Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2019

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5993 Bridle Path Dr

Memphis, TN 38134

Description

Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/06/2021


Evelyn B.

NONE LOCATED FOR THIS SERVICE

Description of Work
SNOW REMOVAL

Category roof snow removal

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately we do not offer this service and are sorry that you were unable to receive help on your snow removal. We do ask that Angie's List help us with removal of this review as this is not a service that our company offers. Thanks, Andrew Garrett Owner of Pro Exteriors

5.0

12/17/2019


Jennifer M.

We have about a half acre lot with about 8 massive white oak trees that had dropped a good half to foot of leaves across the entire yard. I had gotten a few quotes (tried to get more but the other people never showed or called back), and Andrew was competitive on price, but was by far the most prompt and professional when I met him. The team showed up exactly when they said they would, worked hard and efficiently, and most importantly didn’t leave a leaf in site at the end (no bags either!). We are extremely happy with the work and results and plan to use them next year.

Description of Work
Entire Yard Leaf removal

Category leaf removal, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your experience with us. We are so happy to have had the chance to work with you and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks again! Andrew Garrett Owner of Pro Exteriors

5.0

10/10/2019


Michelle B.

Andrew was extremely professional and provided good guidance and the best route to take in remodeling areas around home. His team was punctual and polite.

Description of Work
We needed home/roof pressure washed, replace rotting wood on two posts, remove shrubs and mulch and have hardwood flooring installed.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Please enter what you would like the response to look like:Ms.[Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working with you and your sister. We are happy to know that you were completely satisfied with our work! I look forward to working with you again in the future and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks again, Andrew Garrett Owner of Pro Exteriors

5.0

09/24/2019


James A.

It was a hands free. They were very timely and they responded to my call quickly. They were prompt and they had the best pricing.

Description of Work
They did patio cleaning, roof cleaning and bathroom remodeling.

Category pressure washing, home remodeling

5.0

09/24/2019


Daniel R.

They did a great job. They were professional and they got the job done in a timely manners.

Description of Work
They built a patio and cleaned my roof.

Category sunrooms

5.0

09/24/2019


Chet W.

I can't say enough good things about them. Not only they did a very good job for me, I asked them to also do my parents house and right after they finished the work in my house they went to my parents house and also did an excellent job pressure washing. The equipment that they were using was different , it was top of the line.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my driveway, walk way and patio.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/24/2019


Christy C.

It went very well. They were friendly and I met the owner after he came back with his crew and finished the job in 3 days. everything was great and I will recommend them to my friends.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing Driveway Garage Door Deck and patio

Category decks, garage doors, pressure washing

5.0

09/24/2019


Vadie T.

They were great, professional and they did and excellent job. They were on time

Description of Work
Pressure Washing Decks & Porches

Category decks, pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Simon C.

Great. Fast response and had the job done in under a week from the first call. Roof looks great and they cleaned the yard better than it was before the job

Description of Work
Roof, driveway

Category gutter cleaning, roofing, pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Natalie S.

Pro Exterior Pressure Washing were so great and efficient, did an outstanding job when pressure washing my home. Very friendly and affordable. 10/10 would recommend. Will definitely be using them for all of my pressure washing needs.

Description of Work
Pressure washing.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


April C.

Great transaction!

Description of Work
House, roof, and driveway cleaned

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    American Pro Clean

    American ProClean is in business for residential and commercial customers. We are specialist in high pressure and low pressure cleaning. Our hot or cold water machines can be used to make walkway, driveways, pool decks and parking ares look as good as new. Our low pressure washing is safe for houses, decks and fencing. With our proprietary chemicals they not only kill mold and mildew but will prevent it from coming back so quickly. With our 20 yrs of experience, we guarantee all of work to your satisfaction.  

    Safari Lawn Care

    Safari Lawn Care was started in Memphis, Tennessee as a family business. We take pride in the service we provide to our customers. By using the best materials, employing knowledgeable service technicians, and communicating with our customers, we have created the premier lawn and garden service in the city. Your satisfaction is ensured by free services in between scheduled applications as necessary. Lawn Fertilization & Weed Control, Tree & Shrub Fertilization Please mention Angie's List and call our office to schedule: (901) 387-0990  

    3 Gen Roofing

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing, deck maintenance, New building construction, General Contracting work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing

    How is Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing overall rated?

    Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing open?

    Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing provide

    Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing?

    Yes, Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offers warranties.

    What services does Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offer?

    Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing offers the following services: Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing, deck maintenance, New building construction, General Contracting work.

    Are there any services Pro Exteriors Pressure Washing does not offer?

    Ask for Details