Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Gang

Founded 1986 • With Angi since August 2006

Window Gang, locally owned and managed, has been proudly serving the Memphis community since 2004. We are fully licensed, insured, and bonded and all of our chemicals are environmentally friendly. For a FREE written estimate, please call for details and scheduling. Our uniformed crews will arrive at your home in a company vehicle that is clearly marked with our logo, are fully trained in every service we provide, and utilize the most professional tools in the industry. We will treat your home or business as our own. You can trust that your work will be performed by our trained professionals.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(83) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 83 reviews
Mart S.
5.0
07/10/2019
Nice guys. Very good work. Would hire again.
Description of Work
Window cleaning
Category
window cleaning
Rick K.
5.0
07/08/2019
We have used Window Gang twice to have our gutters cleaned out. They are reliable as they have shown up for both appointments made with them. We like the fact that they use "ladder standoffs" so the extension ladders do not rest on the gutters, they rest on the roof. The gutters and downspouts flowed nicely when they sprayed water through them.
Description of Work
Gutters Cleaned Out
Category
gutter cleaning
Robert J.
5.0
05/14/2018
The gutters had significant amount of leaves and other debris in them. The people at Window Gang were professional about estimating, scheduling and performing the work. They let me know when they were coming and arrived on time. The gutters were clean and flowing effectively after the cleaning. The next big rain had all of the water running down the spouts instead of over the top of the gutter. I am extremely pleased with the work and will definitely call them back for any work they do.
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Alayne S.
5.0
04/16/2018
Beautiful job on all windows and it's wonderful to see the light coming through clean windows. The fellow who did the inside also cleaned a very high ledge on the two-story high front hall window. Both guys were very pleasant and great to work with. I have also hired them to power-wash my front walk and back patio this week.
Description of Work
All windows upstairs and downstairs cleaned inside and out and screens cleaned.
Category
window cleaning
Judy K.
5.0
03/19/2018
Quick to respond to my request for a price quote. Crew arrived promptly at scheduled time for service. Work was fast but thorough and when finished all patio furnishings were placed back on patio in proper arrangement.
Description of Work
Roof Sweeping, Pressure Washing of Patio, Carport and Walkway.
Category
pressure washing, roof cleaning
Steven L.
5.0
02/10/2018
Fast and professional. Great Service!
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Mac G.
5.0
06/19/2017
End result was very good. Job was started late in the day due to oversight but was rectified when the Cleaner arrived and finished most of the work that day. I called the next day for the Cleaner to return and finish the job which he did. Cleaner did an excellent job and was well mannered and attentive to doing it well. I would hire again.
Description of Work
I needed all outside windows cleaned and 3/4 of the inside window surfaces cleaned. This is a 2 story house.
Category
window cleaning
Christy A.
5.0
06/03/2017
Very polite gentleman cleaned our 2ND floor gutters for a very reasonable price. Seems to be a nice family owned business with hard workers. We'll hire them yearly.
Description of Work
Gutters cleaned
Category
gutter cleaning
Kevin G.
5.0
05/11/2017
Their price matched the estimate given to me and they were thorough in explaining the work that was to be done. They were punctual and did a good efficient job.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning, limb removal and window washing
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Chris M.
5.0
05/08/2017
Very professional, on time, and did an outstanding job. I was very impressed and happy with their service.
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Trudi E.
5.0
04/27/2017
They did a great job and were very nice!
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Velvie P.
5.0
03/21/2017
Great job. Just contracted with them to power wash deck and driveway. I also recommended them to family and they were happy with the job as well.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Debbie D.
5.0
03/02/2017
I would definitely hire this company again. Very professional and everyone was extremely nice to work with. Price was very reasonable. Everyone showed as scheduled and on time and my windows look GREAT!!! Thank you Mr. Luck and Window Gang!
Description of Work
We need to have the outside of the windows of our home cleaned.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your nice review and for your business! Tom Luck
TOMI B.
5.0
01/16/2017
Very well, they were prompt, professional and got the job done quickly....
Description of Work
power wash back of house
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Linda S.
5.0
01/03/2015
Amazing is just the beginning. They came out quickly to give us an estimate (which was right on the nose), and then set up our cleaning immediately. The young man who came cleaned up all the debris and bagged it. Nothing was left for me to do. We will be calling them again in the Spring to clean all our windows, which is another service they provide.
Description of Work
Cleaned the gutters of our two story home.
Category
gutter cleaning
Herbert T.
5.0
12/30/2014
Prompt, courteous and thorough.
Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside and out.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Kellye S.
5.0
12/11/2014
We had LEAVES that were causing the gutters to overflow, back up and cause leaking where they shouldn't. The Gang was easy to communicate with and schedule. They worked efficiently. I'm not sure how their price compares, but we needed the gutters taken care of ASAP, and they were able to accommodate. Came between storms in a very WET week.
Description of Work
The Gang cleaned our gutters. We have a large two story home.
Category
gutter cleaning
Paul C.
5.0
10/26/2014
Very professional and responsive
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, repaired gas lantern
Category
gutter cleaning
KAREN D.
5.0
09/30/2014
They did a pretty good job. They were more than willing to work and we were very pleased with the outcome. We would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
They cleaned out our gutters and for dryer vent cleaning.
Category
gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning
Steven J.
5.0
09/18/2014
Seamless service. Window Gang responded promptly to my request for an estimate and came out as scheduled. I was then able to schedule the service within a day of receiving the estimate. Although they were unable to perform the service as scheduled due to bad weather, they rescheduled for the following day and arrived on time. They cleaned all gutters thoroughly including downspouts. The work took approximately 2-3 hours. Upon completion, they left the work area clean and ensured my satisfaction prior to departure. I would definitely recommend and use again.
Description of Work
Cleaned all gutters on two story home.
Category
gutter cleaning
Dan P.
5.0
09/11/2014
Estimator showed up exactly on time, as did workers a few days later. Everything was done thoroughly and they were very professional.
Description of Work
Cleaned a LOT of gutters
Category
gutter cleaning
Diana B.
5.0
04/08/2014
He was really good. Our windows absolutely glistened. He was very polite, and so were the helpers.
Description of Work
He washed the inside and outside windows (20), including the storm windows.
Category
window cleaning
Susan R.
5.0
04/03/2014
It went well, they did a very good job and they're very reasonable. They did exactly what they were supposed to do, they're timely and they did fine all around.
Description of Work
I used the windows cleaning service of Window Gang and they cleaned the exterior windows.
Category
window cleaning, replacement windows
Debra F.
5.0
03/13/2014
My gutters had not been cleaned in almost a year. Ugh. I contacted them for an estimate. They were prompt in all appointments, and did a great job. The clean up was excellent as well. I will be calling them again.
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, and repaired a sagging gutter.
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
Mark S.
5.0
11/25/2013
They came and gave a written estimate for the job. The job was scheduled to include the day and hour. They called when they were on the way and arrived on time. The worked quickly and did a complete job including clean up. They were able to take a credit card payment over the phone. Very please with the whole process.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning

Phone

Address

2942 Ridgeway Rd Ste 108

Memphis, TN 38115

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & commercial window washing, gutter cleaning, power washing (concrete, brick, etc.), wood deck & wood fence power washing/restoration/wood sealing, window blind cleaning, house & building washing, dryer vent cleaning

Services not offered

Window replacement & blind repair.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard

FAQ

Window Gang is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Window Gang is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Window Gang accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Yes, Window Gang offers free project estimates.

Yes, Window Gang offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Window Gang does not offer a senior discount.

No, Window Gang does not offer warranties.

Window Gang offers the following services: Residential & commercial window washing, gutter cleaning, power washing (concrete, brick, etc.), wood deck & wood fence power washing/restoration/wood sealing, window blind cleaning, house & building washing, dryer vent cleaning

Window replacement & blind repair.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Beyer Power Washing

5.0

(13)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Beyer Power Washing

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.  

American Pro Clean

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

American Pro Clean

American ProClean is in business for residential and commercial customers. We are specialist in high pressure and low pressure cleaning. Our hot or cold water machines can be used to make walkway, driveways, pool decks and parking ares look as good as new. Our low pressure washing is safe for houses, decks and fencing. With our proprietary chemicals they not only kill mold and mildew but will prevent it from coming back so quickly. With our 20 yrs of experience, we guarantee all of work to your satisfaction.  

21 Bravo Mobile Pressure Washing is a top-notch disabled veteran-owned business servicing the Memphis metro area and surrounding communities of the mid-south. Our experienced team provides high-quality exterior cleaning services for residential and commercial properties. Get your exterior surfaces shining like a diamond again!