Power Home Remodeling

About

Founded 1992

Looking for replacement windows, roofing, siding, doors, or attic insulation? As the nation’s largest full-service exterior home remodeler, we offer high-performance products and professional installations and a lifetime warranty. With 900+ lifetime Angi Super Service awards in our over 30 years business, we are committed to understanding your goals so we can transform the vision you have for your home into reality. For a free, no-obligation estimate, contact us today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+4 more images

Full Home Remodel - Windows

Full Home Remodel - Windows

window replacement2019
Symphony Windows - Double Hung with Queen Anne Grids, White Symphony Windows - Slider, 2-Lite, White
Full Home Remodel - Windows project
Full Home Remodel - Windows

window replacement

2019
A Makeover to Match project
A Makeover to Match

gutter repair

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (14)roofing (7)gutter repair (5)
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5.0

09/17/2022


Kesia Ann B.

Great job. Quick and efficient. Company was great to work with. Project only took half a day.

Description of Work
Replace Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2022

Images

Review for Power Home Remodeling - 1922 Old Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN - 39875898
5.0

09/01/2022


Roy S.

I excellent project from start to finish! Professional company would recommend to everyone!

Description of Work
New roof system

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2022

5.0

08/26/2022


MJ W.

Power Home is probably the most professional and pleasant companies we’ve worked with. We are new homeowners so we’re in this place of being overwhelmed and lack of knowledge but Power has now set the standard for home improvement projects. They are a MUST HIRE for literally anything you need for your home!!

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category replacement windows

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2022

5.0

08/25/2022


Deanna M.

Every member of the project from original contact through to completion were very professional and answered all questions.

Description of Work
Windows, gutter, sliding door

Category gutter repair, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


Anthony C.

The team was great! Our consultant Hash was a great communicator, didn’t bash other companies, but did a great job explaining the symphony windows! Our installation manager Ryan came and did a thorough and informative pre-install visit and the crew came on time and the windows look great! We had to push back install date twice and there were very flexible. Lastly, our quality assurance manager Matt was friendly, prompt and handled a few small issue efficiently and to our satisfaction! We recommend!

Description of Work
All Windows (47 units)

Category gutter repair, replacement windows

Cost $34,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

5.0

05/07/2022


LeAnna W.

Everything went according to plan. Everyone was professional, courteous and respectful. And the new windows look great

Description of Work
New wi dows

Category gutter repair, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2022

5.0

04/15/2022


James B.

Excellent experience

Description of Work
Replacement windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2022

5.0

03/30/2022


Marsha T.

Very well! I am very pleased with the windows, the quality of work, timeliness, and professionalism. I would reccomend Power and I would use again for other projects when needed.

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2022

5.0

02/05/2022


Beth J.

Awesome. From the initial meeting to talk about hiring the company to the finished installation everyone was an extreme pleasure to work with and very professional. There was never a feeling of being pressured into a sale. There were multiple inspections to make sure the right product was purchased, installed, functioning properly and that we were totally satisfied. Willie and his install crew were phenomenal. I would highly recommend Power HRG for any project anyone would need. Thanks Logan, Ryan, Jordan, Willie and everyone at Power HRG for making us feel like part of the family.

Description of Work
Replaced all windows in our home

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2022

5.0

01/26/2022


Michael M.

Excellent from start to finish. Open communication and welcomed all of my questions. A little over our budget but you definitely get what you pay For.

Description of Work
New windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2021

Images

Review for Power Home Remodeling - 1922 Old Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN - 39609692
5.0

11/13/2021


Donna W.

It has nothing but amazing experience from this company. The attention to details and service that they have provided, the guidance, assitance with every step of the way and making sure that the service satisfaction is their utmost priority is at its finest. From first contact, up to the final quality inspection, I do not think I can ask for anything more. And there is a lifetime warranty on these windows.

Description of Work
We needed to replace our windows

Category roofing, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2021

5.0

11/13/2021


Donna W.

It was phenomenal. If there is a company that can charge for excellent customer service, they will be the one. I cannot even emphasize the great work these crew have done. They even picked up the remaining nails visible in my driveway from the other roofing company. I just did not realize that this company also do roofing. Otherwise, I would have went with them as well. This company should definitely consider just building total house in general to knock out the other pathetic big dogs we have in the area performing rinky **** service. Thank you guys.

Description of Work
We needed gutters replaced

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

10/12/2021


Dominicque C.

It was great very nice and friendly staff and worker…they was in and out plus early

Description of Work
I had my windows replaced

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

07/13/2021


Mary F.

Excellent! Everyone has been professional and courteous. The roof looks great! The price was good. Financing was a breeze.

Description of Work
Roof and Gutters

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

05/22/2021


ANTHONY S.

Sales visit was professional, courteous, and extremely pleasant. Quality of their products can’t be beat and the entire process was seamless. I only want Power for all my remodeling needs!

Description of Work
New gutters purchase/install

Category roofing

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2021

Images

Review for Power Home Remodeling - 1922 Old Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN - 39341563

+1 More

5.0

04/20/2021


Margaret M.

Power Home Remodeling delivered 100% as promised. Very efficient and delightful experience, would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

5.0

04/10/2021


Rafael N.

Excellent work and very professional.

Description of Work
Roof and windows

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2021

5.0

03/22/2021


Claire S.

This was the easiest home remodeling project we’ve done and we will absolutely use Power again! Everything was so punctual and professional. Victoria was able to explain the process, different window options, and financing options so thoroughly. We did not feel pressured at any point to purchase but are so glad that we did. The crew that came out today was very punctual and efficient; they cleaned up after immediately and, other than having new windows, you’d never be able to tell they were here! We cannot say enough good things.

Description of Work
Replacing windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/13/2021


Helen N.

The crew of 6 arrived at 8 in the morning and left at 3:15. In a little over 7 hours, they replaced 14 large windows and 7 transoms with a quality product. That included cleaning up all debris and polishing the windows. Courteous, focused, professional! I'm very pleased with the company and I love my windows. I can attest to their noise deadening quality. We have a new fire station within a mile. The sirens aren't nearly as disruptive now. I'll have to monitor energy bills to determine the energy saving. I chose them for their top rank on Angie's list. I'm glad to add to that.

Description of Work
Replaced all my windows

Category roofing, replacement windows

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

01/12/2021


Kellye M.

Every step of the process with Power Home remodeling has been fantastic! From the initial knock on my door to the after-inspection has been a courteous, professional, and welcoming interaction. And the windows are superb!

Description of Work
Replacing windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $9,880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1922 Old Murfreesboro Pike

    Nashville, TN 37217

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Website

    https://powerhrg.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Power Home Remodeling does not repair products that we have not installed.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Power Home Remodeling

    How is Power Home Remodeling overall rated?

    Power Home Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Power Home Remodeling open?

    Power Home Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Power Home Remodeling provide

    Power Home Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Power Home Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Power Home Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Power Home Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Power Home Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Power Home Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Power Home Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Power Home Remodeling?

    Yes, Power Home Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Power Home Remodeling offer?

    Power Home Remodeling offers the following services: Slider Windows, Double-Hung Windows, Casement Windows, Picture Windows, Bow Windows, Bay Windows, Architectural Style Windows, Awning Windows, Oriel Windows, Fortitude Roofing System, Vinyl Siding, Stone Manor Siding, Sliding Glass Doors, Entry Doors, Gutters, Attic Insulation

    Are there any services Power Home Remodeling does not offer?

    Power Home Remodeling does not repair products that we have not installed.