Newport Lawn and Landscaping

About

Founded 2020

We specialize in weekly and bi-weelky lawn maintenance, as well as most aspects of landscape design and install, leaf and snow removal....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (3)lawn & landscaping (3)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

01/27/2022


Michael H.

Very responsive from the quote to completing the job. Project turned out very nice, and we are satisfied and would differently recommend this pro!

Description of Work
bush hogging

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2022

5.0

12/21/2021


Ross G.

It was fantastic. He was very personable, accommodating, and di every single thing I ask. I'll definitely call him again for future work.

Description of Work
He perform sod in my front and backyard and did some mulching.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

12/15/2021


Rick S.

Great! Mr Kinzer busted his butt and did a great job!

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

5.0

12/11/2021


ashley L.

Andrew was prompt, precise and affordable! He did exactly what we asked for and made it look better than we imagined! Highly recommend

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Newport, TN 37821

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    newportlawnandlandscaping.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Newport Lawn and Landscaping

    How is Newport Lawn and Landscaping overall rated?

    Newport Lawn and Landscaping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Newport Lawn and Landscaping open?

    Newport Lawn and Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Newport Lawn and Landscaping provide

    Newport Lawn and Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Newport Lawn and Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Newport Lawn and Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Newport Lawn and Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Newport Lawn and Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Newport Lawn and Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Newport Lawn and Landscaping offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Newport Lawn and Landscaping ?

    No, Newport Lawn and Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does Newport Lawn and Landscaping offer?

    Newport Lawn and Landscaping offers the following services: Lawn Care landscaping leaf removal mulch rocks dirt