Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc

Founded 1995 • With Angi since March 2011

4.9

(125) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

906 W McDermott Dr Ste 116-114

Allen, TX 75013

Description

We guarantee quality in all our work and, most importantly, 100% satisfaction results- Lifetime Transferable Warranty. Our crew members are qualified foundation repair experts plus TX licensed irrigators to provide you with total foundation protection package! With a structural engineer available to verify and guarantee our work! DFW Eagle Foundation Repair has been repairing residential and commercial foundations since 1995. (Service Included) DFW Eagle Foundation Repair is locally owned and operated. We only do good jobs! Period....

Projects

Warehouse  project
Warehouse

home remodeling

202176011

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/24/2021


Jane J.

Excellent! Foundation was done November of 2013, recently due to a roof issue I called Jordan Woo to return. He arrived promptly, he did a thorough re-evaluation. No change in foundation. Get it done right first time!

Description of Work
Foundation repair.

Category foundation repair

5.0

09/28/2020


Cherise A.

Jordan showed up on time and was very friendly and professional. He did a thorough inspection of my home and determined I did not need any foundation repairs at this time. Jordan is very honest and knowledgeable. He even gave me tips on how to maintain my foundation to avoid problems in the future. I highly recommend DFW Eagle Foundation Repair!

Description of Work
Foundation Inspection

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for great review. We always here to help.
5.0

06/17/2020


YUKI O.

I had noticed several exterior cracks in the bricks on the exterior of my house and I was concerned about foundation issues. DFW Eagle came out to my house within a day of being contacted and inspected the house. They found that the foundation had less than an inch difference end to end and that foundation repair was not needed. DFW Eagle did not charge me for coming out to check my home which was a great plus as other vendors quoted me $400+.

Description of Work
Foundation Check

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for great review! Besides our honest service, we wear mask and add protection.
5.0

02/17/2020


Julio C.

Jordan came to my house for an estimation and he explained me all the issues and possibilities. The job was executed on time and the crack on the walls closed perfectly. Very professional and clean work.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for great review and referrals. We always here to help.
5.0

01/22/2020


John M.

Had the company referred by a friend. They came on time, were knowledgeable and gave me a thorough explanation of my home foundation condition. The surveyor was very friendly and gave me hints to keep avoiding foundation problems. I am lucky that at this time my 12 years old home is well in the limits and will not need any repair.

Description of Work
Foundation elevation survey.

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for great review. Feel free to contact us if need any help.
5.0

10/16/2019


Omar V.

Great and very professional team. My house started to sink, cracks appeared on the wall and some doors did not close properly. After they repaired the foundation issues, the cracks disappeared and the doors have started working again.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for great review. We provide lifetime transferal warranty and $275 per piers. It's really good deal.
5.0

09/12/2019


Martha M.

Mr. Wu, the owner of the company, came out to do the measuring and began the project very promptly. He came to the house again to answer questions and explain things and continued to do that until we understood exactly how the project would work.The crew did amazing work and the warranty is an excellent one.

Description of Work
foundation needed to be repaired

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

We install 39 piers with lots of break up concrete piers. Wish all customer can be nice like you two. Thanks for great review! We value each and every job.
5.0

05/28/2019


Salena B.

Free estimate meeting. Turns out it didn't really need a repair it was all within limits. He offered to fix it but let me know that what was going on with it was not in dire need of repair at the moment.

Description of Work
Estimated repairs

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for good review. Keep maintenance. Pls contact us when ready. Thanks
5.0

04/18/2019


dylan Z.

A friend recommended them to us, Jordan came and found where the foundation issues were. we compared with some other companies, and finally decided to use DFW Eagle. They put in 11 concrete piers and it took only one day to get everything done. Good price, easy to work with.

Description of Work
foundation repair and dripping system

Category irrigation systems,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to write review. We won 5 times super service award. Each job, we ensure quality service to all customers.
5.0

01/10/2019


George K.

Wanderful. Very ethical. A quality that is hard to find now a days

Description of Work
Foundation Repair

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for giving us chance to serving you. Due to deep bedrock, we work extra day without any additional charge. Because we only do good job and thanks for referring our service.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Poly Lift USA

    Poly Lift USA based in Flower Mound, TX  

    Abacus Foundation Repair

    Abacus Foundation Repair is a small family-owned and operated business founded in 2001. Our commitment to our customers is to provide the highest level of service to ensure their needs are properly taken care of. Abacus is proud to sell and install the most state of the art foundation repair product, the Millennium Piling System. Abacus has installed over 100,000 Millennium Pilings and less than 1% have required warranty adjustments. Millennium Pilings come with a Transferable Lifetime Warranty which is insured by a $2 million Products & Services Policy per project.  

    Authority foundation Repair

    Owner operated foundation repair (piers and beams) with 20 years of experience working in the DFW area. Other services available include concrete, remodeling, and tree services. Feel free to call or text with questions regarding your projects. Look forward to working with you on all your home endeavors. We offer free estimates.  

    Offers by Authority foundation Repair on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Foundation Repair & Irrigation - House Leveling, French Drain, Root Barrier, House Underground Tunneling, Driveway, Parking Lots, Patios, Porches, & Concrete Replacement.

    Services Not Offered

    Please check with company.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc

    How is DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc overall rated?

    DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc open?

    DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc provide

    DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing Available

    Does DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc?

    Yes, DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offers warranties.

    What services does DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offer?

    DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Foundation Repair & Irrigation - House Leveling, French Drain, Root Barrier, House Underground Tunneling, Driveway, Parking Lots, Patios, Porches, & Concrete Replacement.

    Are there any services DFW Eagle Foundation Repair Inc does not offer?

    Please check with company.