Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Diamondback Painting, LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2016

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2041 S. Treadaway Suite A

Abilene, TX 79602

Description

Diamondback Painting, LLC is a full service residential & commercial painting company serving Abilene and surrounding areas. We are a fully insured painting company. We provide professional interior and exterior painting, pressure washing, custom cabinetry finishes, concrete staining, fence & deck staining, specialty pool deck coatings, wallpaper removal, and much more. Diamondback Painting has a reputation built on our attention to detail, accountability, dedication and most importantly, customer service. Give us a call for your free consultation and estimate....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/09/2018


Caleb B.

Painting was done quickly and professionally. Only complaint is they color matched from our requested Benjamin Moore paint to a Kelly Moore paint instead.

Description of Work
Painting main rooms in the house

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your A rating! It was a pleasure serving you.
5.0

03/29/2018


Jacob K.

Scott Unger and Diamondback Painting are the only choice for fantastic work in Abilene. Don't waste time with anyone else. If you need it done right the first time, with professionals and exceptional customer service, call these guys.

Description of Work
Refinish on front door

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to share your kind review with us! We're happy to hear how much you enjoyed working with Scott and we will be sure to pass your kind remarks on his behalf. Thank you for recommending our business to others and we look forward to working with you again next time.
5.0

10/27/2017


Allison E.

They were professional and respectful of our time, family and home. The final product is beautiful.

Description of Work
Helped choose paint colors, then painted the exterior of our house

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, [Member Name Removed]! It is wonderful to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business and we hope you will recommend us to family and friends.
5.0

09/20/2017


Doug W.

Everyone from the off all the way to the guys doing the painting were very professional. They did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinet Painting

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

5.0

07/18/2017


Miranda B.

Me and my fiancé recently purchased a house. The house was in huge need of painting. We decided the job was to big for us to handle in the time we needed it done. I found diamondback painting online and filled out a estimate form. Brandon was quick and respectful in performing our estimate. Thank you diamondback painting! We love our house now!

Description of Work
Painting interior

Category interior painters

5.0

01/01/2017


Kelly F.

The finished product exceeded expectations. I was completely comfortable with my decision to hire Diamondback Painting from start to finish. The whole experience was so easy and pleasant. I plan on having Diamondback come back to do several more projects in the near future. I would Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Paint our wrought-iron fence. We had some new sections added to our existing fence. We hired Diamondback Painting to paint the new sections as well as the rest of the existing fence.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you liked our work and we appreciate your business! Looking forward to helping you with more projects in the future.
5.0

12/27/2016


Tracie K.

The crew was very professional and respectful. They protected my flooring from the front door to the project site. They cleaned up daily.

Description of Work
Painted oak cabinets and removed wallpaper, textured and painted walls.

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

5.0

12/27/2016


Joe D.

Diamondback Painting did a great job re painting the exterior of our home. We had some paint peeling from our previous paint job which they handled with no problem. The crew was very professional and polite. They kept our property clean and really had an eye for the very fine details. The level of customer service we received was really top notch. Overall, we had such a positive experience that we won't hesitate to call them back for all of our future painting needs.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

5.0

12/16/2016


Jacob K.

Diamondback Painting did an amazing job. Scott, the owner, came out personally to inspect the work and get our feedback. With small businesses, the thing you are looking for is that extra customer service. It was absolutely provided. We even required touch-ups and few extra finishes after the season change and when we let them know, it was taken care of immediately. There isn't a way to recommend them higher or else I would.

Description of Work
House painted. Complete interior and exterior along with sealing windows and doors.

Category house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks for taking to review our service. It means a great deal to us. We'll be here when your ready for your next painting project! Thank you! Best Regards, Scott Unger
5.0

12/16/2016


Kelly Y.

Absolutely stunning!!! We hired Diamondback Painting to give our kitchen a long deserved face lift. They custom faux finished all the walls in the kitchen as well as painted all the cabinets. The results were beyond my expectations. The whole crew was very professional. Arrived on time, kept my house extremely clean, so polite and well mannered. Plus they finished a day early! I've used a few other local painting companies over the years and I have to say that I will only ever use Diamondback Painting from now on. It seems they just do it different over there because not only do they deliver exceptional quality, they really care about customer satisfaction and it shows. In my opinion, if you want to hire the best, you need to call Scott at Diamondback Painting.

Description of Work
We had our kitchen walls and kitchen cabinets painted

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], wow what a review! It was our pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking this time to review our work and service. It really does mean a lot to us. We'll be here when you're ready for your next painting project! Thank you! Best Regards, Scott Unger
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior painting, exterior painting, faux finish, custom cabinet finishes of all kinds, interior staining, pressure washing, fence & deck staining, interior concrete staining & finishing, exterior concrete staining, pool deck coatings, epoxy coatings, wallpaper removal, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall patches, custom textures, light carpentry and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Diamondback Painting, LLC

    How is Diamondback Painting, LLC overall rated?

    Diamondback Painting, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Diamondback Painting, LLC open?

    Diamondback Painting, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Does Diamondback Painting, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Diamondback Painting, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Diamondback Painting, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Diamondback Painting, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Diamondback Painting, LLC?

    Yes, Diamondback Painting, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Diamondback Painting, LLC offer?

    Diamondback Painting, LLC offers the following services: Interior painting, exterior painting, faux finish, custom cabinet finishes of all kinds, interior staining, pressure washing, fence & deck staining, interior concrete staining & finishing, exterior concrete staining, pool deck coatings, epoxy coatings, wallpaper removal, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall patches, custom textures, light carpentry and more.