Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair

Founded 1982 • With Angi since September 2012

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

260 Nonaville Rd 260 nonaville rd

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Description

Here at All-Dry Basement waterproofing, we Specialize in keeping your basement, and or crawlspace dry. We employ a service staff of 22 highly trained basement waterproofing and structural repair specialist. We improve indoor air quality using E-Z Breathe whole home ventilation systems and we offer Lifetime Warranties on our repair services . Special financing offered....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/04/2019


Andrea M.

Everything was fantastic. Nick responded to all of my questions via email after our initial consult and he and his team were able to schedule us to lift one corner and the back of our house shortly thereafter. They showed up on time, were very careful with the lift and pier installation, and even patched the crack in our exterior brick before they left. They also did a wonderful job filling back in the areas around the house that they dug out. All Dry's quote was extremely fair and their professionalism was much appreciated!

Description of Work
Foundation lift & stabilization

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure being able to repair your home. Welcome to the AllDry family! Nick Chandler Vice President
5.0

09/07/2018


Tara F.

The service was excellent. They were dedicated, hard working and communicated very well. They did exactly what he said he would do. Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
I had a crawl space encapsulation.

Category foundation repair

5.0

09/05/2018


Jennifer N.

It went great and they did a great job. They staff is very competent and professional.

Description of Work
installed drainage system under the home.

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you to better the health of your home!
4.0

06/28/2017


Jackie J.

Good. They were messy with the concrete finishing but very nice people.

Description of Work
Prevent basement from flooding

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your honesty Mrs [Member Name Removed]. I wasn't aware that you were anything but pleased with our work. I will have someone contact you to see about the concrete finishing. We thrive in customer feedback, and we're under the impression that you were 100% satisfied with the moldy smells and water intrusion being taken care of. Hopefully we can alleviate this portion of our service to you. Thanks! Nick Chandler VP of Operations All-Dry
5.0

04/10/2017


Tee H.

Service and price were excellent. Quoted significantly lower than a competitor for similar work. Very friendly, on time, and professional throughout. They were in and out in no time at all. The only (minor) issue was they said they would use plastic to separate workspace from rest of basement, which they did not do. Ended up with dust all over my tools, laundry machines, etc. Overall would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
repaired cracked basement wall.

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

5.0

04/03/2017


Carol B.

All-Dry recently handled several issues in my basement, including the repair of a broken footer and the installation of two sump pumps. Their work was excellent and executed in a professional and timely manner. I appreciated their genuine concern for my problems, and the fact that all job debris was promptly disposed of. No residue was left behind. Areas of the work that needed adjustment after job completion, were promptly and courteously dealt with. I highly recommend All-Dry for wet basement and sump pump issues. Thank you All-Dry for work well done.

Description of Work
1. Basement flooding 2. Sump installation 3. Repair of broken Footer

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!
5.0

02/14/2017


Brandon E.

Great! David was awesome, caring and professional. So helpful!

Description of Work
Foundation repair: Hydraulic Piers, shimming

Category structural engineer,foundation repair

5.0

01/22/2017


Carol N.

Professional work by a professional crew. All concerns and questions addressed. Good clean-up after a messy type job. I am happy.

Description of Work
Crawlspace extra support posts and beams for sagging floors causing interior damage, steel shims for existing supports, foundation pier, mold removal and preventer

Category structural engineer,mold removal,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was indeed a pleasure working with you.
5.0

01/05/2017


S G.

Nick, Dwain and their crew repaired our foundation. They arrived on time, kept to their schedule, and kept us informed. They did the work that they promised to do. They were neat and very professional. They found a permanent solution to our problem. We would hire them again and recommend them to our family and friends.

Description of Work
Foundation repair and waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to be of service!
5.0

11/16/2016


Cecil P.

All Dry came in and figured out that the water was coming up from under the house. They installed their system, which included a pump, and I haven't had any issues since. They came at the appointed time, performed the work, and were very pleasant and professional during the process. Since they completed the work, we have not had one single issue. I whole heartedly recommend them if you are tired of dealing with water and need a solution that works!

Description of Work
I was having trouble with my basement leaking. Other companies had come out and some even performed work but the leaking continued. It ruined our carpet and caused other issues. I wasn't even sure where the water was coming from.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback of our service.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Infinity Waterproofing and Foundation Repair LLC

    We do all Waterproofing & Foundation Repair. This consist of drainage systems, vapor barriers, lumberkote, Safe adjust and Etc. No job is too big or small. We service residential and commercial all over TN.  

    Franklin Environmental Services LLC.

    FES is locally owned and operated. To the highest standard, we follow EPA's radon testing and mitigation protocol. We do not sub contract and do not require money up front. Your satisfaction is guaranteed. Messages will be checked after hours and weekends!!  

    STEAMATIC

    Free Estimates and Inspections, 24/7/365 Emergency Response. A+ Accredited business with Better Business Bureau. IICRC Certified in Water, Fire, Smoke, Mold Remediation, and Carpet Cleaning. S520 Certified in Mold Remediation - NADCA Certified in Air Duct Cleaning.  

    Offers by STEAMATIC on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    09921592
    Trade License Locale
    State Of Tennessee
    Trade License Authority
    Home Improvement
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair. Crawlspace Encapsulation/Drainage. Dehumidification, and mold removal. Home Health, Indoor Air Quality Services

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer finished carpentry, electrical services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair

    How is ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair overall rated?

    ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair open?

    ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair provide

    ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offers free project estimates.

    Does ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offer a senior discount?

    Yes, ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair?

    Yes, ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offers warranties.

    What services does ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offer?

    ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair offers the following services: Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair. Crawlspace Encapsulation/Drainage. Dehumidification, and mold removal. Home Health, Indoor Air Quality Services

    Are there any services ALL-DRY Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair does not offer?

    We do not offer finished carpentry, electrical services.