Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

D & R Siding & Restoration

Founded 1989 • With Angi since August 2010

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2320 Hwy 41A South

Shelbyville, TN 37160

Description

D & R Siding & Restoration...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/04/2017


Diane T.

GREAT!! Took about 3 weeks out of our home. They worked with 20th Century Flooring, plumbers, movers to get it all repaired. They even provided workers to help me unpack since I was ill.

Description of Work
D&R was recommended by our insurance after an accident flooded 75% of our home. They dried the floor, ripped up the ruined flooring, expedited preparation for the new floor. They coordinated moving everything to and from a pod in driveway and to the 2 rooms that were not wet.

Category remodeling, home builders

5.0

05/04/2016


Anna B.

Description of Work
They installed custom fit seamless covered storm gutters on our home. I recommend them.

Category siding

5.0

01/18/2016


Ronda A.

Description of Work
Great product and service.

Category siding

5.0

01/15/2016


Mitchell G K.

Description of Work
Enclosed eaves and soffits

Category roofing, siding

5.0

06/11/2015


Mitchell G K.

Description of Work
D & R Siding installed gutters and downspouts and covered all the eaves with aluminum sheeting. They also installed vinyl siding on both my gables with attic vents. The project went great; they were finished in two days. They also do window replacements, but I haven't had the chance to take them up on that offer, yet.

Category remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member name removed] and we appreciate your business. Let us know if you need anything else and when you are ready for a window estimate give us a call. Ben McLean

5.0

10/16/2014


JONATHAN P.

They're a good company. They're really good. They're quality people. They're very good. There was not a problem.

Description of Work
They performed some mitigation.

Category remodeling

5.0

10/16/2014


Ruby R.

They came out promptly and did the estimate and everything. They actually didn't get to do it because of the insurance issue. I wanted them because they were highly recommended by my brothers and other people. They were very professional.

Description of Work
I called D&R Siding & Restoration to help me with the siding and gutter service.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing

5.0

10/15/2014


William B.

Description of Work
Trim Work---weather related

Category siding

3.0

10/08/2014


Peggy H.

Description of Work
Work was done punctually and, as far as I know, professionally. I was upset to learn they quoted $2,600 to me and sent $3,200 bill to insurance co. When questioned, they said they probably forgot to add something in original estimate. |I believe part was hauling off the small amount of ductwork that we could easily have managed in our Explorer. |Shame on me for not being a better consumer, asking better questions, and keeping tabs on costs. I was offered an itemized statement after the fact, but the deal was done before I realized. |I did contact my ins. Co. To make sure they knew I was innocent of fraud!

Category siding

5.0

10/08/2014


Hattie L.

Category siding

5.0

10/02/2014


Roy H.

That was years ago but I know them really well and they do fantastic work. I refer them to people all the time because I am in construction myself. They are that good. The price was a bit high but they do quality work. The are the highest one in town but they do the best job.

Description of Work
They did gutters, siding and some vinyl repairs.

Category gutter repair, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you again Mr. [member name removed]. We pride ourselves on customer service and quality, which creates our reputation. Thank you, Ben McLean D&R Siding & Restoration

5.0

10/02/2014


DAN B.

They are absolutely the best and it was fantastic. I was very pleased with the work. They came several times but non of them were big jobs. They replaced some siding one time that had blown off. They also did some gutter work. The modifications done on the shed made it look more pleasant. Small jobs are very hard to get someone to come out and do but these guys will fit you in, in a timely manner and their price was fair. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
They did some repairs on an outbuilding that they didn't build and made some very serious modifications to it.

Category gutter repair, siding, garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed], Many times people just think we do siding but these days we do it all as a Licensed General Contractor and love to help with even the smallest jobs. Give us a call anytime you need us again. Thank you, Ben McLean D&R Siding & Restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Elite Grading and Excavation

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! You can find us on Instagram at elite grading and excavation  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    El Zorro Concrete

    With over 16yrs of professional experience, EL Zorro Concrete is family owned and operated! We are here to serve you and all of your concrete needs and we're never satisfied unless you are! We service the Middle TN area and offer free estimates and 10% off if you mention you heard of us through Angi. Contact us today, we look forward to serving you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Fire and Water Damage Restoration, Disaster Restoration, Storm and Flood, Roofing Installation and Repair, Patio Covers, Siding, Repairs, Railings, 24-Hour Emergency Restoration Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D & R Siding & Restoration

    How is D & R Siding & Restoration overall rated?

    D & R Siding & Restoration is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are D & R Siding & Restoration open?

    D & R Siding & Restoration is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does D & R Siding & Restoration provide

    D & R Siding & Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Available

    Does D & R Siding & Restoration offer free estimates?

    No, D & R Siding & Restoration does not offer free project estimates.

    Does D & R Siding & Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, D & R Siding & Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D & R Siding & Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, D & R Siding & Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by D & R Siding & Restoration?

    No, D & R Siding & Restoration does not offer warranties.

    What services does D & R Siding & Restoration offer?

    D & R Siding & Restoration offers the following services: Fire and Water Damage Restoration, Disaster Restoration, Storm and Flood, Roofing Installation and Repair, Patio Covers, Siding, Repairs, Railings, 24-Hour Emergency Restoration Services