Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Platinum Window Cleaning

Founded 2010 • With Angi since May 2012

4.9

(129) Verified Reviews

Description

Locally owned and operated. Accept all major credit cards. Fully Insured. Free Same-day Estimates (if contacted before noon)....

Other local Pros in your area

Window Guys of Tennessee

We clean windows the right way. With over 25 years of experience we have mastered the art of window washing. We not only clean the glass but we pay close attention to everything around the window, such as the tracks and screens, to ensure everything is cleaned. We take our service seriously so we will never leave your house a mess.  

Blair Cleaning Solutions

We are a Power Washing Business that Loves everything we do. We take pride in knowing that we are a Small Business with a Huge Heart. I can assure you that you will not be disappointed in the Results. We offer Free Estimates because we believe in getting paid when the Job is done. We Guarantee 100 percent satisfaction or the Job is on us. Give us a call Today, you'll be glad you did!  

Travis' Pressure Washing Service

I am a local Veteran owned company. I have about a year of service.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/20/2020

This was our first experience with Platinum Window Cleaning. They cleaned all of our windows inside and out, and cleaned out (and fixed) a few hard to reach gutters. Our techs, Jonathan & Taylor, did an absolutely outstanding job. They arrived on time, were very professional, and had great attention to detail. Could not be happier with the service I received for the money. Will absolutely be using them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside/out and cleaned hard to reach gutters

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Very much appreciate your kind words about Jonathan and Taylor. We strive to maintain a culture here at Platinum Window Cleaning that attracts and maintains the interest of hard-working and honest technicians like these two. You taking time to share your experience with Angie’s-listers only enhances that culture here and we appreciate that very much :) Looking forward to our next visit. Paul
5.0

06/19/2018

The windows look terrific! Very communicative, prompt and thorough cleaning.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Mr [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your business. We very much look forward to serving you for years to come. Paul
5.0

04/30/2018

Houston came out within a couple days to give an estimate, very nice and prompt. Estimate was very detailed and he explained the process thoroughly. We agreed on the cleaning and had an appt set up in no time. They were able to come out within a week. Quick considering it’s spring time and I’m sure they’re very busy. Jonathan came out and cleaned 24 windows, 2 sets of French doors, front door and even the garage access door that has a glass window. If it was glass....he cleaned it! Inside and out. He was by himself and only took around 5 hours. We have permanent window grids on the inside of the windows that he had to work around. Great job, we’re pleased!

Description of Work
Bought an older house and wanted the windows cleaned.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Mr [Member Name Removed], I very much appreciate your review and am glad that your experience reflects the culture that I strive to create. We are truly blessed to have some of the finest people on our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Paul
5.0

07/13/2017

It went GREAT! The two workers, Houston Mercer and his helper (sorry I did not write his name down) were very professional, courteous and efficient. They were careful to be safe as well as thorough with their cleaning task, and finished in a good time frame. When it came to scheduling, the folks at Platinum Window Cleaning went out of their way to help me out in the time frame I needed for a very important gathering I was to have on Saturday. They came by that Friday morning before, right on schedule and left my formerly dirty, grimy skylights and large windows gleaming in the sunlight and looking like new. I was so very thankful for their working with me on that, as it lets me know they care about their customers which means a lot in today's world. I couldn't have found better people to do my difficult window cleaning task--thank you, Platinum Window Cleaning, and thank you, Angie's list for guiding me to them!

Description of Work
I have nine skylights of varying sizes, three of which were on a steep pitch on the front of my house, alone with four other large windows were inaccessible to me to clean. Both inside and outside of all windows were cleaned thoroughly.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/18/2017

It was fine. They did a lovely job. They arrived on time. I had more windows that the $99 Big Deal covered. I started with that and then purchased at regular price for the rest of the house. They showed up on time and they did everything just fine. It was clean. They were courteous and unlike others they didn't drip any dirty water any place. I would use them again and recommend them.

Description of Work
They came and cleaned the windows for me, getting it ready to show. They did the inside, the outside, the sills everything.

Category window cleaning

5.0

02/24/2017

I thought they did a great job for a good price.

Description of Work
They cleaned the windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

01/30/2017

Great service! Punctual, professional! Definitely would use again!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

01/24/2017

Excellent. The gentlemen were courteous, personable, shared window cleaning tips, and did excellent work.

Description of Work
Offer was $99 to clean 30 exterior windows.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. We are very fortunate to have talented technicians on our team and glad that you agree:-). Hope you have a fantastic 2017. See you soon. Paul -Platinum Window Cleaning
5.0

01/23/2017

Excellent work! Very pleased & would definitely use again & recommend to others!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your business and your trust. the extra time you took to write a review means a lot to us. hope to see you again soon:-) Paul -Platinum Window Cleaning
5.0

09/11/2016

They arrived right on time and finished the job quickly.

Description of Work
Clean part of my gutter, about 15'

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your business and your trust. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to service the windows on your home for years to come. Paul -Platinum Window Cleaning

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Window cleaning. Gutter Clean-out. Holiday Lighting.

    Services Not Offered

    We don't disassemble and clean Storm Windows. We are insured up to three stories.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes