Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DrainMasters Plumbing

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2012

Additional DBA - RPM Services Inc.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
5%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(20) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
James L.
5.0
07/11/2017
Great! Took time to explain the problems and options.
Description of Work
Outdoor faucet leaks
Category
plumbing
TM T.
5.0
01/16/2017
Good job done quickly.
Description of Work
Replaced water line.
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
jason M.
5.0
01/09/2017
It was fast and reasonably priced. We had tried to connect the water heater but broke a pipe and couldn't get it working properly. Drainmasters came out early and it took about an hour for them to fix what I had messed up. Great guys and very professional. Would definitely hire again!
Description of Work
Pipe a water heater.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
george R.
5.0
03/01/2016
unknown
Category
plumbing
Timothy S.
5.0
02/26/2016
unknown
Description of Work
They fixed a problem where we weren't getting any hot water in the house.
Category
plumbing
Diane M.
5.0
10/20/2015
Excellent job.
Description of Work
Corrected toilet attachment, replaced water supply shut off valve to toilet, replaced piping on bathtub drain.
Category
plumbing
C A P.
5.0
10/15/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Very knowledgeable, great work, on time, cleaned up, asked questions, one of the best plumbers I have used in 16 old houses.
Category
plumbing
Kyle M.
5.0
09/02/2015
Diligently worked to properly diagnose and repaired leaky toilet. Then he set out to repair a leaky faucet valve, and worked hard to do so - only to discover the faucet required replacement. He responded to our request by the next day and was very friendly and professional. I would happily recommend him.
Description of Work
Repaired leaky toilet and attempted repair of leaky faucet.
Category
plumbing
Elizabeth L.
5.0
03/19/2015
Professional good service provider
Description of Work
Replaced sink valve and knob
Category
plumbing
Myra H.
5.0
03/13/2015
I would recommend them. They did a good job and the price was reasonable.
Description of Work
Drain Masters Plumbing cleaned the roots out of our septic system.
Category
sewer cleaning
Cathleen N.
5.0
01/28/2015
We were able to get an immediate quote to have a garbage disposal, refrigerator water line, and outside water faucet installed. Dwaine arrived on time, was professional, and completed the work quickly, Would definitely recommend him for plumbing needs.
Description of Work
Installed garbage disposal, refrigerator water line, and outside water faucet.
Category
plumbing
Christian W.
5.0
08/28/2014
unknown
Category
plumbing
Myra H.
5.0
08/11/2014
see above. The drains work great.
Description of Work
Found and repaired leak in kitchen double sink. Replaced drains on both sides. Dwaine was both courteus and professional. He came quickly, did a good job for a reasonable price and cleaned up afterwards. This is the second time we have called him and will call him again if the need arises.
Category
plumbing
Sherri T.
5.0
05/10/2014
Excellent. Very professional, punctual and great to work with!!! Would definitely use again
Description of Work
Fixed misc plumbing issues
Category
plumbing
JOEL M.
4.0
01/23/2014
Replaced Underground Sewer Line. They were professional, competent, and provided quality work. I thought they were a little high on their prices but it was worth it to get someone who knew and performed their job well.
Description of Work
.
Category
plumbing
Eric S.
5.0
11/20/2013
Plumber was not able to get to the work timely. Did recommend their best competitor which I felt was very commendable. Would try again when needed to use this service provider due to their cooperative attitude.
Description of Work
Quoted job
Category
plumbing
Loral D W.
5.0
04/08/2013
left message on phone Mr.Stocky called back and came over that evening he made a complete inspection of the line involved inside and outside of the house to make sure there were no surprises and then he discussed the job with us to make sure we new what all was involved and then with our permission he completed the job quickly and in a professional manner we are completely satisfied with his service
Description of Work
capped off an unused gas line that was leaking so we could get our gas back on. i expected to pay$80.00 just to say hello but the whole job just cost $90.00 service was immediate and very professional
Category
plumbing
Nancy S.
5.0
02/04/2013
They were really, and the service was good. The price was reasonable as well. They were courteous and on time.
Description of Work
They've done plumbing work on my sewer line.
Category
plumbing
LORETTA W.
5.0
03/12/2012
They really helped me in an emergency situation.
Description of Work
They unclogged a drain.
Category
drain cleaning
Maybelle A.
5.0
02/29/2012
Our experience with them was very good. He needed to repair a previous plumbers bad work. We thought the price was on the high side. We've used them a couple of time and have always been happy with their service. We will use them again.
Description of Work
We recently used Drain Masters to replace a faucet and hose in the kitchen.
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning

Phone

Address

PO Box 1913

Tullahoma, TN 37388

Other Information

Services offered

Plumbing repair for both residential, commercial and industrial. We specialize in trenchless plumbing and video inspection.

Services not offered

NA

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

DrainMasters Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

DrainMasters Plumbing is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

DrainMasters Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, DrainMasters Plumbing offers free project estimates.

No, DrainMasters Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, DrainMasters Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

No, DrainMasters Plumbing does not offer warranties.

DrainMasters Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing repair for both residential, commercial and industrial. We specialize in trenchless plumbing and video inspection.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Titan Professionals is a plumbing company with 15 years of experience in all forms of residential and commercial plumbing repair/install. We specialize in, but not limited to, toilets, faucets, drain cleaning, water heaters, tankless water heaters, leaks, emergency plumbing services, drain repairs, remodels, gas lines, gas logs, new builds, and much more! We are locally/veteran owned company. We will provide a speedy service, peace of mind, and competitive pricing. We look forward to serving you.