Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roofing Right LLC

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2017

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4339 Veterans Parkway

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Description

Providing Middle Tennessee homeowners with professional asphalt shingle roof replacements at a fair price. Ask about our $250 discount for military veterans, first responders, and educators and an additional $250 rebate for veterans from our shingle manufacturer!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
James M.
5.0
05/05/2020
The best of the best! Aaron was absolutely the best to work with. He is very professional and watches every part of the roofing process being done. His crew is fantastic. They finished my new roof in one day and worked past dark to do it. I recommend this company to anyone. If you want the best roofing job you have ever had contact Aaron first, Aaron won't steer you wrong. He wasn't the lowest quote I had but I am so glad that I chose Roofing Right LLC. Thanks Aaron and crew!
Description of Work
New roof. Tear off old roof and install new lifetime architectural shingles.
Category
roofing
Joshua V.
5.0
10/03/2019
Fantastic company, I can't recommend them enough! Jessica walked us through the different roofing options and answered all of our questions. Crew arrived, were very professional, and took great care of not only our roof but also our flowers as well. Loved that they had a project manager on the job the entire time. Great roof, great price, and a great company!
Description of Work
I needed a new roof.
Category
roofing
Jacki M.
5.0
04/11/2019
Roofing Right did an amazing job on my very difficult roof repair. Aaron and Oscar were very meticulous and detailed in removing, repairing, and replacing the damaged areas and then putting a new roof in the area where the damaged had occurred. Aaron was 100% professional from beginning to end. He did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it, kept me apprised as we went through the process, and charged me what he said he would. Roofing Right sets the gold standard for other businesses. I HIGHLY recommend Aaron Carlton and Roofing Right.
Description of Work
Difficult roof repair with significant underlying damage.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we were happy to work with y'all on your home. The low-sloped roof section of your roof above the kitchen can definitely create a problem if the correct roofing materials are not installed. We were sad to see that so much of the decking and rafters had rotted due to the water intrusion but we were pleased with the final product after we replaced the wood and installed the TPO membrane. Please keep us posted on your future remodel plans as you move forward. We would love to see the finished product! :D
Bettye V.
5.0
12/27/2018
Great service from day one on estimate then work very professional work crew. Aaron worked hard for us with the insurance adjuster.
Description of Work
Roof damage repair
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! Roofing Right believes that there is no substitute for professionalism. Thank you for trusting us with providing you and your husband with a new asphalt shingle roof that will last you for many years to come. Also, thank your husband for his military service!
JEFF L.
5.0
04/25/2018
Aaron was very responsive and communicated with me every step of the way and worked around my schedule.
Description of Work
Roofing Right repaired and sealed some areas in my metal roof
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. Roofing Right believes that communication is an important part of any project and we are happy to know that we met your expectations!
Scott Y.
5.0
03/16/2018
It was a project I dreaded...but Aaron at Roofing Right made it all work out. Other roofers said I would have to find a restoration or repair company to fix the inside ceiling damage from the roof leaks. Roofing Right said that by bringing in his own crew for repairs and painting, he could assure a quality job. Aaron took over, and every detail was perfect. My insuror covered the roof replacement and interior repairs, and when the adjustor's estimates did not include some newer code requirements, he went to my insuror with details of the needed upgrades, and they covered it all. Not only was the roof itself done with impeccable attention to detail, but the inside work, sheetrock, painting, and repairs caused far less disruption and mess than I had anticipated. Tarping, carpet protection, and clean up were first rate. Both inside and outside, the project exceeded my expectations, all the paperwork was handled with the insurance company, and I have a great roof and great ceilings. In every aspect, The project has exceeded my expectations, and I feel certain that the work has increased the resale value by $15k. Other companies never bothered to followup after they quoted me. Aaron kept me informed every step of the way, and I always knew what to expect, and when. I can recommend Aaron and Roofing Right without reservation.
Description of Work
Roof Repairs and associated inside repairs from leaks.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we are so pleased to hear how happy you were with your experience! We know how hard it can be to find a roofing company that can take care of not only the roof but also interior damage and working with insurance companies, that is why Roofing Right tries to offer as much assistance as we can. It was a pleasure working with you and your son throughout the process!
juanita J.
5.0
02/05/2018
It took a little over 2 hrs. They came with everything they needed for the job and cleaned up all the mess afterward. 'Very professional job. It took about 1 week from our first call to them and the finished project. Great company. We certainly will use them again, should the occasion arise. This business is very professional, and we highly recommend them.
Description of Work
roof patch and existing skylight removal
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Roofing Right LLC. You and your husband have a beautiful house and a beautiful yard. Thank you for trusting us to take care of your roofing needs!
Ray P.
5.0
07/13/2017
The work was done quickly and there response time was very fast they were professional I recived emails with photos of damage and repairs and a phone call to explain what was done and make sure I was satisfied
Description of Work
I had leaking boots around my plumbing vents
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we are thrilled that you are happy with the work we did on repairing your plumbing boot vents and very appreciative of your positive review! We at Roofing Right know how much our customers like to be included in the repair process and are happy to keep everyone on the same page. Your roof should last you and your family many more years with no more problems but don't hesitate to contact us if we can do anything for you!
Janet B.
5.0
07/12/2017
We had a great experience with Aaron and crew. We were concerned we would need a whole new roof. After the inspection, we were reassured that only roof repair was required, much less than we thought! The work was done quickly and professionally. It looks great, we would definitely recommend Roofing Right services!
Description of Work
Roof repair.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for the positive review, we at Roofing Right are pleased that you are happy with your roof cleaning and roof repair! Because of our military background, we understand the importance of timeliness and professionalism. Please don't hesitate to give us a ring if there is anything else we can do for you and your family. We hope the yard cleaning goes great with the goat rentals! :D
Rose P.
5.0
07/05/2017
They cleaned up absolutely. They made sure they cleaned up every piece of everything. They were fantastic.
Description of Work
The storms came up and ripped the roof up. That is why that had to be replaced. They done the whole roof.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we were ecstatic to be able to suit your home with a great roof to last you for years to come. Thank you for your business and trusting us!
Rose P.
5.0
06/15/2017
They were careful with my flower gardens. They were excellent. They cleaned up well.
Description of Work
They installed a new roof.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting Roofing Right with all of your business needs!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Roof MD, Inc.

    Super Service Award winning company on Angi with over 30yrs of professional roofing experience! Roof Md focuses on customer service, quality workmanship and fast turn-around so you aren't wondering when your contractor is going to return your call, show up for inspections and installations and finish your work. We are owner operated, certified and licensed so you don't have to worry about us disappearing if something goes wrong years down the road. Contact us today for a FREE ESTIMATE, we look forward to serving you!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    M.R. Construction

    M.R construction family owned construction business we specialize in roofing, Siding and gutters. Please reach out to us directly at 615-971-6800 for more information.  

    Angi Certified

    Red Beard Roofing

    Red Beard Roofing is a full service family-owned and operated business dedicated to serving the great people of middle Tennessee! We have been in the roofing business for over a decade and decided to launch our own company after seeing first hand that lack of knowledge and cutting corners is normal business practice in the roofing / construction industry. We strive to provide our customers a smooth experience from start to finish by giving quality handcrafted results with our exceptional standards and friendly customer service from a company they can trust to protect their investments. Our goal is to give everyone an honest friend in the roofing business so you never have to second guess the quality of work or pricing. Although we stand by our guarantee, our goal is for our customers to never have to use it. We can handle it all, from large commercial projects to small residential repairs we've got you covered!  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Asphalt shingle roof replacements.

    Services Not Offered

    At this time, we are not able to offer roof repair services, low-slope roof replacements (TPO/EPDM), or metal roof services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Roofing Right LLC

    How is Roofing Right LLC overall rated?

    Roofing Right LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Roofing Right LLC open?

    Roofing Right LLC is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Roofing Right LLC provide

    Roofing Right LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Roofing Right LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Roofing Right LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Roofing Right LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Roofing Right LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Roofing Right LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Roofing Right LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Roofing Right LLC?

    No, Roofing Right LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Roofing Right LLC offer?

    Roofing Right LLC offers the following services: Asphalt shingle roof replacements.

    Are there any services Roofing Right LLC does not offer?

    At this time, we are not able to offer roof repair services, low-slope roof replacements (TPO/EPDM), or metal roof services.