Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

air conditioning service and install and repair

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning

Founded 2019 • With Angi since June 2019

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

507 Creekside Ln

Allen, TX 75002

Description

I have been in the heating and airconditioning service and sales for 30 years , this includes commercial and residential service. if you are looking for some with honesty to repair your equipment give me a call. I am owner of my company and when you call , you get me with the experience to solve

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/22/2020


Chris J.

He was a rock star and it was a great service.

Description of Work
He replaced the entire heating air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/21/2020


Kevin B.

It was good, he was on time and honest person.

Description of Work
He replaced the circuit breaker for my airconditioner.

Category electrician

5.0

09/17/2020


David D.

It was excellent. They were efficient, they did a good job in a timely manner and it was great.

Description of Work
They installed a new air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/17/2020


Michael C.

I was very pleased with them and not a problem at all. They were very honest, very hard worker and they very meticulous to make sure that everything is working correctly.

Description of Work
He installed a new heating and air conditioning unit for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/10/2020


Charles B.

Dennis is an outstanding HVAC repairman. Trustworthy and honest. He stands by his work!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/11/2019


Stan J.

Without a doubt the best decision I've made in a long time was to contact Dennis Moon to come look at the units. It was on a Saturday evening around 7:00pm, and when we got home it was 87 degrees in our bedroom. I called the company that installed the units, but I felt that they saw an opportunity to take advantage of the situation I was in, and the prices they quoted were out of line in my opinion. The straw that broke the camel's back was that they refused to confirm the appointment unless I gave them a credit card in advance. I declined, and went to Angie's List to look for a solution. 10 minutes later I get a call from Dennis Moon, and he said he could be there within 30 minutes, and he beat that. The guy worked in our incredibly hot attic for close to 2.5-3 hours, kept coming out to let me know where he was, and then surprisingly, I hear him closing the attic stairs, and he proclaims it fixed. Long story short, this guy knows his stuff! Quick response, no overtime surcharge for a weekend call, and the final bill was less than the installing company wanted for just the service call. I highly recommend, if you need heating and air conditioning service that you reach out to Dennis Moon's Heating and Air Conditioning Service. You won't be disappointed!

Description of Work
Air Conditioning Repair. Upstairs and Downstairs units weren't functioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    TemperaturePro Allen

    When it comes to HVAC solutions, at TemperaturePro we strive to deliver an exceptional customer experience at every stage of the process. We understand life is busy and equipment breakdowns are a hassle, but we’ve got you covered–because being comfortable in your home and breathing clean air should be the last thing on your mind. The TemperaturePro mission is to deliver transparent HVAC solutions conveniently with professional business expertise. Expect different. Expect extra. Because we are–because you deserve it.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Dring Air Conditioning & Heating

    Replacement of all types of residential and commercial heating and cooling equipment. Service provided on all types and brands of residential and commercial equipment. Heating, cooling and ventilating all types of commercial and industrial buildings; specializing in the design-build area.  

    Angi Certified

    LifeTime Air, LLC

    We service , repair and or replace all types and brands of heating and air conditioning equipment. We offer free estimates, service agreements as well as preventive maintenance services and even duct cleaning repair or replacement. We guarantee all our work 100% and offer fair prices. Financing available.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    TACLA00023393C
    Trade License Locale
    Texas
    Trade License Authority
    Texas: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/07/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning

    How is Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning overall rated?

    Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning provide

    Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offer free estimates?

    No, Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning?

    Yes, Dennis Moon Heating & Airconditioning offers warranties.