Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Penn Way Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage Restoration

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

4511 Pecan Orchard Dr

Allen, TX 75002

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Carpet cleaning, rug cleaning,tile cleaning, wood cleaning,marble cleaning, water damage and upholstery cleaning

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Penn-Way Carpet Cleaning Penn-Way Carpet Cleaning is a 2nd generation carpet cleaning company owned and operated by Marcus Penn. The Penn-Way is the process that we use that creates the best results with our quality equipment. We offer hot water extraction carpet cleaning, stain removal, carpet protection products, upholstery cleaning, tile cleaning and water extraction due to floods in homes, apartments and any commercial locations. According to Marcus Penn the caring way our teams offer our services is the key to our success.We offer 3M brand Scotchgard protection - ask for more details...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

46

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (40)oriental rug cleaning (6)upholstery cleaning (5)biohazard cleanup (2)tile installation (2)water damage restoration (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
5.0

02/11/2021

Marcus is dedicated to doing a good job. He takes pride in the way he conducts his business.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,oriental rug cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

02/07/2021

They were fast , and efficient and affordable !!! My son stained my carpet with RED juice and hot cheetos and my carpet looks brand new. I will definitely use them again if needed. Highly recommend

Description of Work
carpet cleaning. cheeto spill on the stairs

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

11/21/2020

Great service. Second time to use this company. I would recommend !

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the repeat buisness.
5.0

11/18/2020

It went so well! They were so fast at getting an appointment for me and my carpets look brand new! Marcus was very professional and knowledgeable. I am so pleased!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

11/15/2020

This company is AMAZING! I never expected the results to be as awesome as they were (my carpet has been through ALOT) they look brand new! They were courteous, and did an amazing 🤩 job!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

11/05/2020

I couldn't be more pleased with their work. I called this morning asking if there's anyway they could clean my carpets today. And without hesitation they said "absolutely what time works best for you." After arriving he took a quick look at my carpets , told me there should be no problem getting any of the stains out except one particular spot ( I had a desk that I moved and there was a rust spot ...

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

09/05/2020

This was my first time to use Penn Way. I was extremely pleased with their work, their professionalism, and the company as a whole. I would give them an “A” in all categories from management through technicians. The tech I worked with saw that I was apprehensive, so he was very patient and through in explaining everything they would do and even went over the invoice with before he started work. I ...

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

beautifully. I drove the rug partway for pickup since it would save extra cost. They notified me when it was finished and I picked up at the same location. When we opened the rug in place we were so pleased. They did a wonderful job and were a pleasure to work with. Will call them later this month to have another oriental rug cleaned.

Description of Work
Chinese flowered oriental carpet

Category biohazard cleanup,oriental rug cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

Perfect . Confirmed appointment when made . Confirmed night before and then called day off. Carpets look great, dried quickly and very pleased . Thank you

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Your welcome. We were glad to be responsive to you so fast and we like to confirm with our customers.
5.0

07/18/2020

Amazing. Quick response. Fast service. So polite and professional. Will definitely hire again and again!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
30%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes