Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Allstar Fence & Deck

4.9

(82) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since September 2009

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

112 Zoe Ct

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

http://www.allstarfence615.com

Description

Family owned with 10 employees. No subs. We specialize in building fences and decks and other outdoor projects for over 20 years. We ask for no money until the job is complete and you have a smile on your face....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(82) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

75

4

3

3

1

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

fence company (75)driveway gate installation (14)decks & porches (10)dog fencing (7)woodworking (4)Patios (1)
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
1.0

08/14/2020


Cody B.

We had someone come out and give an estimate for a fence, got a pretty fair quote. Call two weeks later to try to get some details worked out since we had to coordinate with neighbors etc, find out that our quote has went up $1100. All-Star then responded to my google review with "there was a 4-6% increase in our material" soooo then how did my price jump 18.9%? What a waste of time.

Description of Work
Quote for Fence

Category dog fence

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

Images

Review for Allstar Fence & Deck - 112 Zoe Ct, Murfreesboro, TN - 38804265

Service Provider Response

Again our apologies, but we notified you before you hired us and signed any contract of the price increase. Yes there was a 4-6 % increase across the board and the due to that we had to adjust pricing. (We have already offered to share notices from 3 suppliers with you) This also included gates and hardware so we would not loose money. In this difficult time and we have to make difficult decisions to ensure we stay in business and everyone who has hired us has been understanding, especially after doing some competitive pricing. We again wish you the best with you project.
5.0

06/25/2020


RICHARD C.

The superlatives available to me are inadequate to describe the great satisfaction I found with Allstar! Outstanding! exceptional!! On all ways

Description of Work
Install fence—partially picket and partially privacy into a wooded area of my property. One wide gate and cut a new gate for a neighbor in existing fence

Category driveway gates

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] - you were fabulous to work with on this project! Thanks again!
1.0

05/22/2020


Brian M.

Not one of the contractors on Angies List was willing to do the job - too busy, or too far to come. Price was not a factor, since they wouldn't even consider giving an estimate.

Description of Work
repair of my fence after tree fell on it

Category fencing,dog fence

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We received your message on Saturday May 23rd and unfortunately were attending a funeral for a dear friend out of town in Memphis. Since Monday was a holiday, I am just now getting to all the emails and phone calls we received while out of the office. We are happy to schedule an onsite appointment for you, but wanted to make you aware of the reason we are just now responding to your request resulting in your review of an F.
5.0

04/25/2020


Greta H.

Perfect. The fence is beautiful. I would definitely recommend Allstar.

Description of Work
Privacy fence

Category fencing

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


Emily F.

Privacy fence with a 4ft and 10ft gate

Description of Work
Great! Took care of everything with our HOA and delivered a beautiful product.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

12/12/2019


Walter B.

Very Timely, Quality Work and Very Cooperative

Description of Work
Replace Gate & Add Gate

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

07/29/2019


wayne S.

Libby's team showed up when they said they would and completed the project on time. I found them to be very professional and would recommend All Star to anyone who is considering a fencing project.

Description of Work
We contracted with All Star fencing to build 400 feet of 4 rail farm fence.

Category fencing,driveway gates

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!!!
5.0

10/19/2018


Bobby O.

AllStar Fencing did a wonderful job. My wife and I was plrase with the installation and service. Libby Rock! Thank you! Bobby Osborne

Description of Work
Fence installation

Category fencing

Cost $4,999

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2018

Images

Review for Allstar Fence & Deck - 112 Zoe Ct, Murfreesboro, TN - 37487768

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

05/10/2018


Debby C.

We are so pleased with our new fence from All Star! They had a large crew and finished in one day. They did an excellent job and are top notch! Great people and great service! We highly recommend All Star!

Description of Work
Fencing back yard

Category fencing,driveway gates

Cost $4,556

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/03/2018


Jerry M.

Guys performed great. Looks great! Had some concerns that Libby(owner) jump on immediately and resolved. Great communication with us during entire process. Have recommended already and look forward to additional work down the road!

Description of Work
Built a new deck.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks again [Member Name Removed]!

Services Offered

All types of privacy fences, wood, vinyl, aluminum & chainlink. Build wood decks and pool decks. Pergolas.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Allstar Fence & Deck

How is Allstar Fence & Deck overall rated?

Allstar Fence & Deck is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Allstar Fence & Deck open?

Allstar Fence & Deck is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Allstar Fence & Deck provide

Allstar Fence & Deck accepts the following forms of payment: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

Does Allstar Fence & Deck offer free estimates?

Yes, Allstar Fence & Deck offers free project estimates.

Does Allstar Fence & Deck offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Allstar Fence & Deck does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Allstar Fence & Deck offer emergency services?

Yes, Allstar Fence & Deck offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Allstar Fence & Deck?

Yes, Allstar Fence & Deck offers warranties.

What services does Allstar Fence & Deck offer?

Allstar Fence & Deck offers the following services: All types of privacy fences, wood, vinyl, aluminum & chainlink. Build wood decks and pool decks. Pergolas.