Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hollis Exteriors, Inc.

Founded 1996 • With Angi since March 2020

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Description

At Hollis Exteriors, Inc., we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to completion of a project. Our reputation

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Mark M.
5.0
07/16/2020
They worked with me to make changes as the project progressed, which resulted in increased expense for them, which they absorbed. I was very pleased with the final result
Description of Work
New soffit, fascia, gutters,
Category
siding
Kurt S.
4.0
05/26/2020
Very Professional in explaining what was needed, the way they do the work, and the extra details they look out for. I would definitely pay more for their services but found them to be priced very high. Their quote was 2 times higher then the my lowest bid and 1/3 higher then my middle priced quote. With such a small roof, I could replace it twice for their price.
Description of Work
New Roof replacement
Category
roofing
Scott M.
5.0
04/18/2020
My roof was damaged during the March 3, 2020 tornado. I wanted someone local to make the repairs. After reading several reviews I contacted Hollis Exteriors. Danny Hollis came out the same day I called to review the damage. He offered a great price to do the work. The following week his crew showed up to install the new roof, they did the work in one day. The quality of materials, warranty, and workmanship they provided was top of the line, and exceeded my expectations. They even did some extras, like painting the plumbing vents the same color as the roof, and cleaning everything up. This is an honest family owned business that works hard to provide excellent products and services. All done very friendly and with smile. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Roof Replacment
Category
roofing
Melody G.
5.0
03/27/2020
He is the best made sure the work was done right clean up was perfect also came back and rechecked everything would definitely hire him again he also did my gutters and they look great
Description of Work
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding
Mary Ann E.
5.0
03/26/2020
Overall it was excellent. They came, cleaned up after themselves, and got it done in a timely manner. He even threw in my shed roof as well. Everything turned out great and I would highly recommend them for sure.
Description of Work
He put a new roof on my house.
Category
roofing
Spencer M.
5.0
03/25/2020
It was great. I loved them. They were easy to work with. They were neat. They were easy to reach. The product that they used was what they promised. They were responsible. They did what they supposed to do. They were there when they said they would.
Description of Work
They installed the roofing and the gutters.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Tracey A.
5.0
03/25/2020
It was great. They stay inside most of the day and they made sure that they did the right thing. They were on time and I'm very happy with the service.
Description of Work
They installed a new roof.
Category
roofing
Gary D.
5.0
03/25/2020
It was good. They did what they said to do. They were polite and they cleaned up after themselves.
Description of Work
They put a new roof.
Category
roofing
Connie F.
5.0
03/19/2020
It went great! This house is a rental house and with me being out of town they went beyond to help. They even checked the attic to make sure there was not any wet insulation. After the tornado came through Danny stopped by and walked the roof to make sure everything is good. He even sent pictures. It sure gave me a piece of mined, since I am not there. They are easy to work with, friendly and professional. I will definitely use them again!
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing
Karen D.
5.0
03/13/2020
It went Great!! They are very professional and on time. My house is the envy of my street! Everyone has told me how great it looks. I HIGHLY recommend them, YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!
Description of Work
Roofing, Siding, Gutter Repair & Replacement
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding
Robyn T.
5.0
03/13/2020
Amazing, I highly recommend this company. I did my house and they did my sons house. Danny was awesome.
Description of Work
Roofing and gutters
Category
roofing
Larry H.
5.0
03/13/2020
Great, excellant roofing job.
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet

    Gutter Helmet Gutter Protection | Proudly Serving Local Homeowners Since 1981 Never Clean Your Gutters Again! Gutter Helmet is the one-time investment with a lifetime of benefits. Our system installs over your existing full-sized rain gutters, and we offer the only true four-season/365 day-a-year total rainwater management protection system. Trusted by over a million customers nationwide, we guarantee your gutters will remain free flowing and clog free from all debris with our triple lifetime, transferable performance warranty. Call to learn more about the Gutter Helmet difference and schedule your free demonstration and estimate today. (877) 779-8048. Senior & military discounts available.  

    Angi Certified

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Angi Certified

    Everlasting Gutters and Siding

    We are providers of construction services in the Nashville area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom needs to each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, Everlasting Gutters and Siding has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism and customer service our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer professionally. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all of your gutters repair, replacement, and installation needs!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    9423
    Trade License Locale
    Tennessee
    Trade License Authority
    Tennessee: General
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Install, Metal Roof Install, Vinyl Siding Install, Seamless Metal Gutter Install, Gutter Covers & Accessories Install

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hollis Exteriors, Inc.

    How is Hollis Exteriors, Inc. overall rated?

    Hollis Exteriors, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hollis Exteriors, Inc. open?

    Hollis Exteriors, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Hollis Exteriors, Inc. provide

    Hollis Exteriors, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hollis Exteriors, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hollis Exteriors, Inc.?

    Yes, Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offer?

    Hollis Exteriors, Inc. offers the following services: Asphalt Shingle Roof Install, Metal Roof Install, Vinyl Siding Install, Seamless Metal Gutter Install, Gutter Covers & Accessories Install