Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements

Founded 2019 • With Angi since September 2019

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Tracy Rd

Millington, TN 38053

Description

ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements is a roofing company, locally owned and operated in Tipton, TN, that specializes in asphalt shingle roofs. Home improvements consist of repairs to the home that have been damaged from a roof leak or roof damage. Our services typically expand to homeowners in

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/25/2020


Evans G.

They never responded to my request.

Description of Work
Roofing xxxxxxx

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2020


John K.

It went well, but the weather refused to cooperate. It was colder and wetter than it had been before and has been since! Having said that, the guys did a great job.

Description of Work
new metal roof, some roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

12/04/2019


Suzette P.

Great experience

Description of Work
Roof Replacement and Interior repair

Category roofing, interior painters

5.0

11/27/2019


James H.

It was excellent and i don't have any problems at all.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof in the house.

Category roofing

5.0

11/21/2019


Ashley S.

Wonderful service! Would highly recommend and would use again! The agents were out daily during the worked and check in with us every step of the way!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

11/21/2019


Charles A.

as it should be done

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

11/19/2019


Danny S.

They did a good work. It was covered by my insurance. It was very good.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on my house.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Painter1 of Memphis

    Painter1 of Memphis has been in the residential painting and commercial painting business for over 20 years. Painter1 of Memphis is fully licensed, bonded and insured and all of our professional painters are skilled and vetted painters who are trained on our process. We do interior and exterior painting for both residential and commercial projects. Painter1 of Memphis is here to help! When it comes to professional painting services, we like to think we've pretty much done and seen it all - from water parks to barns, amusement parks to office buildings and homes to restaurants. If you're unsure of whether or not we can help out with your unique painting project in Memphis, just call and ask! It's FREE! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Byron Rogers Painting

    Byron Rogers Painting will provide top-quality Interior and Exterior Painting. We are licensed and insured. All our employees pass a background check and are experienced.  

    Angi Certified

    Riggins Painting

    Here at Riggins Painting we would like to offer you timely service and outstanding quality of workmanship on your next painting project. We specialize in Interior & Exterior residential and commercial repainting. Riggins Painting is more than just an average painting company. We strive to provide an exceptional experience from start to finish. We understand that it is important to deliver a high quality finished product and that it is equally important to achieve this in a timely manner. Communication is imperative to insure that your painting project is completed to your full satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements

    How is ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements overall rated?

    ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements open?

    ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements provide

    ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements offer free estimates?

    Yes, ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements offers free project estimates.

    Does ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements offer emergency services?

    Yes, ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements?

    Yes, ProStar Roofing & Home Improvements offers warranties.