URINE STAINS, ODOR REMOVAL & OZONE TREATMENT. WATER EXTRACTION, DRYING EQUIPMENT RENTAL & PADDING RELAY. MULTI-HOUSING AND PROPERTY MANAGERS. AIR DUCT CLEANING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING & WOOD FLOOR CLEANING.

    Are there any services COSMOPOLITAN CARPET & RUG CLEANING does not offer?

    SMOKE & FIRE RESTORATION